Appliances
Briggs & Riley - Bags, Luggage & Travel Accessories
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Call us
888.228.5800
or live chat
Chat Now
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Jul 22, 2017,
If I can't buy locally, this is a great experience. Thank you!

Jul 22, 2017,
Bought tea kettle for my daughter! She lives everything about it! Very happy with the purchase experience!

Jul 22, 2017,
Super fast shipping.. good price.. would purchase from you again.. Thank you! Mike

Jul 22, 2017,
none

Jul 22, 2017,
Every thing is fine.

Jul 21, 2017,
Received much earlier than expected.

Jul 21, 2017,
They were polite, didn't seem to have. Much energy. I do not believe tthey pointed out damage on carton. Not sure if that is their job. Lady called Crum del svc and ask2if all was ok as damage notation through transit. I am totally disappointed in the picture quality!! First and last of buying REFURBISHED! I follow CR and they gave you guys top rating, now I have a tv that has a worse picture than The 8 yr old that went out. I am very disappointed with quality of this product!! Mike. 9362732807

Jul 21, 2017,
They were polite, didn't seem to have. Much energy. I do not believe tthey pointed out damage on carton. Not sure if that is their job. Lady called Crum del svc and ask2if all was ok as damage notation through

Jul 21, 2017,
Love our new microwave, easy to order, great price, arrived quickly.

Jul 21, 2017,
All went smoothly and the drivers were helpful and professional.

Jul 21, 2017,
Fast delivery , Best customer service

Jul 21, 2017,
everything as advertised

Jul 21, 2017,
Love ABT...

Jul 20, 2017,
Prompt Delivery!

Jul 20, 2017,
The Vitamix shipped quickly and was in perfect condition. We love using it!

Jul 20, 2017,
Said what they would do did what they said and better.

Jul 20, 2017,
Great

Jul 20, 2017,
Love my little microwave

Jul 20, 2017,
On time and setup went smoothly- as usual with Abt

Jul 19, 2017,
guys had a tough time getting new fridge down my basement stairs. initially the guy said no way but he took off doors and got it downstairs. he was worried about marring the walls. I told him it would be ok to damage walls if necessary. He was hesitant but did a nice job.

Jul 19, 2017,
I received the dehumidifier right away and for a reasonable price! The Frigidaire brand has worked very well since I received it a little over 2 months ago!

Jul 18, 2017,
Right on time. However it was only 1 man delivering the 136 lbs box instead of 2 man as it stated on the delivery paperwork. I had to help him which caused me great deal of back pain

Jul 18, 2017,
Great service, great product

Jul 18, 2017,
Good job

Jul 18, 2017,
Received the dehumidifier on time. It was well packaged. And the unit is performing beyond expectations.

Jul 18, 2017,
Prompt delivery

Jul 18, 2017,
easy to order, arrived fine

Jul 17, 2017,
As in the past, delivery was incredibly fast. I am always amazed at the speed my orders arrive at my house.

Jul 17, 2017,
I ordered a pair of wireless earphones and they only worked for one month. I called your electronic department and they said they had no record of the order. They told me I could return them but would have to bring them to your store. I live in the city and do no want to drive all the way there for a pair of $50.00 earphones. Not too happy! I am a loyal customer and just bought two big TV's in January and all of my appliances in the past.

Jul 17, 2017,
Four days after purchasing a washer/dryer it was delivered. They called in the morning as promised, gave me a window for delivery, arrived on time and quickly hauled away my old machine and installed my new one. It was so efficient and the delivery installers were totally professional! Thank you ABT for your super customer service.

Jul 16, 2017,
Great customer service and fast shipping!

Jul 16, 2017,
great service and price

Jul 16, 2017,
Order came quickley and accurately. Good price also. Would highly recommend and use again.

Jul 16, 2017,
GREAT service,,, as always!!! Customer service, deliveries, packaging...... !!

Jul 16, 2017,
Mark Brown and Joel Fisher did a great job of delivering and installing our upright freezer to our complete satisfaction. Thanks so much!

Jul 16, 2017,
Delivery was in 3 days, with no mars or dents. When finally installed, it works as advertised. Looks great and works great.

Jul 15, 2017,
Excellent

Jul 15, 2017,
Easy and fast. The way it should be.

Jul 15, 2017,
Excellent delivery team

Jul 15, 2017,
Arrived on time

Jul 14, 2017,
We are very happy with the dehumidifier we ordered from you. You provide supper fast service. We will be ordering from you again.

Jul 14, 2017,
Great product. Delivery arrived as promised and on time.

Jul 14, 2017,
Awesome work.

Jul 14, 2017,
Delivery was fine. Price was good

Jul 13, 2017,
I called because your listed price for the 500GB Special Edition Gold PS4 was $299, which was higher than the broadly advertised price of $249 that all other sellers adhered to. You delivered on your low-price guarantee, marked it down to $249, but told that I was going to be charged for S&H. I argued that other sites offered that price and free S&H, so you matched that, as well. I wish that you had the lowest prices to start with and free S&H but your customer service is wonderful and you are the last online retailer that doesn't charge NY State sales tax. So it's worth the time of a phone call to get the best price, particularly for hi-priced items like the 65 TV I bought last month.

Jul 13, 2017,
everything was perfect!

Jul 13, 2017,
This little micro wave is even better then I expected.Very happy with the purchase and the price was good to.

Jul 12, 2017,
Always top quality products, service and shipping. Very easy ordering online. Great Company that I have been using for years now.

Jul 12, 2017,
I used to live in Glenview, moved to LA, and still use Abt for the best pricing. Just wish I could still visit the storefront!

Jul 12, 2017,
fast delivery and exactly what I ordered.

Jul 12, 2017,
rec'd. from ups in good condition

Jul 11, 2017,
delivery was quick but arrived on a pallet which had to be disposed of

Jul 11, 2017,
Don't remember what I ordered but it must have gone well

Jul 10, 2017,
Excellent. Super fast.

Jul 10, 2017,
5 stars!! Enough said.

Jul 10, 2017,
Very good. No complaints.

Jul 10, 2017,
Good price, fast shipping

Jul 10, 2017,
On time as advertised.

Jul 10, 2017,
I was very satisfied with your service. You processed my order correctly and in a timely manner.

Jul 9, 2017,
Fast and no damage service

Jul 9, 2017,
The delivery was on time, but he left the dishwasher on the driveway. I didn't realize he wouldn't put in inside the house. It is a very good dishwasher!

Jul 9, 2017,
Delivery as expected--on time and call before arriving. Freezer was removed from the box and set up to work before the delivery man left. Took the garbage with him. Friendly guy who worked with a smile

Jul 9, 2017,
Thanks!

Jul 8, 2017,
Excellent service and price. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2017,
My order arrived on time and in pristine condition.

Jul 8, 2017,
Product as described and prompt delivery...Thanks!

Jul 7, 2017,
The delivery guys were really curteous, careful, and quick.

Jul 7, 2017,
Great transaction. No issues.

Jul 7, 2017,
Super fast shipping.

Jul 6, 2017,
Good product Good service No problems No complaints

Jul 6, 2017,
Good experience all around

Jul 6, 2017,
I love the vacumm (shark) we got from you! It works great and is easy on my back.

Jul 5, 2017,
fast delivery, great price

Jul 5, 2017,
I am very happy with the product and the delivery process. Thank you.

Jul 5, 2017,
Everything came as expected. No problems. I was happy with the overall service and delivery.

Jul 4, 2017,
Delivered quickly. Wife loves the bread maker.

Jul 4, 2017,
Fast delivery.

Jul 4, 2017,
great product with excellent service.

Jul 3, 2017,
Delivery was great. He even brought the box up to the house.

Jul 3, 2017,
No problem at all. Delivered quickly

Jul 3, 2017,
Fast ontime delivery and the best customer service I've ever used...

Jul 2, 2017,
Experience purchasing Samsung TV was AWESOME!!!

Jul 2, 2017,
All is and went well

Jul 2, 2017,
as promised

Jul 2, 2017,
Delivery was on time, but typical NYC I have spent over a month trying to get the oven installed. The first company sent one man to do the job and he almost fainted seeing a 250 lb. appliance. it is still in the carton and hopefully i will not find any hidden damage not visible from the perfectly intact carton Installation is now scheduled for July 6. fingers crossed!

Jul 2, 2017,
It was fine. Thank you.

Jul 1, 2017,
GREAT DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION! WILL SHOP AT ABT IN FUTURE.

Jul 1, 2017,
Great company to buy from. I will do it again.

Jul 1, 2017,
Very Satisfied , Thank You

Jul 1, 2017,
I was very pleased with the delivery and the setup of my washer and dryer. The delivery men were very knowledgeable and courteous. I am so glad that I bought my appliance from Abt. I will surely purchase from you again

Jul 1, 2017,
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and was sent directly to her. She said that it arrived in good condition and that she is very pleased. Thank you - Paula Hoffman

Jul 1, 2017,
Great service as always - exceeds expectations that's why I am a repeat customer

Jun 30, 2017,
On time, courteous and efficient installers

Jun 30, 2017,
Delivery was fast

Jun 30, 2017,
Everything done as expected. Good service.

Jun 30, 2017,
What did I order from you?

Jun 30, 2017,
Quick and delivery as advertised

Jun 30, 2017,
Great Store, great price, excellent delivery. ABT is now my go to store. Thank you!

Jun 30, 2017,
The delivery process was fine.

Jun 30, 2017,
Swift, secure packaging

1,764 Reviews