Free Lifetime Tech Support With Every Purchase
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Call us
888.228.5800
or live chat
Chat Now
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Sep 26, 2017,
Delivered quickly and it was exactly as described.

Sep 26, 2017,
Great service and product!

Sep 26, 2017,
amazing service! TV here 2 hours after placing order Thank you

Sep 26, 2017,
it so good time deliverd

Sep 25, 2017,
The delivery was completed after resolving a problem with timing of arrival of the product and installation team.

Sep 25, 2017,
Excellent service. Excellent price.Filters delivered promptly.

Sep 25, 2017,
Love it, it's perfect and works well!

Sep 25, 2017,
Top notch service worthy of midwest hospitality reputation!

Sep 25, 2017,
Product was delivered on time and in tact.

Sep 25, 2017,
Great price and fast shipping.

Sep 25, 2017,
Delivered exactly when promised!

Sep 25, 2017,
Thanks, it was fine.

Sep 25, 2017,
works great!

Sep 25, 2017,
It's was on time. .. Thank you

Sep 25, 2017,
Delivered as promised!

Sep 25, 2017,
Timely delivery, great communication.

Sep 25, 2017,
Always glad to deal with Abt again.

Sep 25, 2017,
You guys are great. Professionl, prompt and courteous !

Sep 25, 2017,
Great product fast shipping! Thanks!

Sep 25, 2017,
Fast delivery!

Sep 25, 2017,
Just as expected. No surprises

Sep 25, 2017,
My Micro- wave arrived quickly and well packaged. It works as it should and I am well pleased.

Sep 25, 2017,
I received my purchase promptly. Thank you.

Sep 25, 2017,
As always you guys are the best. On time delivery and easy to deal with. Best service around

Sep 25, 2017,
Great Experience.

Sep 25, 2017,
EXCELLENT!!!!

Sep 25, 2017,
Lots of inventory, on-time delivery

Sep 25, 2017,
Great service very timely

Sep 25, 2017,
Shipping was on time, order was correct, price was great!

Sep 25, 2017,
Went very smoothly.

Sep 25, 2017,
Reviewing this is not an accurate science. I ordered a product which took about a month to get here. The issue was not how long it took but actually that I was not informed it was a special order from the manufacturer until a couple days after the order was placed. Otherwise delivery was fine, it just took 2+ weeks till it left the manufacturer. I was not in a rush so it didn't matter one way or the other. It just would have been nice to know from the get-go that the item was not available.

Sep 25, 2017,
Not sure what this relates to, but everything is fine so far.

Sep 25, 2017,
excellent support.

Sep 25, 2017,
Arrived on time and in perfect condition

Sep 25, 2017,
fast delivery and product is as described. Perfect.

Sep 25, 2017,
Delivery of my dehumidifier was unbelievable quick! As my basement had to be gutted and completely redone, I wasn't able to start using it until this past week. So far, fantastic! Very easy to operate, quiet, and is doing the job. Very happy with this purchase.

Sep 25, 2017,
I am very happy with my order. I wanted a new iPod for a while now and I found it here for a good price. Delivery was really fast and my product works perfectly. I couldn't be more happy.

Sep 25, 2017,
Times and dates a little limited but otherwise good

Sep 25, 2017,
Quick and on time. Dishwasher was packed well and in good shape. Will order from you again

Sep 25, 2017,
Great Service, professional, trained staff!

Sep 25, 2017,
I was satisfied with the delivery and product.

Sep 25, 2017,
good product.

Sep 25, 2017,
Everything arrived and was what I expected. Thank you.

Sep 25, 2017,
Thanks for the prompt delivery.

Sep 25, 2017,
Excellent service and product as promised!

Sep 25, 2017,
Great

Sep 25, 2017,
Faster than I ever would have expected.

Sep 25, 2017,
Items were in new condition as specified,work perfectly and were shipped on time...thank you.

Sep 25, 2017,
Grateful service.

Sep 25, 2017,
Great service!

Sep 24, 2017,
Very happy with purchase! Already forgot what I bought

Sep 24, 2017,
My experience with the ABT staff was phenomenal. When my items arrived it turned out I had ordered the wrong size/set up. The driver took the time to explain what items I could use and showed me online some options within my price range. When the new items were delivered the drivers were wonderful again and took time to get them set up nicely and clean up everything. I would use this company again anytime I need to buy appliances, and I would feel comfortable recommending them.

Sep 24, 2017,
On time, great service.

Sep 24, 2017,
As promised!

Sep 24, 2017,
Item came sooner than expected and was packaged security. 10/10!!

Sep 24, 2017,
Outstanding in every respect. Pleasure doing business with Abt

Sep 24, 2017,
Excellent job!

Sep 24, 2017,
fast delivery

Sep 24, 2017,
Great service. Fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Sep 24, 2017,
Very fast,merchandise arrived on time and in good shape

Sep 24, 2017,
Perfect!

Sep 24, 2017,
Excellent service!

Sep 24, 2017,
Delivery arrived as promised. Driver kept me informed as to when he was arriving. Keep up the good work

Sep 24, 2017,
No complaints at all, definitely would buy from Abt again.

Sep 24, 2017,
Delivery was fast and at the right address

Sep 24, 2017,
For some reason,we had difficulty finding a replacement filter for our Dyson.One merchant kept sending us updates on delivery ..after a few frustrating weeks that turned into months, we found AbT and it was so quickly transacted.A Truly committed company!

Sep 24, 2017,
Everything arrived on time and was as described. Very satisfied.

Sep 24, 2017,
Excellent! Quick delivery!

Sep 24, 2017,
Great! Received it on time and no issue.

Sep 24, 2017,
Dehumidifier shipped quickly, which I appreciated very much.

Sep 24, 2017,
EVERYTHING WAS EASILY LAYED OUT AND WE WERE ABLE TEST THE SWEEPERF IMEDIATELY AND ALL WORKED PERFECT

Sep 24, 2017,
The AirPods came in a timely manner. Overall I had no problems.

Sep 24, 2017,
Smooth process from ordering to delivery. I am very pleased.

Sep 24, 2017,
On time and friendly installers.

Sep 24, 2017,
Thanks for your great service

Sep 24, 2017,
Arrived quickly, works great !!!!! We are happy in every way with our purchase.

Sep 24, 2017,
We love abt

Sep 24, 2017,
Dehumidifier is great. No more musty smelling basement. I probably did not need a 70 pint one but I am a widow and did not know. It runs quietly. Easy to set humidity.

Sep 24, 2017,
Products were delivered in a timely manner and the items were great!

Sep 24, 2017,
Delivery was prompt on time and packaged with care

Sep 24, 2017,
fast service, quality packaging, accurate item. I'll purchase here again.

Sep 24, 2017,
Excellent experience!

Sep 24, 2017,
Friendly, prompt and efficient crew members

Sep 24, 2017,
Friendly, propt and efficient crew members

Sep 23, 2017,
Received on time and very satisfied with the phone

Sep 23, 2017,
The crew did a good job, kept the place clean and set up the equipment very well.

Sep 23, 2017,
We were very pleased with our experience. The delivery came in the time frame it was expected and the delivery man was friendly and efficient.

Sep 23, 2017,
Great work

Sep 23, 2017,
Great service and fast shipping

Sep 23, 2017,
Fast shipping!

Sep 23, 2017,
The air conditioner came in a day or two as promised. I could not have asked for more!

Sep 23, 2017,
Product as described, well packed, quick delivery. Very pleased.

Sep 23, 2017,
Great service! Great delivery guys!

Sep 23, 2017,
Everything was awesome and spectacular delivery was great and I will be ordering again and again.

Sep 23, 2017,
A++++ service.

Sep 23, 2017,
On time, right price, no problems

Sep 23, 2017,
Item was delivered within several days, very quick.

Sep 23, 2017,
thank great price!

Sep 23, 2017,
Excellent delivery - great variety of products!

Sep 23, 2017,
Speedy delivery. Well packed. I was very pleased. I recommend this seller and would not hesitate to buy from them again in the future.

2,624 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join our email list & enter for a chance to win a $500 Abt gift card.
Connect with Abt.com