4th of July Savings - Save Throughout The Site
4th of July Savings - Save Throughout The Site
Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Featured Customer Testimonial Videos

Abt Electronics
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 6, 2020,
Abt has the best services.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 6, 2020,
i HAVE A OLD BASEMENT. YOUR DELIVERY MEN TREATED MY INSTALLATION AND DELIVERY LIKE MY BASEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL. THE UNITS WERE INSTALLED NEATLY WITH PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. THE TEAM WAS GREAT AND I THINK THE UNITS ARE JUST WHAT I NEEDED.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 6, 2020,
Very good
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 6, 2020,
Fast, easy, polite delivery guys, fair price, all you could ask for
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 6, 2020,
Great team ! I’m an Abt customer for life !
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Fast delivery !!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
no comments
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Very impressed with the quick shipping. Was shocked to see it on the doorstep 3 days before I expected it. Product as descibed and a great price.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Top rate service! Thanks!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great all around service. Thanks.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great prices and quick shipping!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Overall it was a simple, easy process shopping with ABT.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Amazing order and delivery process. Easy, fast and transparent.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Very prompt they said between 11:30 and 2:30 THEY MEAN IT!! 11:30 on the dot! Disconnected my original stove zip zip, got it on the straps, hauled it to my alley, brought the next one in clang clang bang bang, installed, DONE! I literally blinked and missed it everything was done so well and so fast. By 12:30 it was in and heating for the first time to burn off the shipping oil for 30 minutes and I was ready to cook. Made a hot lunch for myself 2 hours later cooking on my new stove was a dream everything works beautifully. Just know if taking out an ABT credit card you CANNOT PAY YOUR BILL AT ABT!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
They had inventory of things others didn't. Customer support was great and shipping was faster than promised. Id say you have a customer for life....Thank you ABT Sean Bettendorf, Ia
Facebook
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
They had inventory of things others didn't. Customer support was great and shipping was faster than promised. Id say you have a customer for life....Thank you ABT Sean Bettendorf, Ia
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Bill Gerlach and delivery team were great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Fantastic. Those home improvement store delayed our shipment 2 days before delivery. ABT is on the ball and is ready to meet your demand and requirements.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great communication when product will be late for the delivery. This is very important and great appreciated. Comparing to Amazon, you are very good. I would recommend your site to other users.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Delivery came an hour early, which was great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Exactly what I wanted and expected, on time, right price.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Lowest price and fastest shipping!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great service.Delivered as scheduled, all communicated extremely well.Very considerate and took great care with the installation of the new refrigerator and hook-up, and removal of the old one. Thanx for the excellent service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
So speedy :))
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Arrived on time and was as described. thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
David and Collin arrived promptly, were very professional and got the job done. I also want to thank Danny Carroll for spending a lot of of time with me on the phone before the visit to understand my house layout, and plan accordingly for the eero installation. This helped things to go smoothly on the day of installation.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Everything was done great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Very fast and efficient.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
I received the AC unit but have not installed yet so I cannot give full critique. So far so good though very happy with service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Excellent
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The only thing that was a little confusing was when I ordered the ice maker, the website read item was in stock, but in reality it was a special order item, making delivery a bit longer. But that wasn’t a show stopper for me. Ice maker was an easy Install and is working great. I would definitely use ABT again if the need arises.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Everything went great from ordering to delivery
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Excellent service as well as prompt
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The technicians who installed are refrigerator were excellent, professional, and followed the Covid protocols. I give them high marks with the five stars. One star for your policy: The technicians were not able to install the water to the ice maker due to the Abt policies. We followed the instructions on your web site for being ready, but because the policy requires a new hose, and ours is in an awkward place apparently, it was not installed and we got a refund. I suggest you provide a waiver for people like us, especially during the pandemic, so that your installers could use the existing hose to the refrigerator. Because of your policy, we will now need to call a plumber and have another outsider enter our house during the pandemic. Plus we don't have water or automatic ice and you lost the extra money for the installation of the waterline.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Edwin Garcia, Truck 245 was excellent with his communication on his arrival time and how to prep prior to the installation of my dishwasher. He was very respectful and courteous while in our house.. Thank you for your service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The delivery guys were truly fabulous. SO efficient and careful with my items and with my home as to not Knick walls etc. They were very nice and kind as to explain things to us. I would use them again. In fact I will request them in my next delivery
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Very quick delivery
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The two men that delivered our items we’re very nice and professional.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Good price fast delivery and I’m damaged item!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Online 2 working days delivery is faster than ordering through local stores (12 days). Price including delivery is more convenient than local stores (they didn't have it in stock and wanted to charge for delivery). Better experience all around and easy ordering by phone.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Delivery and service was excellent!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Excellent customer service and prompt same day delivery. Abt employees are by far the best in the industry.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Ordered very late Tuesday and amazingly arrived the next afternoon. Unfortunately, our bell was broken and so package left on porch clearly labeled Weber Grill was NOT a surprise for the birthday boy. He loves the copper colored grill and we are once again happy with Abt service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The delivery guys were great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
all great - appreciated!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Fast shipping and great product
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
We were very happy with the process of purchasing, delivery, installation and taking away the old appliance.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Fast order processing and delivery, packaged well with no issues.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Awesome Experience! No hassle and fast shipping.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Delivery was expected at time promised, all product delivered perfect.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Geraldine Sorce see
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
I would not hesitate to recommend this company. I would have purchased my stove and microwave from them but my home is in Florida. However, I did purchase the GE Cafe stove and microwave polished brass handles from them. They were very competitive in their prices. When one item was backordered, they kept in informed throughout. In fact, when the delay was greater than expected, they even gave me a $20 credit which I very much appreciated. This company is excellent and their staff is very professional. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to provide a review.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The gentlemen who delivered the TV were efficient, polite, and they did a wonderful job.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
I ordered online, and we live in rural northern Michigan, and we STILL received our new microwave in 3 days, and at a price that BEAT Home Depot, Lowes, & Best Buy! Suffice to say, I’m impressed in every way!
Facebook
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
I ordered online, and we live in rural northern Michigan, and we STILL received our new microwave in 3 days, and at a price that BEAT Home Depot, Lowes, & Best Buy! Suffice to say, I’m impressed in every way!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Sure wish you had Brother MFCJ6945DW in stock.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The delivery guys did a great job. No problems.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Looks like a cool store. Too bad you’re only in one location
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Fast delivery
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Way to compare products. Easy to order. Delivery was incredibly fast!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Easy ordering, great price, shipped item arrived 5 days before expected (they were on it almost as soon as I ordered)!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Everything was 5 star. Sales ,price and delivery communication.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Abt is great and reliable
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
very easy shopping
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Ordered on line. Received it the next day.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Quality products, fast excellent shipping, easy user friendly website and a great place to purchase any product
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
got fast delivery
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
I ordered a Weber Performer Deluxe. Due to the COVID outbreak, it was the only place I could find that has it in stock. Ordering was easy and the grill was delivered on the day it was promised. Great experience buying from Abt!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Always a great shopping experience
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
very good service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
I like that we were given notice that it might take longer to get what we ordered and given the option to get our money back instead of waiting. We did wait and it actually still came sooner than we expected! I would shop with you guys again!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Grill came quickly and had no issues.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Excellent customer service. My grill arrived on time and in perfect shape. Free shipping is great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Our delivery was amazing! The gentlemen were knowledgable, kind and incredibly efficient. This is exactly why I shop at ABT... You have great products, but your delivery teams are the absolute best! These men deserve true recognition for all they do. Thank you for exceeding our excpectations once again!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Every thing went great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
My air conditioner installation was excellent. Service professionals were outstanding.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Return customer here! Very satisfied with Abt!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Excellent service on short notice. Thank you so much.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The communication was excellent. The delivery persons were excellent and installed the airconditioner expertly and left without a trace.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Great customer service. We had to return the TV We purchased due to damage upon delivery. We contacted ABT and we wer3 able to return the damaged item and they shipped us a new TV.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Setup and delivery guys were professional and courteous in every way.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Very well done. Great job. Thanks.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
The delivery men were efficient, professionals and answered all my questions.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Very pleased!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
Nice Guys , knew what they were doing . Thank you
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 5, 2020,
I thought the 2 delivery staff were great. They kept in contact when there was a slight delay due to truck trouble. They took out and installed the appliances I ordered. They worked effectively and kept the area clean. I will order the remaining appliances from abt.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
Absolutely great experience, as always!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
Danny and Mike were outstanding technically, polite and very informative. A++ ! Thanks so much
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
Good customer service call even thought I had to buy a new washer.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
When the driver calls why doesn't the name ABT show on my phone as the name of the caller?
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
Super happy with our refrigerator and the whole delivery process. The guys were quick, efficient and friendly. Definitely shop at abt again.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
We couldn’t believe the speed of the service. Didn’t expect our TV purchase to arrive until after the holiday. So imagine our surprise when it arrived the very next day via UPS. Thanks, as always for the excellent service especially under the trying circumstances we are currently experiencing.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
Mark came out to repair our dryer per our maintenance agreement. He was great and ABT was great. Mark kept us informed re: when he would arrive and did a great job. ABT delivery crew are always good. Also appreciated that I can track ABT truck
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
the only complaint I can honestly say I have is on the five items I have purchased through ABT is that the order tracker has not worked on any of the orders it's a minor issue but one that might need to be looked into now onto the positives I have done everything online so have not dealt with anyone but the delivery drivers in person(excellent folks by the way)but any time I needed to chat online with anyone to ask questions they were incredibly easy to deal with and always answered any question(even ones I thought might seem dumb)quickly and thoroughly they were also very friendly love the Samsung tv I bought( been about 3 months)have had zero issues other than learning curve on getting everything adjusted but that's on me it has excellent picture and sound quality for an inexpensive model love the Sony DVD/Blue Ray player also very easy to set up and use again very good quality for the price(again am about three month in on it) been very VERY impressed with the ASUS laptop and HP wireless mouse(although I do use the touchpad on the laptop more than i thought I would)recommended by David Smolen I have only had the Cuisinart AirFryer for one day so have not used it yet(forgot to order a power strip sorry guys ordered it from someone else)but it looks and feels very high quality to me so will close this review by saying am extremely happy on every level with ABT and I plan to keep using them anytime I can when buying things for use in my home
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jul 4, 2020,
The team was friendly and knowledgeable.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
76,457 Reviews

What Our Customers Say About Us

See All Customer Testimonials
  • The salespeople are knowledgeable, the product selection is great and the delivery is always on time and done right. Wouldn't buy appliances anywhere else.
    May 12, 2020 - Edie L.
Save more when you shop outlet items.
If you have any questions about this product or need more information, please contact an Abt Sales Specialist: