Full star Empty star Half star Pause Play Arrow Arrow Trash Icon Starburst GasElectricDual FuelWood PelletsLiquid PropaneCharcoalLiquid propane charcoal Energy Star Certified Email Faacebook Twitter Pinterest Special Deals Check mark
Free Lifetime Tech Support
Main Content

Chris Stapleton Starting Over - 180g Vinyl 2LP - LDS030074

Shop Abt
Abt Logo
Abt Model: LDS030074 UPC: 602435030074
In Stock
Your Price: $40.00
Your Shipping ZIP Code:
Estimated delivery date by
See other products in Music
Need help?
Contact a sales specialist

Chris Stapleton LDS030074 Starting Over - 180g Vinyl 2LP

Experience the soulful sounds of country superstar Chris Stapleton with his highly anticipated studio album, "Starting Over." This 180G vinyl 2LP set features 14 songs, with 11 co-written by Stapleton himself. Backed by a talented group of musicians and featuring guest appearances from industry legends, this album is a must-have for any country music enthusiast.


Chris Stapleton - Starting Over Track Listing:


Side A

1. Starting Over
2.Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
3. Cold

Side B

4. When I'm With You
5. Arkansas
6. Joy Of My Life
7. Hillbilly Blood


Side A

8. Maggie's Song
9. Whiskey Sunrise
10. Worry B Gone
11. Old Friends

Side B

12. Watch You Burn
13. You Should Probably Leave
14. Nashville, TN

California customers:
Have a question?
We'd love to help!

Your recently viewed items: