Appliances
12 Month Special Financing
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Call us
888.228.5800
or live chat
Chat Now
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Apr 26, 2017,
Fast delivery

Apr 26, 2017,
Very nice delivery guy.

Apr 26, 2017,
I bought a floor model TV and it had problems but I was able to return it with no hassles. Scott Hightower was very helpful and put up with my grumpy ranting when I discovered the TV problem. In the end it all worked out.

Apr 25, 2017,
Thank you! Excellent service - especially dealing with an exchange for one of our new appliances that had a scratch.

Apr 25, 2017,
Delivered as promised. Great service!

Apr 25, 2017,
Great air conditioner arrived early

Apr 25, 2017,
Everything delivered promptly and in perfect shape. Thank you Abt!

Apr 25, 2017,
Delivery Team called when they were en route when they arrived, they were most efficient in removing the old dishwasher and installing the new one. They were courteous and professional.

Apr 25, 2017,
Delivery was prompt & item arrived intact.

Apr 25, 2017,
Ordering process, shipping, and product quality were all excellent. I will order again in the future.

Apr 25, 2017,
Good.

Apr 25, 2017,
Quick delivery.

Apr 25, 2017,
Good overall delivery

Apr 25, 2017,
Abt delivered my new computer 2 days sooner than they anticipated on the website - I was thrilled!

Apr 24, 2017,
Delivery was very fast. Cleaned up all the wrappings and took them with.

Apr 24, 2017,
Fast delivery and well packaged item.

Apr 24, 2017,
Delivery was at the perfect time. Both delivery men were professional and friendly. One got the old dryer out while the other got the new one off the truck. They were careful and efficient. They hooked up the new dryer and made sure everything was working before they left. I will definitely use abt again!

Apr 24, 2017,
Quick delivery Good to do business with.

Apr 24, 2017,
Very professional.

Apr 24, 2017,
Delivery was timely and I even received a phone call when the driver was on his way to give me a heads up that he would be there soon, which made this very convenient.

Apr 24, 2017,
Great delivery service

Apr 24, 2017,
shipment arrived as scheduled, product in good shape.

Apr 24, 2017,
I love my new telephones. I like the fact that I don't hear the outgoing message, but I don't know if I can hear the message being left for me -- usually it is a telemarketer that hangs up. Otherwise, I'm out of the house and then I pick up my missed calls. I love the blocked call feature. The only feature, so far, that I don't like is the running list of callers. I'm used to previous calls being deleted automatically when their name/number comes in on a new, recent call. Still learning some of the other features. Thanks! The shipping was great - telephones arrived when I expected them.

Apr 24, 2017,
Service, price and delivery time was outstanding. Will definitely use Abt again.

Apr 24, 2017,
I had made a mistake with my shopping zip code and city which had caused my package to get lost for a short period of time before I noticed. Called customer service and issue was immediately fixed, plus she was really nice!! Such an easy experience, will definitely buy from here again!!

Apr 24, 2017,
everything perfect.

Apr 24, 2017,
Excellent delivery service! I was provided timely notifications of delivery status and arrived on time. Our 2 man delivery crew (Tony and..) was great! They were very polite and worked efficiently to remove old stove and install the new one. The best part was the finale when Tony pulled out polish and left the stove all shiny. Wow, wasn't expecting that! Very happy with delivery and very very happy with my new stove! Thanks Abt!

Apr 24, 2017,
Competitive pricing, good customer service in keeping me updated on my order status, I would certainly buy from again!

Apr 24, 2017,
great service

Apr 24, 2017,
superior service...great product at a great price!

Apr 24, 2017,
Very quick delivery, in fact arrived sooner than expected. Glad to be a customer.

Apr 24, 2017,
Great Service!!!

Apr 24, 2017,
Delivery was good but thought itwould be easier to use while cleaning out a school bus & that the suction would be better

Apr 24, 2017,
Excellent service.

Apr 24, 2017,
received the best iron ever super fast delivery

Apr 24, 2017,
Great

Apr 24, 2017,
good experience

Apr 24, 2017,
Wonderful service, great price, quick delivery. Much better deal than Frigidaire offered us in all the special flyers they mailed. When we need other electronics or appliances we will check your website first. Thank you!

Apr 24, 2017,
Quick delivery. Would order again

Apr 24, 2017,
Excellent customer service. Courteous rep who was knowledgable about the products and super friendly. Shipping was quick. Overall, a wonderful transaction!

Apr 24, 2017,
Delivery was prompt in a well-prepared package that showed no signs of ill-treatment.

Apr 24, 2017,
The Blu-ray player was exactly as ordered. Very timely.

Apr 24, 2017,
Thank you!

Apr 23, 2017,
No issues, delivered as promised

Apr 23, 2017,
Everything arrived safe and sound. Thanks!

Apr 23, 2017,
Great selection fast shipping very good price

Apr 23, 2017,
Fast delivery got it for my Grandson he was do happy

Apr 23, 2017,
Tremendous service

Apr 23, 2017,
Received the package quickly - thank you!

Apr 23, 2017,
Fast and efficient delivery

Apr 23, 2017,
Easy website - timely delivery Beats all big chain stores

Apr 23, 2017,
Love this microwave. Delivery was fine. They just left it at the front door.

Apr 23, 2017,
They got to my house early, which was good for me, and they were courteous.

Apr 23, 2017,
I was very happy with the delivery. Ahead of schedule and a quality product.

Apr 23, 2017,
Went great. On time, quick, and courteous.

Apr 23, 2017,
Delivery was quick!!

Apr 23, 2017,
Prompt delivery. Good product.

Apr 23, 2017,
Great deals, great service. Thank you

Apr 23, 2017,
The crew that installed our clothes dryer was top notch. They were knowledgeable and professional, satisfied once again with Abt's commitment to customer service.

Apr 23, 2017,
Excellent and QUICK service. Consumer Reports was right about you. Thanks!

Apr 23, 2017,
Stove arrived, but oven seal was partly.detached. ABT rep referred me to manufacturer. They referred me back to ABT. Support person at ABT said I could return the stove if I could not repair it, or accept a partial reduction if accept it as is. I was able to eventually reattached the seal. All is good.

Apr 23, 2017,
Excellent quick delivery.

Apr 23, 2017,
the cardboard box had holes in it. but the microwave in the box was fine.

Apr 23, 2017,
Excellent customer service, they did just what they promised!

Apr 22, 2017,
Everything was fine

Apr 22, 2017,
Delivery was fast on a product that was almost impossible to find anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2017,
Very smooth transaction, prompt delivery, no surprises. Abt lived up to their end of the deal, merchandise was well packaged and delivered on time. Will recommend to friends.

Apr 22, 2017,
Completely Satisfyed

Apr 22, 2017,
Will do business again with Abt.

Apr 22, 2017,
Thank you very much.

Apr 22, 2017,
Very happy with product and delivery.

Apr 22, 2017,
Everything was great with the delivery.

Apr 22, 2017,
Awesome

Apr 22, 2017,
Everything worked well.

Apr 22, 2017,
Everything delivered as promised.

Apr 22, 2017,
We received our order in a timely fashion, as projected by Abt. It was well packaged and received without damage.

Apr 22, 2017,
On time

Apr 22, 2017,
Very Happy with everything! Thank You Abt

Apr 22, 2017,
Prompt delivery.

Apr 22, 2017,
Delivery men were great. Very professional.

Apr 22, 2017,
Adequately yet oh so diviner.!!!

Apr 22, 2017,
Your service was efficient and extremely prompt. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you.

Apr 22, 2017,
Very fast delivery, nice packaging, and great price.

Apr 22, 2017,
Perfect transaction. Great deal!

Apr 22, 2017,
Glad I was careful opening it. The BBQ cover was not enclosed in any protective packaging and I used a utility knife to open the box. I could have easily sliced into the cover. Other than that everything is perfect.

Apr 22, 2017,
I would give the delivery experience 5 stars but the TV arrived at their local warehouse and stayed there for about a week until they were able to deliver it to me. How do I know this? Because I tracked the TV/Package and it was marked as arrived at local warehouse the week before.

Apr 21, 2017,
only place that carried the microwave model that I needed. Great service. Arrived on time.

Apr 21, 2017,
First microwave was defective. I bought a second one and have returned the defective one with a promise you would then refund cost of that one to my credit card. You should have received it by now and I am now waiting for the refund. Should that occur then I would rate your service a 5 star. And special thanks to Allison C. for her customer service

Apr 21, 2017,
Everything arrived ahead of time,in perfect shape! Thank you

Apr 21, 2017,
Arrived on time.. not yet installed so I can't leave comments about how it works yet!!!

Apr 21, 2017,
I cannot rate the product (i have not used it yet) but i can confirm that the product was delivered as advertised and promptly. I would do business with ABT Electronics again.

Apr 21, 2017,
ABT is an astonishing company where value is exceeded only by service. I purchased a very expensive television and not only did they save me 20% over ANY other American supplier, when the product arrived with an internal manufacturer's defect, ABT not only had it picked up but walked me through the entire return, full refund and then beat everyone else (by a mile) on price AGAIN. If it sounds like I am an ABT customer for life, it's because I am.

Apr 21, 2017,
Great experience. Started with best price, free shipping, no tax. Then delivered in a very timely manner. I LOVE my new stove. It has so much more than I even expected.

Apr 21, 2017,
Everything was great. Exactly as promised.

Apr 21, 2017,
Efficient. Quick. Thanks!

Apr 21, 2017,
The delivery was quick so I would recommend anyone to buy from this store.

Apr 21, 2017,
Like the hood

Apr 21, 2017,
My I pad pro arrived on time as indicated and packaged so it was well protected. I would purchase again from your company. Very happy with delivery and my purchase.

Apr 21, 2017,
everything WENT SMOOTHLY AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE DELIVERY SERVICE.

Apr 21, 2017,
the correct product was sent, well packaged and in good time. thank you

1,165 Reviews