Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Quick shipping, great price. I would definitely purchase from here again!
    Mark A.
    07/05/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    A few months ago, my microwave gave up the ghost.  I ordered a new microwave to be delivered from Abt, a Sharp microwave.  Smooth transaction. The person I ordered from and the delivery man were helpful and efficient.  It was a good experience.  Nice microwave and working like a charm.  I haven't stepped foot in the store itself so far, but my experience with this delivery went well.
    Annie M.
    07/03/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Everything was perfect! Received the text in the morning as promised with the 4 hour expected delivery time. They called when they were on their way and delivered at the time they said they would be here! The gentleman were kind and professional. Appliance was delivered with care. Thank you!
    Fran B.
    07/03/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Always a excellent sales experience. Alan in The Apple store was outstanding! Give the boy a raise!
    Paul H.
    07/03/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The delivery and installation guys were fantastic. They dealt with a non standard situation quickly and professionally. They were really nice folks too.
    Rob J.
    07/03/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ABT is amazing from their pricing to the employees. I highly recommend them! We on rental properties and we’ve use them a lot! We have never been disappointed! Keep doing what you’re doing ABT because it’s working!!! Very happy customer!!
    Mj S.
    07/03/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I wouldn’t think of ordering appliances, TVs etc from any other place than ABT. Ordered plenty over the years and always extremely happy from sales to delivery!!! 5 stars!!!
    Ken W.
    07/02/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Deliveries came as stated and were delivered on time. Service was great!! Will order from this store again.
    Luster R.
    07/02/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent service. The installers did a fantastic job bringing in our new appliances, installing them, explaining the features and hauling our old appliances away. I can always count on Abt to do a great job!
    Susan P.
    07/02/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Fabulous job. It was a booger to swap the two refrigerators. The guys did a great job. Careful, no whining. Did it,double checked everything and thanked me. Never buying appliances anywhere else ever again. Good job, guys.
    Val S.
    07/02/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great prices, great customer service, professional delivery guys. Always happy to order from Abt. Thank you!
    Izabella W.
    07/01/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    We have bought various TVs washing machines dryers as well as refrigerators for years. Thier merchandise is fairly priced against the competition and they offer wonderful customer service and are easy to work with
    Cary W.
    07/01/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I want to start by thanking Danny Carrol for all of his help with our appliance order. He really went above and beyond to get answers for our questions, and getting our appliances delivered on time. Now that brings me to the delivery. I have had many items delivered, and never have had such friendly, knowledgeable delivery people. They made everything go smooth and that is greatly appreciated as well. Thank you for the awesome friendly service!
    Mikedinjoliet
    07/01/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    We bought our appliances from here last year and had problems with our stove. They tried fixing it but ended up giving us a new one. Great customer service.
    Alice D.
    07/01/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ABT is awesome! Love my new LG stack washer/dryer. Ask to have Angel and Guillermo install for you!!! They were so careful and informative. They really care about what they are installing. Thank you again for a perfect install. We are so happy!! Kell, Jt and Jen
    Kelley B.
    07/01/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Absolutely stellar. Delivery was on time and the workmen were completely professional and exceptionally skilled. I have a very difficult stair situation to navigate and they handled it like the pros that they are. They explained how to care for my new dishwasher and refrigerator and even helped me measure my microwave which will be part of my next purchase. Just top notch. Not only do I highly recommend, I am never buying anywhere else simply to have these brilliant installers.
    Marlese A.
    07/01/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    They were quick to deliver my new central air unit. They went through the service agreement with me. Bill even set up my warranty registration on my Trane AC unit for me. His team was very friendly and clean.
    E. G.
    07/01/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great customer service and the best prices on top of the line appliances and electronics.
    Gayle D.
    06/30/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Abt has great prices, great service, and professional drivers. Best service all around, can't go wrong with Abt!
    Izabellawill
    06/30/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent proactive communication from the driver. The delivery and set-up were excellent.
    Greg C.
    06/30/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Their two deliverymen were on time, and very efficient and competent in their work. They cleaned up the worksite very well before they left. Thank you.
    James O.
    06/30/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The staff was knowledgeable and the delivery guys were great! Fast, efficient, and friendly. They made sure everything was working right before they left.
    Bryan C.
    06/30/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The tracking app was sent to me via text the morning of the scheduled delivery. It showed a delivery window for my delivery, the number of stops the truck had prior to me and a map showing their location so that I could see how close they were...the driver also called me when I was their next stop...they were clean and careful not to damage any walls or furniture as they moved my refrigerator down into the basement...great experience!
    Keith D.
    06/30/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Quality of service was great. Professional installers. They explained everything and went over the process. And the sales rep Ali communicated very clear and was able to work with me the timings I wanted. Overall, great installers Manny and Arturo. They worked through the hurdles and made things work to how I wanted it. This was the first time my business with ABT, and since Ali, Manny made my first experience so positive that I decided to move forward with ABT proposal. If that experience was not good with these folks, I wouldn’t move forward. But overall , I will be doing my business with A.B.T moving forward! You don’t see these type of relationships in other companies. Sometimes it’s not about the money!
    Khurram G.
    06/30/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Delivery service excellent. Professional, courteous, helpful, and careful not to damage anything. Bilingual (English-Spanish) delivery people were able to explain to my wife in Spanish the features of the new range. An added bonus.
    John D.
    06/29/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Blew my socks off. I came in from out of town and my friend decided to show me the sites ... meaning Abt Elecs. I'll be back for sure!
    Jerry H.
    06/29/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent service!
    Cc R.
    06/29/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great staff
    Walter K.
    06/28/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Incredible! Go there even if you don't want anything! Their store is that amazing. The speaker selection is awesome all the way up to $70,000. They have a great selection of bbqs, stoves, tvs, refrigerators and more. They even have a designer kitchen store inside their store! And an Apple store and they give out free cookies on the weekends. I bought a stove there and we negotiated a great deal. Their service center is excellent as well. They also have prompt and capable delivery people.
    Chicki D.
    06/27/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    It all starts with their excellence in sales Support - I only "go to" Nick Cosentino. He provides guidance on products, is patient to respond to multiple requests to investigate products - the delivery service, to FL no less, has always been timely and good companies!
    Tdigforgoldminer
    06/27/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    So fast ! Hard to believe they can process the order & get it from Chicago to Dayton, OH in only 27 hours. Have always been well satisfied with my orders from Abt. Great company & they have good customer service as well.
    Paul P.
    06/27/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great prices and an amazing facility. Who knew you could get furniture and mattresses at an electronic store.  If you're in the area it's worth a trip just to see this store.
    Tom C.
    06/26/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great kitchen appliances store. Good customer service!
    Ai A.
    06/26/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Again, great experience with ABT purchase, again free delivery , again on time , again great price. again …. my favorite store . There is everything, something for economy needs and something from the highest shelf as well , something for everyone.
    Darek S.
    06/26/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Fastest shipping ever! Great job, Abt!
    V C.
    06/26/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Fast shipping from Abt.com and they are customer oriented. When needed, will purchase from them again.
    Angela P.
    06/25/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Such a cool place! So well designed, staff is helpful!
    Elizabeth A.
    06/25/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ABT has everything you could possibly want or needs. Sales associate are knowledgeable and there is no pressure to buy. If you've never been here, you have to go. It's amazing.
    Sally H.
    06/25/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Everything is excellent
    Anna B.
    06/25/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    They are great
    Yvonne B.
    06/24/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent shopping experience. Website was good, sales person professional, delivery in just a few days, on-time as promised and did a great job. We're pleased with the refrigerator.
    Tom D.
    06/24/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent variety of high quality products for your home. We purchased our Flexsteel living room from Joo. Outstanding service, delivery and price. Thank you.
    Andrea A.
    06/23/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ABT is the best! I purchased a large into-the-wall air conditioner with excellent guidance from the salesman to get the correct size to fit into the original frame. The delivery guys were superb -- efficient, quick, careful for my home, friendly.
    Patricia B.
    06/23/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mike Olvena was absolutely amazing. We had delivery + permanent installation for 2 window AC’s. I don’t usually share written feedback, but I was very impressed Mike’s work ethic, expertise, efficiency, precision and customer service! He did 2 very thorough and detailed installation jobs in a blink of an eye. He was also patient in answering our questions and giving us tips on how to use the product. Abt is very fortunate to have him and we benefit greatly too by being customers. Thank you Mike!!!
    Shorty W.
    06/23/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great experience as always.
    Brian S.
    06/22/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great place, great service
    Rusi K.
    06/22/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Easy, reliable and fast!!!!!! And good price too.
    Alwin C.
    06/21/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ABT has some of the nicest people working for them. They’re all helpful, polite, and not pushy when buying things. We’ve purchased many things from Tom K over the years. He’s so nice and all of our products are great!
    Amelia G.
    06/20/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great service, placed the order and delivered quickly, well done and at a good price. Easy to use website. I recommend
    Osborn p.
    06/19/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    After shopping "in person" at local stores for up close inspection of refrigerators, we were informed by a local big box store that they would not deliver it to our 2nd floor kitchen. We immediately went online, found the same model for a similar price at Abt. Even though we live in Indiana, we only had to wait a week for the delivery. Their delivery crew was very courteous and professional. From arrival in our driveway, removal of the old fridge, and installation of the new one took only about 45 minutes. We will definitely deal with Abt in the future.
    Beth G.
    06/19/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Chris is an amazing technician, and went above and beyond my expectations for the installation! He was very precise, and very neat. You probably don’t have a more professional installer than Chris. Thank you!
    Hardy H.
    06/19/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Service delivery quoted between 12-3. Guys came right at noon. Excellent service and kind servicemen.
    Kimberly C.
    06/19/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I have updated this review because of Tom, Audio Manager.  Tom was very pleasant to talk with and he restored my "faith" in Abt.  The customer service that he provided me was superb.
    Travis S.
    06/18/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The whole experience was great. On time, professional and efficient.
    Denise M.
    06/18/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Never had an issue in 30-years of shopping at ABT!
    Tom-36685
    06/17/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Very cool store, I've gotten appliances here as well and they're all good. Even if you don't want to buy anything it's a cool place to walk around.
    Chris_aguy
    06/17/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    We purchased an oven from Abt in December and were told it would be delivered in February. Someone came out in January to confirm that the oven we purchased would work in our kitchen. A couple days before the delivery date we were told there was no oven and given no timeline (very frustrating but not their fault, everyone has supply chain issues right now). Our oven was finally delivered in June and someone was set to come install it 2 weeks later. When they came to install it, they told me that the electric we have is incompatible with the oven and if they hook it up it could cause a fire. I'm incredibly frustrated that we have had months to get this addressed and did not do so because they didn't do the initial inspection properly. We have not had an oven since December and now we will need to wait even longer without one because they did not actually do the initial inspection correctly. There was literally no point in having them come out to inspect. EDIT: changing from 1 to 5 stars. After this experience, they called us and talked through the issue with us. They are covering the cost of the electrical issues, which we greatly appreciate.
    Grace G.
    06/17/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Range of product offerings, good prices, pleasant and efficient employees.
    Ted L.
    06/16/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I came in a skeptic, but with the price point of $1,500 I made a profit of $19,350. The result has been the feedback from pros and customers has been amazing in terms of profits and the customer service is one of best departments I’ve ever dealt with, and have referred 2 customers who are also very happy . This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact Victoria to earn... Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (702) 919-0093
    Omolabake O.
    06/16/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The communication and quality of service was amazing. Joel and his partner were nice, easy to understand, cleaned up and started the appliances - everything worked out great!
    Carmen S.
    06/16/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    On Monday (3 days ago) Abt delivered the replacement fridge. The turnaround between when they decided the fridge was unfixable to getting a new one delivered and installed in my home was impressively fast BUT I had to talk to many different people and departments to get this done. Everything from getting the correct credits to expediting the delivery to being willing to reconnect the water line. It was frustrating how many different people I had to reach out to. It seems like one department doesn't talk to the other department and each department washes it hands of what they are not responsible for. I, the customer was left reaching out to each department, person. But in the end, it got taken care of in the time I needed. I think a big box store wouldn't be able to do it this quickly. I do have some suggestions on improving the customer experience: 1. Have the same technician come back to the customer if a return visit is needed so customers don't have to deal with a new person each time. I dealt with 3 and that is only because once I got to the third guy, I asked Tony to stop sending a different guy. Otherwise, I could've gotten 5 different techs because I had 5 visits. 2. If a tech cannot fix an issue and a loaner/emergency unit is needed, have the tech call that department. Don't tell the customer to do it and have the customer explain the situation. There should be some kind of hand off from one department to another. 3. Don't wait for the customer to be pissed off and have to ask for a credit if you already have an established policy for credits for certain situations. 4. Anything that can help make the customer's life easier would be helpful because remember, your customer is dealing with a bad situation.
    Ting C.
    06/15/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I ordered a window air conditioner over the phone. Chuck my salesman was extremely helpful. I got the AC the next day. Jaime my delivery person brought it up to my floor, and was very polite. I will absolutely shop at Abt again. Recommend them tp anyone that hasn't shopped there before. On top of it delivery was free.
    Jesse R.
    06/15/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    As always - on time - professional service. Employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Ray E.
    06/14/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Above & beyond . Not only was my purchase delivered as described , it was on time and in perfect condition. Was also helped with a concern and and problems solved in the same chat . Perfect Customer service
    Vmc C.
    06/14/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    From the purchase from sales to the delivery department, couldn't be happier the experience. We got the refrigerator we wanted at a more than fair price. Paul Chiappetta was on top of it all the way, and Guillermo Moranchel went the extra mile to make sure my new fridge was installed properly.
    Rafael R.
    06/13/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Earlier than promised time delivery, greatly appreciated! ABT delivery people very quick and efficient! Knowledgeable about product install and usage!
    Alan L.
    06/13/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The salesman was great
    Allen S.
    06/13/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Always enjoy going to Abt Electronics. Today my husband bought a Sony DVD player. He also purchased an 80.00 [ a little too pricey] Le Crueset [spelling?] , but I told him to get a refund. I already have a Martha Stewart tea kettle and we can use the 80.00 for gas. 6.00 per gallon, unfathomable.
    Sonja M.
    06/13/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I have been consistently impressed with Abt across more than one purchase over the years. The web site is well organized and easy to filter/search and makes relevant information available for comparing multiple products within a category. They have a wide range of products in stock and ready to send out for free delivery, always within the forecasted time slot. Customer service, when needed, has understood the issue quickly and resolved it in the blink of an eye. The store is nicely designed and fun to visit. I spent an afternoon listening to a bunch of different hi-fi setups on display ranging from affordable to high end.
    Chris Q.
    06/13/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent price and customer service. Purchased installation as well. Excellent notification process. Technician was on-time and very professional. Appliance installed without issue. Product working great!
    Penny B.
    06/12/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Wonderful experience from purchase to delivery. We bought a kitchen package of the usual four aplliances along with delivery, installation and removal of the old appliances. Great price, flawless process from start to finish.
    George K.
    06/12/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Fantastic communication, fast and seamless service. Very personable and expert installers. Everything works great, and we couldn't be happier. We buy all our appliances from Abt!
    Patti E.
    06/12/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Will always go here for all my appliance needs. The best for customer service.
    Jc
    06/12/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I like shopping in store but sometimes its difficult to make the trip. Buying online was easy and can't beat free same-day delivery. Excellent service and delivery. Driver was friendly and on time. He delivered my product with care and a smile. Great job!
    Angela F.
    06/12/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I ordered an air conditioner at 12:30 and had it in my home by 5:30. The entire time I received updates and the delivery gentleman was courteous and professional. Seamless experience, highly recommend.
    D. D.
    06/12/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Fantastic communication, fast and seamless service. Very personable and expert installers. Everything works great, and we couldn't be happier. And by the way, we bought this dryer because ours suddenly died. It took us about ten minutes to find a salesman, pick out an updated model and finish the transaction. This was on Memorial Day Sale weekend! We buy all our appliances from Abt!
    Patti E.
    06/11/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Very professional delivery staff.  Reviewed everything I needed to know about the appliances.   Very courteous.   The excellent service I have come to expect from Abt.
    Leena N.
    06/11/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Had lots to choose from along with great prices. You can buy anything from low end to super high end. If you live anywhere in Chicago area this is the place to go for the best merchandise ie. Electronics, appliances, grills and now even electric bikes. Anyone would have to love this place.
    Mark S.
    06/11/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    This an electronic CRACK store!! Lol It just ridiculous in a good way!!! It look like a crazy high end store but the prices are competitive with any big box store and they will haggle and pice match! And they have free fresh baked chocolate chip cookies!!!! Numnumnum
    Charles H.
    06/11/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Delivery and installation on the scale 0-10... 11!
    Darek M.
    06/10/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    We were previous customers of ABT before moving out of state. We knew when we moved back that we would be return customers. Someone recommended and I should've stuck to that. Unfortunately, the first sales persons, although had my correct address, sent our washer/dryer to the old address. But I went in and spoke to the person that came recommended, Chris Athanas, and he made things right. Delivery was just made, and we are happily using out washer/dryer now. We can't wait to work with Chris when we rehab our kitchen!
    Sean R.
    06/10/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Service was impeccable! From start to finish! From over the phone with Benjamin to the in store communication with Larry through to the delivery. Joe Divita called me to let me know he was arriving at the scheduled time, he was super nice, friendly and professional, he came with his partner Sam Roble and they did a wonderful job removing our old fridge and connecting our new one. He explained everything in great detail about the new fridge and did an overall excellent job with everything! I never leave comments because customer service is no longer anything to rave about, but this was noteworthy and the guys deserve to be compensated extra for the hard and professional work they do!! Thank you to the guys and to ABT for maintaining high quality service, please keep it up!! This was our first purchase from ABT, we will never go anywhere else for our home!! This was the best experience so thank you very much, we certainly appreciate it!!
    Justyna R.
    06/10/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The entire experience was great! Michael Israel was absolutely fantastic to work with, very responsive, and always working hard to ensure our needs were met. I look forward to working with him again. The delivery process was excellent as well! Thank you all!
    Keith T.
    06/10/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Excellent communication regarding delivery and installation. Delivery personnel were professional and efficient. Good experience dealing with all personnel.
    Charlotte L.
    06/10/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Delivery and installation on the scale 0-10... 11!
    Darek M.
    06/09/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    We recently purchased a new fridge through Abt.  Customer Service account rep Matt Szpara was great.  He was patient while we had many modifications to our order as a result of our existing fridge and Whirlpool warranty.  Delivery team had a great attitude during the move even thought the fridge was extremely heavy and difficult to negotiate around our stairwell.
    Kimberly S.
    06/09/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The whole experience was outstanding!!! Winnie was a fabulous salesperson...and the delivery guys were fantastic!!!! We bought a microwave, wine cooler, refrigerator, stove and dishwasher... couldn't be happier! Inclusive the delivery texts were great to know how many stops were ahead of ours and where the truck was. Class operation!! FANTASTIC!!!
    Vivian L.
    06/09/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    fabulous!!!! Absolutely FABULOUS!!! From the salesperson to the delivery guys!!! The place is a class operation..
    V L.
    06/09/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    It’s awesome receiving
    The P.
    06/09/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I did a little research on some car audio products that are not well known here in the US and called and confirmed my knowledge with the guys in the car audio sales department. They were very knowledgeable and helped me to figure out everything I needed for my install in my BMW which can be difficult . I made my purchase over the phone and everything went together perfectly. Thanks again ABT and Audiotec Fischer. I'm loving my new audio system!
    Michael F.
    06/08/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about ABT. From the quality products to the AMAZING Service!! Sales team Brandonn Schenk, Ed Salcena in appliance and Elesio in electronics. Let's not forget your delivery team, please thank them for us, they are AMAZING group of guys. We could buy my appliances any where but I choose ABT for your GREAT Service, please keep it up. Good service is hard to find these days, I should know, being a customer service manager for many years. THANK YOU FOR YOUR AMAZING SERVICE, ABT Team!!
    Jesse L.
    06/08/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Best go-to in the world for appliances , installation etc.
    Sara P.
    06/08/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The guys were excellent. On time, nice, efficient. Very good
    Steve G.
    06/08/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Delivery personnel for my purchase were prompt and notified me they were enroute with an accurate ETA.  They were friendly and careful of my property and purchase and had a professional appearance.  Highly satisfied with their customer service and delivery and would recommend.
    Diane S.
    06/07/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    The guys were excellent. On time, nice, efficient. Very good
    Steve G.
    06/07/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Best place to shop for electronics & home appliances.
    Saleem M.
    06/07/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great store,very good service.
    Cliff R.
    06/06/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Great place to get your home appliances and more / Muy buen lugar para obtener tus electrodomésticos y más
    Jorge L.
    06/06/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    I would recommend this store 1000 times over to anyone looking to get appliances, electronics, or anything in between in a cool environment with top tier staff. This store is magnificent, and we have already ordered 5 appliances from here …
    Nathan M.
    06/06/2022
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    We are a long time customer - ever since they were on Dempster Street. They are the first place we check for any appliances, electronics, etc. Just two weeks ago we shopped for a new wall-mount TV and bracket. The Abt website had all the info we needed, the selection was easy, delivery was quick, the items were correct.
    Ted H.
    06/04/2022

What Our Customers Say About Us

  • Great price, competitive shipping costs, and the double boxing was great!
    Jeffrey C. - Whitehall, PA
    May 9, 2022
Loading