Full star Empty star Half star Pause Play Arrow Arrow Trash Icon Starburst GasElectricDual FuelWood PelletsLiquid PropaneCharcoalLiquid propane charcoal Energy Star Certified Email Faacebook Twitter Pinterest Special Deals Check mark
Refer A Friend
Save throughout the site
Main Content

R.E.M. - Automatic for the People 25th Anniversary - Vinyl LP - LDR29835

Shop Abt
Abt Logo
Abt Model: LDR29835 UPC: 0088807202983
In Stock
Your Price: $30.00
Your Shipping ZIP Code:
Estimated delivery date by
Holly Arrives before Christmas
See other products in Music
Need help?
Contact a sales specialist

R.E.M. LDR29835 - Automatic for the People: 25th Anniversary - Vinyl LP

R.E.M. marked their defining moment with the legendary "Automatic For The People" in 1992. The album featured hits like "Drive," "Man On The Moon," "The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight," and "Everybody Hurts," all backed by John Paul Jones' orchestration. Despite its heavy themes of suicide and mortality, the album achieved massive success. Celebrate its 25th anniversary with this 180g vinyl edition, including a digital download card.


R.E.M. - Automatic for the People: 25th Anniversary Track Listing:


1. Drive
2. Try Not to Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6. Sweetness Follows
7. Monty Got a Raw Deal
8. Ignoreland
9. Star Me Kitten
10. Man on the Moon
11. Nightswimming
12. Find the River

California customers:
Have a question?
We'd love to help!

Your recently viewed items: