Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Featured Customer Testimonial Videos

Abt Electronics
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Ernesto and Edwin were polite and very easy to work with. Ernesto was patient when I pointed out things that didn't look right to me, for instance the refrigerator doors weren't lined up evenly. He tweaked it little by little until it was to my satisfaction. They cleaned everything up before they left.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Your team is outstanding. Masked up, safe delivery. Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The guys from Abt were pleasant and efficient.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
greta job!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The delivery guys were great, professional and cautious with door frame and moldings not to be damaged. A huge THANK YOU!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Alex & Tyrone couldn't be nicer. Their method was quiet, clean, and efficient. They measured twice before they brought in the appliance (always nice to see) and they didn't block traffic on a residential street. Will absolutely use Abt again and will recommend to all my friends.
Facebook
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Alex & Tyrone couldn't be nicer. Their method was quiet, clean, and efficient. They measured twice before they brought in the appliance (always nice to see) and they didn't block traffic on a residential street. Will absolutely use Abt again and will recommend to all my friends.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Professional behavior, fast installation and timely updates for delivery arrival.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Fast, efficient, and detailed
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Juan and Trinidad were great! Called with ETA and were 30 mins earlier than expected window. Very professional and courteous. Hard working. My first Abt experience and definitely not the last! Great service. Thank you.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Perfect
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Completely set up the range and answered all the questions that I was asking. Great service!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Delivery, Price, and shopping were great. Thank You
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Larry Solomon is the best salesman very knowledgeable about products! Been working with him for many years! Installation guys were awesome, friendly yet professional and neat! Highly recommend ABT!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Tony B at the store and the installers were very helpful and efficient. Very pleasant experience!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Excellant
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Install was pleasant experience. They did a great job!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
All went well. Installers were courteous, friendly, knowledgeable. One exception: It would have been nice for them to have covered the carpeted stairs with a tarp or some other covering.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
I liked receiving a personal call advising me that my order was on it's way and would be delivered within a certain time frame. This allowed for me to have my delivery moved in to my home as quickly as possible.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
On time. Polite and professional. Very considerate removal of old refrigerator.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The 2 delivery guys were nice, professional, and got the job done fast!! Bravo!!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The two people that delivered and installed our new refrigerator were great. They also removed the old unit. It took a little longer than I expected, but that was because it was a very tight fit getting it into the basement. They called early with an anticipated arrival time. They called again when they were close by. They arrived exactly when they said they would. Can't ask for better communication. The men were friendly and very professional. They were a pleasure to deal with and ABT should be proud of employing such great workers.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The delivery was on time, they called when within 10 minutes, so I was able to clear out the old fridge before they even arrived. The removal and installation was very quick and the guys were courteous and careful while maneuvering through the unit and hallways. I will definitely order my other appliances through Abt!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Very Professional crew...Matthew was very thorough.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Delivered extremely fast. Sales process (phone) was extremely easy.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Another great Abt experience! My item was backordered but I was more than satisfied with the level of communication about it, and when it did become available, shipping was fast and seamless.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great communication. Friendly delivery man. On time
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Guys were friendly, installed and removed, vacuumed the area as they had to cut a piece to make it fit. As always, I am very satisfied
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The delivery and installation was fantastic. I live in a second floor condo and this was a BIG fridge. They got the old out and the new in perfectly.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
All great- thanks.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
On time and in good condition.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
delivery guy was great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
When they made the delivery, they were very professional and kind. They explained the operation of the products fully and answered questions. It was a pleasant experience.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The crew arrived early and was very efficient. They encountered an issue at install but resolved it quickly and without further issues.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great service and great guys.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Delivery team was professional, polite and trained. PPE protocols in place: masks, booties, gloves.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
They were very friendly and did a great job.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The two gentlemen who installed the dishwasher were great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
on time, professional, excellent job
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
On-time delivery by two very professional delivery men. This is why I chose Abt for my purchase.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Very on time & helpful in informing me in how to operate my new grill.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Everything went according to plan
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Professional, efficient and good quality installation. Can't ask for anything more. I love the truck tracking app. It is an excellent addition to your service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
very smooth
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The technician was on time and courteous. He also took the time to explain the situation with our dishwasher and our options. great job.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great care and attention to detail was taken in the installation of my washer and dryer. Thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Driver was very communicative, and I appreciate him taking the time to call from the front door so my item could be put in the lobby where it's locked away from package snatchers. It's always a pleasure to work with ABT employees. They are simply the best.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
very fast delivery thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The whole process has been excellent. Great salesman, did a good job explaining everything.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
installers, deliverers were neat, polite, hard working, wore their safety masks. other aspects e..g communication also excellent.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The whole process was seamless and extremely fast. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Excellent, Timely service. Delivery personnel were great!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Good communication and prompt service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
This is my first time ordering with ABT, I just want to say wow! I loved same-day delivery, how speedy it was to get my package. The driver was very kind with my package and had a great attitude!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
quality of product and service was great as always ABT delivery time was on schedule the 2 installers were knowledgeable, and excellant thank you ABT
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Mike and Jarrod were great. They were polite, on time, really friendly and personable. At first they weren’t sure the window opening wasn’t large enough for the air conditioner but they took the time to figure it out. Also, I can’t say how much I appreciated the friendly conversation while they were working. Really impressed with the service. They even replaced the shades and curtains on the window! Also, really like your delivery crew calls when they’re 10-15 minutes out. Thanks! (Oh, love the new AC!)
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Everything was great but wished they’d have wiped down the microwave and not left fingerprints and smudges.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Super courteous and efficient
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Service was fantastic. Received email and phone call for scheduled delivery time and notified when they were on the way. Both installers were extremely polite and took care in removing and installing appliances. I would recommend Abt.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Very Courteous & Efficient ... and EARLY! Thank you.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great experience.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Petros and Jorge were fantastic. Arrived early and didn’t leave until everything was perfect. Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Excellent service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Love to tracking app!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
On time, attentive, professional!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Nice young delivery men. Very efficient.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Brought everything in safely. No scratches or dents. Loved the service!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
on time and courteous
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Delivery and service was spot on, as always! Very respectable team!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
They guys who cam to install my TV were awesome. Friendly, helpful, incredibly professional, cleaned up. You guys have the best service and never disappoint.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
This was a gift for my daughter and she loves the red teakattle.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Delivery guys were great! Courteous, quick, explained things precisely. Love my new TV!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Delivery came within specified 2-hr window. Driver called to say he’d arrive in 10 minutes — appreciated that. Professional installation, precise, neat, all measurements & cuts done correctly the first time! Both installers were courteous & friendly. Wore shoe coverings & masks — also appreciated. Excellent job.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
On time, polite, answered all my questions and wore masks! We appreciate it all.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The delivery teams were friendly and helpful in explaining how to prepare the oven and refrigerator for use. The team installing the TV was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely shop with Abt again!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
This is my second large ticket purchase from ABT and I could not be happier with their service and pricing. Excellent place to purchase appliances and electronics
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Can’t believe I received the computer 5 hr after ordering Thank you so much
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great service! On time and great communication.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Very great Service from all.. Sales and understanding that George gave was unmatched.. And the delivery went off without a hitch.. Very good communication and professionalism.. Great service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
So professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I am 100% satisfied with the installation of my air conditioner. I will forever be a ABT customer.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The delivery was very prompt, the technician called me ahead of time. Both of your guys did a great job, set up my new TV stand, put the TV on it, and plugged everything in. They took away the old TV stand, cleaned up everything, explained things to me--just did a great job! I would not shop anywhere else but ABT!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Ordering was easy. The driver called when he was about 45 minutes. Dropped the ac off with no issues.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
perfect-same day delivery was very convenient!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The guys were great, answered all my questions, and even gave me a demonstration of how to use my equipment.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great team as usual. In this period of Covid maybe you should rethink the touch signature required for acknowledment of reciept of goods. Just a thought for you to consider
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
fast and convenient
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Absolutely wonderful. Pleasant, did a great job took all the trash away. My first Abt experience. Lived up to your very good reputation. Will remember this when I need to order again.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
The delivery team was very helpful. We made a mistake on the order and your Team was patient and calm and helped us work through the various options to fix our mistakes. To be clear this was my mistake and had nothing to do with abt.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Excellent service. Wore masks, took time to do correctly, and friendly.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Wow. Quick. Great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great service; The reason why I tried them, when stores were out of the oven I wanted, instead of telling me to buy products I did not want they ordered my product. The other reason I tried them, because another company was expecting me to buy all the parts for installations and then I had to return what I did not need. I would recommend them to other people.
Facebook
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Perfect
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
great delivery service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Sales person Tom Payleitner always provides great service and got me set up with a new thermador oven at a great price. The delivery guys were great, careful and explained my new oven to me. Will definetley go back.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Quality outstanding Juan Cervantes was knowledgeable and very efficient They arrived early which is always a plus and finished very timely Great service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
All went well and was easy, from ordering to delivery to set up!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Guys did a terrific job. Super efficient they deserve a bonus
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Dealing with ABT was great as it has been in the past. Thew shipping is another story. UPS delivers packages to the church and knowes it closes at 5:00 pm. It was being delivered from Monday May 18th till Wednesday May 27th. They kept delivering after 5, even though the guy knows the place. closes at 5. Another UPS driver gave me the number to the dispatcher and that is why it was delivered yesterday. I just wanted to let you know what you are paying for.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
May 28, 2020,
Great team as always!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
68,476 Reviews

What Our Customers Say About Us

See All Customer Testimonials
  • Outstanding experience as always from sales to delivery. Everything was smooth.
    April 19, 2020 - James F.
Save more when you shop outlet items.
Outlet items are currently available for local customers only. For more information or to purchase, please contact an Abt sales specialist: