No Sales Tax
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Feb 22, 2018,
Delivery was awesome and on time
Feb 22, 2018,
The appliances were packaged good and upon unboxing and inspection were without problems. The delivery crew maintained communication during the delivery process and were courteous and professional.
Feb 22, 2018,
The appliances were delivered on the day promised and are all in good working order.
Feb 21, 2018,
Easy to order. Quick delivery. No issues
Feb 21, 2018,
Delivery was great as was the product.
Feb 21, 2018,
Super easy and the best deal.
Feb 21, 2018,
GOT IT QUICK NOT DAMAGED WORKS GREAT THANKS! PAT.
Feb 21, 2018,
The order was a gift and it arrived on time and in good shape...thank you.
Feb 21, 2018,
very prompt delivery was as expected. no problems ☆☆☆☆☆
Feb 21, 2018,
Was a longer lead time than the web site portrayed, but everything ultimately delivered to the dates finally communicated. No issues.
Feb 21, 2018,
First and foremost, our refrigerator arrived 3 days earlier than expected, which was wonderful. The delivery company had excellent communication. Every member of their team, from the person who answered the office phone to the delivery men, were courteous and professional. They verified a time window for delivery the day before and arrived within that window. They were extremely careful bringing in our refrigerator through a tight opening. When they arrived, the refrigerator needed a small portion of cabinet to be sanded before the refrigerator could be positioned. They were very patient and waited for us to sand it to verify it would fit before asking us to sign the delivery paperwork. A great experience all around with both Abt electronics and RAS Delivery!
Feb 21, 2018,
No problems
Feb 21, 2018,
Very fast delivery have no second thought of order from Abt again!
Feb 20, 2018,
Delivery guys were very professional, efficient, and friendly. They called in the morning and gave us the delivery window, and showed up on time. He installed the new clothes dryer quickly and really knew his stuff . This was a basement delivery with a old-unit removal and they were here and gone in a half hour. We were a little surprised when there would have been an extra charge to reverse the direction that the door opens, but ultimately we opted to do that ourselves (not difficult).
Feb 20, 2018,
Fast Delivery
Feb 20, 2018,
I have received the order and was in like new condution . Thank you fore help
Feb 20, 2018,
Delivery was quick! Thanks!
Feb 20, 2018,
Came on time as promised
Feb 20, 2018,
Delivery was quick! Thanks!
Feb 20, 2018,
Delivery was flawless!
Feb 20, 2018,
Camera sent early! Love that.
Feb 20, 2018,
Everything seemed to go well
Feb 20, 2018,
very good delivery
Feb 20, 2018,
All went well
Feb 20, 2018,
I ordered a Lyric leak detector and everything showed up on time and as expected.
Feb 20, 2018,
perfect
Feb 20, 2018,
Items was delivered on time without any damage. So far this corner microwave has worked very well, going from a large 1100w microwave to this 700w has only required a little longer cooking time and takes up very little space and fits right in the corner of the counter-top.
Feb 20, 2018,
Fast shipping
Feb 20, 2018,
Excellent product and was delivered 3 days sooner than expected!
Feb 20, 2018,
The delivery arrived on time and in good condition.
Feb 19, 2018,
Great and effective service.
Feb 19, 2018,
on time and free!
Feb 19, 2018,
Arrived quickly in great shape! Boombox plays everything I wanted, and sounds great!
Feb 19, 2018,
Always great!
Feb 19, 2018,
thank you
Feb 19, 2018,
Two day free delivery. Came as promised.
Feb 19, 2018,
Earlier than expected delivery. Safely packaged. I love the reliability and customer service of Abt!
Feb 19, 2018,
Quick, easy, all clear
Feb 19, 2018,
On time, hassle free. What more could you expect!
Feb 19, 2018,
The fellows were polite and on time. I have nothing but good things to say about them.
Feb 19, 2018,
Fast delivery. In perfect condition.
Feb 19, 2018,
Great
Feb 19, 2018,
Excellent delivery service. Quick removal of old washer and set up of new washer was painless.
Feb 19, 2018,
handle with care
Feb 19, 2018,
Excellent experience. Driver called with a window, was on-time for the window, and everything was seamless.
Feb 19, 2018,
Perfect, quick, flawless transaction.
Feb 19, 2018,
Our order came sooner than expected and in perfect condition
Feb 19, 2018,
Item arrived reasonably fast and in good condition.
Feb 19, 2018,
delivery was rapid and safe. I have no complaints!
Feb 18, 2018,
We ordered our washing machine on-line knowing ABT has the best prices. It was delivered on a Saturday, which was perfect for us. They called to say they would be at our house within an hour and they were there like they said. Everything went smoothly.
Feb 17, 2018,
Impressively quick
Feb 16, 2018,
Delivered on time.
Feb 16, 2018,
Delivery was prompt and package was in perfect condition.
Feb 16, 2018,
I love my new vacuum - especially for pet hair.
Feb 16, 2018,
on time & in perfect condition
Feb 16, 2018,
It took three trips, but you eventually repaired it. Thanks
Feb 16, 2018,
Everything arrived timely and was in excellent condition. Hope to install in new home in next 60 days.
Feb 16, 2018,
Another great experience with Abt.
Feb 16, 2018,
All good
Feb 16, 2018,
Perfect
Feb 16, 2018,
It was delivered on time and without any damage.
Feb 16, 2018,
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Feb 16, 2018,
Men were very good, Love the freezer.
Feb 15, 2018,
The delivery guy was friendly and careful and kind.
Feb 15, 2018,
THANK YOU FOR GREAT SERVICE
Feb 15, 2018,
ordered qty to avoid being charged delivery fee , and received product next day surpassing expectations ! great service from Abt
Feb 15, 2018,
shipping is fast.
Feb 15, 2018,
NEXT DAY!! I was surprised.
Feb 15, 2018,
On time, very careful and took away all packaging. First time purchase with Abt, but have heard many compliments from friends. Now I experienced it firsthand and must say everything went smoothly.
Feb 15, 2018,
Another great shopping experience at ABT.
Feb 15, 2018,
Great microwave. I can really tell a difference when defrosting with the cyclonic inversion . No more cooked edges when defrosting meats. Also I like the Quick 30 button. Makes reheating easy.
Feb 15, 2018,
Good job, thanks!
Feb 15, 2018,
I have never once ordered something at 1:30 in the afternoon, and got it the next day not even 24 after ordering it. Well done, keep it up.
Feb 15, 2018,
Excellent. Exactly what I needed
Feb 15, 2018,
Excellent!
Feb 15, 2018,
The website was easy to navigate and delivery was quick. Thank you Abt!
Feb 15, 2018,
The microwave arrived in a very timely manner, and in excellent shape. We are very pleased!
Feb 15, 2018,
Very happy with your punctual delivery. Your delivery guys were friendly, efficient, careful and clean.
Feb 15, 2018,
I am very pleased with my new Whirlpool compact microwave. The microwave arrrived well packaged and was delivered promptly. I would highly recommend this company and the Whirlpool microwave.
Feb 14, 2018,
Everybody the time the date was set and everything was excellent
Feb 14, 2018,
Arvied as promised
Feb 14, 2018,
My delivery was 1 day late but freight arrived in excellent condition box was perfect not damaged at all
Feb 14, 2018,
Great delivery, thank you
Feb 14, 2018,
All went very well. Thanks.
Feb 14, 2018,
where receipt when delivery
Feb 13, 2018,
I am amazed by this company. Friends told me I was crazy for ordering such an expensive appliance online. I not only got the same washer and dryer cheaper than a neighbor whose hubby works for the appliance store that she purchased from but I got it faster as well! Top notch delivery in one week with very professional delivery men who even fixed a leaking issue that we had. So happy with my purchase.
Feb 13, 2018,
Extremely fast delivery.
Feb 13, 2018,
The Delivery couldn't have been any better!
Feb 13, 2018,
Refrigerator arrived in perfect condition, considering the distance it traveled that was remarkable. Delivery personnel were great. They took their time and got the unit in the house with no damage.
Feb 13, 2018,
The delivery of our new dishwasher could not have gone smoother! I had the information to schedule the delivery with the trucking company within 2 days of ordering, and immediately scheduled a delivery date. The trucking company was very professional, and they were even early with the delivery! Kudos to Abt! Keep up the good work!
Feb 13, 2018,
Very professional, explained everything clearly and cleaned up afterwards. was very pleased with the three gentlemen
Feb 13, 2018,
Great item. Fast shipping. Very happy.
Feb 13, 2018,
The delivery man was great but when I ordered it they stated 3 days. It took 6 to even get contacted by the delivery company. After I was contacted all went well.
Feb 13, 2018,
Fast, accurate delivery as always. Thanks ABT!
Feb 13, 2018,
Great Service. Items extremely well packed !
Feb 13, 2018,
product as expected. Delivery polite and clean
Feb 13, 2018,
Good deal
Feb 13, 2018,
Fast shipping, excellent condition!
Feb 13, 2018,
Package was on time and the price was good
Feb 13, 2018,
We received exactly what we ordered in a timely fashion
4,536 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.
Connect with Abt.com