Unlike Any Store You've Ever Seen
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Black Friday Sale - Save Throughout The Site
Black Friday - Save Throughout The Site
Call us
888.228.5800
or live chat
Chat Now
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Nov 24, 2017,
Very happy!

Nov 24, 2017,
Impressive. I received my filters within 24 hours.

Nov 24, 2017,
Friendly and fast service.

Nov 24, 2017,
Timely and efficient

Nov 24, 2017,
Excellent communication.Advised of every step and delivered on schedule. Pricing very competitive.

Nov 23, 2017,
Great! Came sooner than expected.

Nov 23, 2017,
Quick!

Nov 23, 2017,
Great price, fast shipping. Thanks!

Nov 22, 2017,
First dishwasher was damaged. Your delivery team was very nice despite my disappointment. This was on a Monday by Friday they delivered my new one very pleased. Thanks guys!

Nov 22, 2017,
shipping was fast.

Nov 22, 2017,
Fast shipping seamless ordering and delivery!

Nov 22, 2017,
Excellent order process and delivery!!

Nov 22, 2017,
Great service a usual

Nov 22, 2017,
The installers showed PRIDE in what they did and were excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure it was RIGHT. Couldn't ask for more.

Nov 22, 2017,
Delivery was prompt. Great service.

Nov 22, 2017,
the only reason i held a star and gave 4 is because I expected delivery the 6th which I guess is when the delivery company received the television I called and had problems with getting the correct pilot air telephone # they gave me 3 different #s to call finally i got a lady to check on it but had to put me on hold then i think the phone call rolled to someone else since i was on hold awhile and the guy i talked to was laughing and someone in background laughing also got very little info from him wasn't at all satisfied with that not professional at all! But TV arrived next day in great shape! Really great packaging by abt. thanks

Nov 21, 2017,
The two delivery men were the best. They arrived on time knew exactly what had to be done and had the dishwasher installed in no time. ABT should do themselves a favor and hire a hundred like them.

Nov 21, 2017,
Easy to order

Nov 21, 2017,
Easy to order, delivered on time and no damage at all - works like a charm.

Nov 21, 2017,
Great job with washer dryer install

Nov 21, 2017,
TY - AOK

Nov 21, 2017,
Excellent delivery time and having a product hard to find, is great service. Thank you

Nov 21, 2017,
When our wine cooler arrived, we found that one of the back corners was significantly dented in. We called Abt, and they immediately started the process of sending a replacement. The second one was in perfect condition. Aside from the short wait for the replacement, it was virtually hassle-free.

Nov 20, 2017,
Next day delivery. What more could you ask for?

Nov 20, 2017,
Outstanding, as usual.

Nov 20, 2017,
No problem with delivery but the TV signed off with a Big Bang. Called Samsung and they had no fix for the problem with this model. How annoying when turning it off when others are sleeping.

Nov 20, 2017,
Good price, delivered as scheduled. MNy thanks!

Nov 20, 2017,
Fast and done right!

Nov 20, 2017,
Thanks!

Nov 20, 2017,
great service.

Nov 20, 2017,
Great!

Nov 20, 2017,
Great to deal with

Nov 19, 2017,
No problems at all

Nov 19, 2017,
Efficient & friendly - we were impressed & appreciated the courtesy call to let us know when to expect them & also when they were headed our way.

Nov 18, 2017,
Delivery went great. They were here when they said they would be and there were no problems.

Nov 18, 2017,
The crew was awesome. Delivered as scheduled & installed with out any issues.

Nov 18, 2017,
Delivered as promised. Plus free delivery and no sales tax. No complaints here!!

Nov 18, 2017,
Good price, quick shipping, recommended!

Nov 17, 2017,
We're very happy with the new Bosch dishwasher and ABT's delivery service. One complaint: ABT recommended a Bosch hot-water supply hose, but according to the Bosch installation instructions, it's necessary to use a 90-degree elbow (gooseneck fitting). I had to order a 2nd hose kit that included an elbow. (Bosch should really include the elbow with their dishwashers.) Thanks, Dave Carey

Nov 17, 2017,
Needed to replace a 20 year old microwave that had begun randomly sparking. Found the best price online with Abt Electronics. Ordering process was simple. The new microwave arrived in less than a week. It was shipped in the manufacturer's packaging, so no excess packaging (although *IF* we had a package theft problem, they would know exactly what they were stealing -} ) and it arrived with no damage.

Nov 17, 2017,
Excellent service.

Nov 17, 2017,
The delivery process was fine. The men who delivered my refrigerator were friendly and polite. Still unsure what the $124 hookup fee was for...they literally screwed in a copper hose...which I could have done myself...

Nov 17, 2017,
went fine, was delivered when scheduled. All is goo.

Nov 17, 2017,
Everything delivered right, all the time, and right on time, everytime. That is why Abt remains number one

Nov 17, 2017,
on time

Nov 17, 2017,
Good seller haven't hook up yet but it came fast

Nov 16, 2017,
all went great

Nov 16, 2017,
Can't beat it, prompt free shipping!

Nov 16, 2017,
You flew our dishwasher from Chicago to California. We're impressed!

Nov 16, 2017,
Everything went smoothly.

Nov 16, 2017,
The delivery process was easy and quick!

Nov 16, 2017,
Great job !

Nov 15, 2017,
Great!

Nov 15, 2017,
Came extremely fast

Nov 15, 2017,
super fast shipping

Nov 15, 2017,
Everything arrived on time and I'm very pleased.

Nov 15, 2017,
Delivered on time gave me refunds that I was entitled to.

Nov 15, 2017,
smooth transaction. No problems thanks.

Nov 15, 2017,
Second to none in professional quick service

Nov 15, 2017,
Excellent and Efficient!

Nov 14, 2017,
product was back ordered but was kept informed as to status of delivery and received a week later

Nov 14, 2017,
Great

Nov 14, 2017,
Delivery was one time, employees were polite, and put the unit where I asked them to.

Nov 14, 2017,
Great

Nov 14, 2017,
Awesome, from ordering to delivery!

Nov 14, 2017,
Fast one week delivery. Package was received in good condition.

Nov 14, 2017,
Always happy with your service

Nov 14, 2017,
Excellent! They did a great job.

Nov 14, 2017,
We have bought appliances from ABT quite a few times. As always delivery & service was excellent!

Nov 13, 2017,
The product was delivered right on time and in good condition.

Nov 13, 2017,
All good

Nov 13, 2017,
Delivered on time and in good condition.

Nov 13, 2017,
Great experience

Nov 13, 2017,
Everything went as expected

Nov 13, 2017,
Two thumbs up.

Nov 13, 2017,
quick, on time

Nov 13, 2017,
I am pleased to fing a gift on the register, buy it and have it sent. Darn I wanted to sent it to the couple but did see where to send it to them . Oh well. Now I deliver it in person !

Nov 12, 2017,
Delivery was as promised.

Nov 12, 2017,
Outstanding price and delivery.

Nov 11, 2017,
Delivery was done on time and efficiently. Use of new washing machine was explained well. All questions were answered. The delivery men worked well together. A good experience and I would recommend ABT.

Nov 11, 2017,
delivery is fast and on time.

Nov 11, 2017,
Super fast delivery and an excellent product!

Nov 10, 2017,
nice product

Nov 10, 2017,
Very pleased, quick and simple.

Nov 10, 2017,
Our microwave order arrived quickly and undamaged with “fragile” noted in several places on the packaging.

Nov 10, 2017,
Item arrived exactly on schedule. It was unloaded and opened for inspection by the driver. The range was found to be in perfect condition. Thank you.

Nov 10, 2017,
Excellent service. Good price for multiple units.

Nov 9, 2017,
Fast, free shipping

Nov 9, 2017,
Fast shipping!!!!

Nov 9, 2017,
24 hour delivery. Wonderful.

Nov 9, 2017,
As always abt is the greatest delivery service out there. The gentlemen that delivered my range were extremely professional. Thank You again abt for providing great service

Nov 9, 2017,
My order came timely without any problems Thank you

Nov 9, 2017,
Great Service!

Nov 9, 2017,
just as advertised!

Nov 9, 2017,
Microwave oven arrived in perfect order. Thank you.

Nov 9, 2017,
all good

Nov 9, 2017,
on time delivery

Nov 9, 2017,
I brought deep freezer from Abt, but the only thing that I didn't like the company do not unpack it and take the cardboard with them that's the only thing. But other then that it was good.

Nov 9, 2017,
Fast and on time delivery!

Nov 8, 2017,
more than pleased!!! T.V. arrived 2 days before scheduled date in great shape.

3,281 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join our email list & enter for a chance to win a $500 Abt gift card.
Connect with Abt.com