SUMMER SAVINGS EVENT
Save throughout the site
SHOP NOW
Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!
Abt Electronics
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Very knowledgeable, professional & courteous!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Unbelievable that you can deliver so quickly. I'm done ordering camera gear from NYC retailers. If Abt has it, I'm buying from you.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
You guys are awesome.Your delivery crew was very polite and professional in delivering the product to my home.Thank you so much.Bsst customer service that your company offers ...
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Met or exceeded all expectations. Called, were earlier than expected, but that was OK. Crew was respectful, did everything as expected. All worked, installation seems fine. Unusual in this day and age.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
We had a washer and a gas dryer replaced. The delivery team was extremely polite, wore booties at all times in my home and we’re extremely efficient. After installation the lead installer pointed out the highlights of the washer and showed the washer was leveled. We couldn’t ask for a smoother installation process. Thanks again to Abt for top notch service!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Everything processed and delivered in a safe and timely manner . Very happy thank you
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Relatively fast and seemingly done right.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Eric and Ron were great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
We received something from everyone we dealt with when making and receiving this purchase…… Great customer service, that’s hard to come by nowadays. Thanks!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Flawless installation
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Great customer service and fast shipping. Will buy here again.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Delivery came as scheduled. Personnel were careful and did a good job. Timing was as we had requested. Sale had gone very well also. Knowledgeable and helpful sales associate.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Very timely, great driver, very courteous!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Fast delivery, product as advertised, at a reasonable cost. Just what I was looking for!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
As advertised. My replacement stove was delivered and installed to a rental unit without my lifting a finger and my tenants are very happy.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Great service. It was nice that you can track your delivery and received the call once I was next.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Your delivery map works better than most--- very easy to track! You should be careful to notate which customer phone number works with texting--- mine does not. Delivery person was very upbeat and helpful.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Josh did a great job setting us up with our outdoor t.v.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Sean is a Top notch guy
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
On time and friendly, thanks!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Delivery driver was beyond helpful as we were not home and weather was looking bad. He contacted us asking where to leave it to avoid the bad weather.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Very prompt delivery no damage to box or contents
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
My salesman Povilus was super knowledgeable help us with purchasing new washer and dryer absolute professional definitely use him again
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Shipped quickly and accurately.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
On time and wonderful delivery and installation.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Item was delivered on promised date and time Delivery employees were very courteous and mindful
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
ABT delivery and installation service was excellent. I could have bought this same appliance from Home Depot which has this item in stock with no wait. But I have good experience with ABT in the past and decided to wait a little longer for ABT instead. And so far ABT sales and service is well worth my support.
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
I have not tried using the dryer yet so I don't have much to say about the LG dryer. But the ABT delivery and installation service was excellent. I could have bought this same dryer from Home Depot which has this item in stock with no wait. But I have good experience with ABT in the past and decided to wait a little longer for ABT instead. And so far ABT sales and service is well worth my support.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Delivered on time, per your tracking app. Driver was courteous, and place the package right inside our door, as we requested.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
The delivery service super very polite & helpful.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Super nice crew. Very efficient. On time
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
We were very pleased with the delivery by Will and Junior. They texted and called in advance of their arrival. They were friendly, courteous and did a great job getting the exercise machine to our second floor bedroom. It was amazing to watch them maneuver the unit up our two landing turn with careful communication and good humor. Great team!
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
We were very pleased with the delivery by Will and Junior. They texted and called in advance of their arrival. They were friendly, courteous and did a great job getting the exercise machine to our second floor bedroom. It was amazing to watch them maneuver the unit up our two landing turn with careful communication and good humor. Great team!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
As always, Abt is first rate service from sale to delivery and install. I wish all retailers were as adept at what they do as Abt is. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for appliances and electronics.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Excellent professional service! Thanks!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Very professional
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Very respectful and considerate. We could not be happier with Jimmy and Pedro!
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Very respectful and considerate. We could not be happier with Jimmy and Pedro!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
All is good !
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
I received a call asking if they could make the delivery early. They arrived at the time they said. They took care of the removal of the old fridge and the installation of the new one very quickly and professionally.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
As always great service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Service was very good! The delivery men were professional, friendly, respectful, and efficient. I am a long time customer of ABT.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Delivery was early. Drivers- installers were great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
The delivery people were timely, efficient and professional.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Willie was great about keeping us informed on when they would arrive, and they were early. Willie and Junior were friendly and moved our new sectional in quickly, and made sure we were happy with the setup. Great communication and hard workers on a hot day!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Excellent, everything!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Delivery was great!! Tech worked very diligently to install the dust washer.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Excellent delivery team. Very professional and went out of their way to make sure every was great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Always great service
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 21, 2021,
Great delivery!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Delivery was scheduled for between noon and 3:00 PM, arrived at 1220 pm, done at 120 pm Spain and his helper very professional and business like, did a great job, from ABT nothing but the best experience, keep up the great work
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Everything was fine
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Brilliant service. Thanks a million,
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Repairman was very nice and in addition to fixing my washer shared some tips relating to the washer. Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The guys were terrific. They made sure everything was 100000% to my liking, answered all questions, provided recommendations, and were overall perfect. I can’t say enough great things about them and the installation process.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
good
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
great job! On time, crew did an outstanding job of setting up the grill!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Fast deliver and great product
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
On time. Very efficient and smooth process.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Excellent delivery service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
GREAT ORDERING, QUICK SHIPPING, NOT SO GREAT DELIVERY SERVICE(I WAS TAKEN CARE OF THIS THOUGH)...ALL IN ALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE...WILL ORDER FROM AGAIN....RIGHT NOW LOOKING AT STEREO EQUIPMENT TO BUY.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
So wonderful to have this item delivered and it only too 8 minutes to order this product.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Great delivery service fast installation. Very professional crew.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Abt's local delivery service is why I bought my big screen TV from them. My previous air conditioner delivery was flawless, and my recent TV delivery was no different. It starts with the online order. You can choose your delivery date. On the delivery date they send you an email with the delivery time window. They also include a link to a delivery tracker which lets you see where the delivery truck is and how many deliveries they have before yours. The driver contacts you before your delivery allowing you to make any specific last minute requests. I requested a delivery to the back door of my apartment building because the freight elevator is located there. They said no problem and everything went perfectly. 100% satisfied.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Ordering process over the phone went fine. The delivery of a refrigerator within 6 days of the order was excellent. The delivery people called to let me know they would be coming late in the afternoon. They came, were efficient, took my old refrigerator away. This went well. Although outside the delivery department, I have one complaint. I have never received an invoice from Abt. My order number is 0613103KFAC. Please send an invoice.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Efficient, clean, and informative. Excellent experience, as always.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
My items always get delivered within two days I have never been unhappy
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Really happy with my purchase, and the fact that I haven't been able to find this unit anywhere else for over 3 months. I received the merchandise packed well and in a timely manner.
Google
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Really happy with my purchase, and the fact that I haven't been able to find this unit anywhere else for over 3 months. I received the merchandise packed well and in a timely manner.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Fantastic customer service!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The guys who delivered my appliances were great and very accommodating! Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
On time and neat!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Everything turned out perfect! Delivery men were awesome! My husband and I will only shop ABT for future appliances.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Your guys were excellent. Did a wonderful job. Very professional
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Fantastic
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
All is very well Great guys!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Your delivery men were professional and polite and kid great job
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The shipping is good a little high
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Very professional and helpful delivery crew - 5 star!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Very satisfied Wanted to please
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Joe and his partner were awesome. They went above and beyond making sure we were well taken care of.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
After a somewhat rocky start with my original salesman, I was concerned about the delivery/installation process. Imagine my delight when the delivery and installation occurred on time and with perfection. This was my first experience with Abt, but I would wholeheartedly recommend the delivery/installation team to anyone.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
I can not tell you how efficient they were and how pleasant. Couldn’t be happier.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The delivery itself was fine. However the range appears to be previously open and just slightly damaged. There's a blade scratch on the back we found under the foam. The back feet (for leveling) are damaged from being put back in the box fully lowered.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Delivery came sooner than expected so we appreciate it!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Great Service. Called me when they were leaving to give me an ETA and then when they arrived. Love the ability to track the drivers to ensure you are available.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Robert Quiroz is the best and has been our go to at Abt for decades. Your products and good service are high quality and we are loyal customers. Our family has shopped at Abt since it beginnings at the store on Milwaukee Avenue in Logan Square.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The delivery team of Corelle & Spiros were outstanding!! They made sure that the delivery & set up was perfect and to my satisfaction. The only negative was that there was a stain on the material section frame that was noted on the comments..
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The delivery guys were excellent . Very patient with an unfortunate situation and provided great direction.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
I got what I wanted and even saved a bit, all at about the same speed of that river outfit. Abt is always a good place to 'check' before any purchase.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Great service! Came on time, very efficient, did a great job with installation.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The install was clean and without issue.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Very good prices, fast shipping.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Good service, on time and efficient. Very pleased
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
The delivery guys were every prompt and professional. Great service. Thanks!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
My first purchase from ABT was prompted by my previous purchase a few years ago so, when my Frigidaire finally stopped working, without hesitation, I ordered another Frigidaire 50 Pint Dehumidifier from ABT. It is doing a beautiful job of keeping my basement dry and free of musty odors. Free shipping makes the price competitive with big box stores.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Very good service!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Jun 20, 2021,
Everything was great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
140,503 Reviews

What Our Customers Say About Us

See All Customer Testimonials
  • Great price, accurate estimate of shipping timeframe, was in stock as stated. Very happy customer!
    Matt F. - Hellertown, PA
    June 4, 2021
Loading