Full star Empty star Half star Pause Play Arrow Arrow Trash Icon Starburst GasElectricDual FuelWood PelletsLiquid PropaneCharcoalLiquid propane charcoal Energy Star Certified Email Faacebook Twitter Pinterest Special Deals Check mark
Refer A Friend
Save throughout the site
Main Content

Neil Young Decade (Vinyl 3LP) - LDY15461

Shop Abt
Abt Logo
Abt Model: LDY15461 UPC: 093624915461
In Stock
Your Price: $60.00
Your Shipping ZIP Code:
Estimated delivery date by
Holly Arrives before Christmas
See other products in Music
Need help?
Contact a sales specialist

Neil Young LDY15461 Decade (Vinyl 3LP)

The Neil Young - Decade (Vinyl 3LP) is a remastered reissue of Neil Young's beloved 1977 Reprise Records retrospective. This vinyl set includes a compilation of 35 tracks spanning a 10-year period from 1966 to 1976, showcasing Neil Young's diverse musical career. From his solo masterpieces like "Heart of Gold" and "Old Man" to iconic collaborations with Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young on songs like "Helpless" and "Ohio," this compilation truly has it all.


Neil Young - Decade Track Listing:


1. Down to the Wire
2. Burned
3. Mr. Soul
4. Broken Arrow
5. Expecting to Fly
6. Sugar Mountain
7. I Am a Child
8. The Loner
9. The Old Laughing Lady
10. Cinnamon Girl
11. Down By the River


1. Cowgirl In the Sand
2. I Believe in You
3. After the Gold Rush
4. Southern Man
5. Helpless
6. Ohio
7. Soldier
8. Old Man
9. A Man Needs a Maid
10. Harvest
11. Heart of Gold
12. Star of Bethlehem


1. The Needle and the Damage Done
2. Tonight's the Night, Pt. 1
3. Tired Eyes
4. Walk On
5. For the Turnstiles
6. Winterlong
7. Deep Forbidden Lake
8. Like a Hurricane
9. Love Is a Rose
10. Cortez the Killer
11. Campaigner
12. Long May You Run

California customers:
Have a question?
We'd love to help!

Your recently viewed items: