Appliances
No Sales Tax
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Memorial Day Sale - Save Throughout The Site
Call us
888.228.5800
or live chat
Chat Now
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
May 26, 2017,
Delivery was on schedule

May 26, 2017,
No issues at all. Timely and clean.

May 25, 2017,
Very fast delivery

May 25, 2017,
Arrived promptly. No complaints.

May 25, 2017,
Delivery guys, Mike & Dayne were awesome there was another guy with I didn't get his name. I was given a 3 hour window of 3pm-6pm they were there right at 3pm. All three were very professional and knowledgeable. The job was done quick and very thorough. Thank you!!!

May 25, 2017,
Delivery people were friendly and went the extra mile to make me a happy customer.

May 24, 2017,
Delivery guys arrived on time, were polite and professional. I am fully satisfied with delivery service

May 24, 2017,
Total Professionals...Great Service!!!!

May 24, 2017,
OK as usual for all of us in the family since the 1950s. Thank

May 24, 2017,
Very much satisfied with the product, price and the shipping. Thanks

May 24, 2017,
My order came in excellent condition! Very Happy!

May 24, 2017,
No complaints

May 24, 2017,
looks great and works great

May 23, 2017,
Fast processing and delivery time, competitive pricing and will buy from again.

May 23, 2017,
Happy with the process

May 23, 2017,
Great service!

May 22, 2017,
Merchandise arrived on time and in perfect condition.

May 22, 2017,
Great Service!!!!

May 22, 2017,
Washer and dryer professionally installed and leveled. Installer took a few minutes to explain how to operate the new appliances.

May 22, 2017,
My order shipped quickly after I placed the order and received updates throughout the delivery process.

May 22, 2017,
Fast and professional.

May 22, 2017,
You dont need to go amazon or ebay to buy these guys have lowest prices without any hassle.

May 22, 2017,
Wow, our delivery team including, Anthony Accardo on truck 255, were outstanding! Efficient, capable, competent, nice as can be, gave us a quick run-through and answered questions after our new Maytag washing machine was installed. Best delivery/install ever in our lives. Thank you ABT and Anthony!

May 22, 2017,
excellent all the way around. Highly recommended.

May 22, 2017,
Local Freight company communicated well and were on time and friendly.

May 22, 2017,
Great communication with truck driver. Easy pickup.

May 22, 2017,
very good delivery service. On time and helpful.

May 22, 2017,
Awesomely packed with quick delivery!

May 21, 2017,
delivery was fast and without incident. Deliverymen were courteous and informative about product

May 21, 2017,
I had to return the unit because it would not cook food while powered by a semi trucks power inverter strip. I look forward to ABT refunding my money at this time.

May 21, 2017,
No issues with delivery. Driver delivered to front door and was courteous

May 21, 2017,
Great order response, rapid delivery and just what I wanted.

May 21, 2017,
Very professional delivery. Placed it right in the garage where I wanted it.

May 21, 2017,
Very good service. Unfortunately my first order was wrong. But Correct one was shipped quickly and my credit was quick.

May 21, 2017,
The delivery of my item was done with great care, and was done with delivery on the specified time.

May 21, 2017,
I had to cancel my order, but my experience with Abt was not bad. Regina Ward was very kind and helped me get my refund promptly and painlessly

May 20, 2017,
Did a great job and were very pleasant.

May 20, 2017,
good

May 20, 2017,
Great

May 20, 2017,
Quick delivery.

May 20, 2017,
The shipping was super fast and my headphones was packed really well.

May 20, 2017,
Low prices

May 19, 2017,
great timing - prompt and courteous

May 19, 2017,
good

May 19, 2017,
Ant experience excellent

May 19, 2017,
I was confused as to when to expect delivery.

May 19, 2017,
Great service

May 18, 2017,
Container was damaged but no damage to contents. On time as promised!

May 18, 2017,
Very prompt service. On time delivery

May 18, 2017,
Guys at the shipping department are top notch. i mistakenly order the incorrect product and they had multiple options for me with depending on how quickly i wanted the replacement. thanks y'all

May 18, 2017,
Eddy was on time. Had great communication, Was knowledgeable and efficient with time. Great asset for Abt.

May 17, 2017,
Great Service and delivery

May 17, 2017,
Excellent!

May 17, 2017,
Your team of professionals are tip top. Thank you for the great training they receive on how to enter someone's home and get the job done in a timely fashion.

May 17, 2017,
Fast shipment!

May 17, 2017,
Thank you.

May 17, 2017,
Excellent service!

May 17, 2017,
Very pleased, and it's a great microwave oven!

May 17, 2017,
Awesome! Thank you

May 17, 2017,
Everything worked out great.

May 17, 2017,
Great transaction.

May 17, 2017,
I was told how great you all are, and I'm a believer! Delivery as well as product was/is great!

May 16, 2017,
Arrived on time. Easy ordering and shipping process

May 16, 2017,
The speakers we ordered arrived, well packaged and un damaged and are now gracing my patio walls with beautiful sounding music.

May 16, 2017,
Hello, I need to return the equipment for a refund. The package has not been opened. Please call me at your earliest to discuss next steps. Thank you, Lakeisha Robinson (213) 300-8843 cell.

May 16, 2017,
Arrived very quickly ,and in excellent shape. Works great. Thank you for the fast service.

May 15, 2017,
Excellent job. Well done. Very surprised it came so soon.

May 15, 2017,
Timely delivery, packaged well and exactly what I ordered. Nothing else can be expected.

May 15, 2017,
Fast delivery!

May 15, 2017,
Prompt delivery and installation. Called night before with delivery window. Arrived early and completed installation quickly. Service men were courteous. Prices were competitive. Items I wanted were in stock. (Desired color was unavailable on other sites.) Able to get items in a few days. Quality products and service offered. Would definitely use Abt again. Very pleased with process from ordering to installation.

May 15, 2017,
Outstanding customer service and quick delivery!

May 15, 2017,
The service and delivery was just great!

May 15, 2017,
Fairly easy process to order. Item received as expected. Would use again

May 15, 2017,
Great customer service, employees very knowledgeable of products.

May 15, 2017,
Everything was great. Abt Electronics met my expectations and more. Delivery was prompt, product was exact,y

May 15, 2017,
Just great

May 15, 2017,
Excellent service. Thank you!

May 15, 2017,
Great experience from start to finish. Will definitely use Abt again.

May 15, 2017,
Very fast shipping and nice microwave.

May 14, 2017,
Very fast service. Everything arrived as it should.

May 14, 2017,
Delivery was fast and package well.

May 14, 2017,
Arrived in excellent condition and on time as promised.

May 14, 2017,
Very quick delivery, no charge, no sales tax, lowest price. Great, very satisfied!

May 14, 2017,
The product was delivered on time.

May 14, 2017,
fast

May 14, 2017,
Order arrived quickly and worked great.

May 13, 2017,
On time delivery man very helpful 5 stars all the way

May 13, 2017,
Excellent service... I had to exchange my watch (ordered the wrong size) - Danielle was professional, helpful, friendly, and took care of the exchange process for me-- very happy with the customer care, product, and easy ordering/exchange.

May 13, 2017,
Very good

May 13, 2017,
Although delivery took a little longer than expected, we love the product and how they speakers now display.

May 13, 2017,
Fast shipment, great price.

May 13, 2017,
No issues, delivery was as planned

May 13, 2017,
Great!

May 13, 2017,
No problems thanks!

May 12, 2017,
good

May 12, 2017,
on time and quality product

May 12, 2017,
Came in good shape and on time

May 12, 2017,
On time, and the delivery man was pleasant and accommodating. He unwrapped the washer so that I could check for damage.

May 12, 2017,
Delivered on time and the packages are in good conditions. Great price.

May 12, 2017,
Nice product

1,449 Reviews