Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!
Abt Electronics
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
ETA communicated well. I like the option to text back to the delivery team.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
The installer worked incredibly hard to remove the old appliances and ensure that the new ones were properly installed. Kudos!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
Professional. Considerate & careful not to scuff my walls during removal/delivery.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
Great service!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
the installers were very professional and did a very good job
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
The technician Edward Ingram was very professional. He was very polite, had respect for our house and was extremely helpful. He answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond and represented your company very well. Please convey our appreciation to his superiors.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
Great service!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
Delivered earlier than anticipated. Very professional. The installer did a great job, answered every question, and cleaned everything up.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
Phil and his helper did a fine job installing. Very professional and clean.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
We were unable to have all of our appliances installed because our kitchen wasn’t ready, but the two very tall gentleman were extremely skilled, helpful, and polite. It was an absolute treat to have such excellent service. I am sure I will feel the same when the remaining appliances are installed!
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
The items were delivered a day earlier than expected
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
We were unable to have all of our appliances installed because our kitchen wasn’t ready, but the two very tall gentleman were extremely skilled, helpful, and polite. It was an absolute treat to have such excellent service. I am sure I will feel the same when the remaining appliances are installed!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 23, 2021,
The delivery people were polite and very efficient. You're lucky to have them on your team.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Everything went great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Wonderful service as always
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
everything was done on time and in a professional manner
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The installers did an excellent job. They vacuumed the space and cleaned out space before putting in the AC. They insured that no air would ome in from the outside by making sure the insulation was tight and seure. I was then given a quik lesson on how to use and care for the AC. I couldn't be happier.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Exceptional
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Exceptional service, knowledge, team effort!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great service. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Everything about our experience with Abt went smoothly.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great people working at abt . Always with a smile , no complaints
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Just what I needed, when I needed it, and right to my door. Thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The Delivery Men were very good and nice they installed our brand new Gas Dryer Beautifully Yesterday I am very happy with everything they did. I am very pleased and very happy thank you ABT.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Very happy with my order
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Your service is great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great job!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
I appreciated the speed with which my purchase arrived.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Your service men where professional who went beyond the call of duty. The trap pipe was rusted and leaking under my sink. They repaired it while putting in the new dishwasher. Zachary Bernard
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
I'm a customer for years. I expect good service and low prices and that's why I call ABT whenever any appliance breaks down. The recent del'y of a new refrigerator was as good as expected. Your team was excellent ,both on the phone and in the actual install and pickup of the old unit. Thanks again. John T. Gallagher
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great customer service and the app allows you to time and track delivery
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Quality product. Shipped and delivered in a timely manor with no damage. Recommend assembling in the shade as parts get too hot to touch in direct sunlight.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Sales and delivery were great. Couldn't have been any better. Delivery was professional, careful, and quick.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery team was great and very informative. Thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
10 minutes early -- excellent! Trained on fine points of using each appliance installed.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Good job. Glass top slightly off center, doors needed some fine-tuning, but otherwise happy with the delivery itself.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Delivery was great. Got here early but had called to let me know. Brought everything in and put it where I wanted. Hooked up my gas grill. All went smoothly.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Fast and easy, same day delivery!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great group of delivery/install crew! They were awesome, efficient and early!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great delivery! Thanks!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
I had not included installation with my order but needed it since my husband and I are senior citizens with health issues. They kindly agreed to install the microwave (at a price, of course).
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery team was excellent!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Abt is always so easy to reorder my Viking trash bags and the prices are great. Thank you
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Both delivery men were professional, friendly, efficient and answered all of my questions! Thank you!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The guys were on time, polite, neat and very helpful!!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Good experience
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
They came when they said they were going to come. Very efficient and professional. Love Abt!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The two men who came were outstanding. Efficient, friendly. We discussed vaccinations. Excellent. Great team work. Set up everything, and explained details. Really reflected well on ABT.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
I was very pleased with the two delivery men who arrived at my home. They knew exactly what they were doing and had the correct tools necessary to do the job. They were on time according to the delivery schedule that I received. I was very happy with the new text message system that you started since my previous delivery. I liked the link to see where I was on the delivery list for this truck When I could see that they were one delivery ahead of me, I emptied the contents of my refrigerator/freezer and packed it into coolers with ice. The entire delivery went very smoothly. Thank you to Salvador and Christian for their hard work. Exemplary!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Delivery was earlier than scheduled. I received a phone call asking if they could come earlier and I was absolutely fine with that. Once here they took their time to install all appliance accurately. The dishwasher gave them a bit of some trouble but they were able to solve the problem. They cleaned up, made sure all appliances worked and answered all my questions. Excellent job and I was 100% satisfied.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Very good service. The sale persons,ken gruppa and Jason vaccaro were very informative and courteous. The delivery men were also very informative and courteous.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Excellent as always
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery men were fantastic. They were very careful with everything and offered a few great tips on the operation of our new fridge. So helpful! Thanks!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Arrived within the delivery window, easy to work with and great tracking app
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Wonderful experience, I am handicapped and the men did a great job. Give them my thanks.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Friendly and courteous delivery and quick installation.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Your prices and service is what keeps me coming back. It's the best
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Professional, efficient, and friendly.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The installers were great! Very informative and efficient about everything! I didn't have to worry about a thing.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
As always. got just what I wanted - We love ABT and always try to make this the final purchasing location for what we need that you sell.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Top notch delivery of my new refrigerator! Thanks Abt.
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery guy took care of removing my front door and disconnected the screen door to get the refrigerator into my house. They were very professional nothing was damaged. They reinstalled the doors everything worked out great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great Service!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Very good crew. Quick and knowledgable!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Delivery people and installer very nice and considerate. I liked being able to track the truck
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Delivery and installation team were friendly and professional. Work was done quickly and neatly. Installer showed all features and answered questions before leaving.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery team was very flexible when my time changed. They were fast , careful & efficient.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
David Smolen was great!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Excellent communication regarding the shipment status through out.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Perfect team of 2 men who brought our new refrigerator. They were fast, accurate, polite, friendly, and did clean work. Great training by ABT. Give them a raise!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery guys were great. Helpful, knowledgeable and prompt.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The quality of service was excellent they were earlier than expected and I was extremely happy. Q
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The service was great. Custom service was also great. Would recommend to others.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery team was great! Very efficient and fast! We hope the same two gentlemen deliver our fridge. Thanks Abt!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Perfect
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Extremely Nice man.....explained the new tricks we CAN use to GET our NEW machine to Wash & Rinse properly without ending up with While Soap All Over dark jeans or sheets. This was the 6th time a Repair Rep. has been to our house. In General, we are NOT HAPPY AT ALL with the way the machine DOES NOT RINSE PROPERLY, Twists UP ALL Clothing & Sheets to wrangle apart before putting in dryer, and it is NOISY and LOADS Take MUCH LONGER to do.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The level of quality of the delivery is unlike any other I've ever seen. The guys that came for the delivery were professional and were patient with us. Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Super speedy delivery and great communication/shipment tracking
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
None
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
on time, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable,
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
They arrived earlier than estimated time and installed the appliance quickly
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Great care taken when removing the old refrigerator as well as when bringing in the new one.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
excellent crew. very conscientious
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Love how I'm not being Bombarded by a Salesman ... If I need help it is there and if I don't , I'm left alone... Thank you for a great service and a Great support team.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Update! After submitting my initial feedback, I received a call from Lance who, in the best ABT tradition, made everything right, which is why we purchase all of our appliances and furniture from them- 5 stars Lance! Thank you for the first class customer service!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Every part of the delivery process was top-notch. Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Oscar was great! Friendly, on-time, and knowledgeable about what was going on.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Did a great job installing the freezer in a tight basement spot.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Samuel Roble was on time and efficient. I would personally ask for him if at all possible.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery team notified me by phone and arrived on time. They were very careful with unpacking the lounge suite and set it up for me, then explained the controls. They were very professional.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Delivery, installation and communication were great. I’m very happy with my purchase and my experience with delivery and installation.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Service - Excellent. Delivery Time - Estimated delivery time given by the driver. Communication - Professional and Courteous.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
The delivery was on time. The delivery men were professional, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Abt.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Everything was great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Delivered on time. Kept the covid protocol
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Prompt, kept me posted on delivery. Answerd my questions. Knew what they were doing. Flawless.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
No problems at all, thanks!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 22, 2021,
Selection in stock was great - everywhere else I looked was estimating shipment 2 months out. And fast delivery - my range delivered 3 days after I ordered it.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
140,680 Reviews

What Our Customers Say About Us

See All Customer Testimonials
  • Excellent service and prompt delivery of Weber Genesis II grill to our home in upstate New York! We will shop there again!
    Carl R. - Selkirk, NY
    May 29, 2021
Loading