Free Lifetime Tech Support With Every Purchase
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Oct 20, 2018,
Delivery man was friendly and brought item right into the house.
Oct 20, 2018,
Excellent service!
Oct 20, 2018,
Smooth delivery. Only problem was delivery window was all day and, of course they showed up at almost 6PM.
Oct 20, 2018,
everything ran smoothly....I appreciate that the delivery men were patient with us because my parents had trouble entering my home to be there for the delivery.
Oct 20, 2018,
No comments, every thing went smoothly,and the frig is working. What more could you ask for?
Oct 20, 2018,
Great service
Oct 20, 2018,
Young lady took 2 minutes to solve a 7.5 year problem. Impressive! Thank you 😊
Oct 20, 2018,
Top notch.
Oct 20, 2018,
Professional delivery.
Oct 20, 2018,
The delivery guys were professional and very skilled, handled my new refrigerator installayion with ease....very happy
Oct 20, 2018,
The package came on time and was not damaged in anyway it is in fine working order as far as I can tell I haven’t used all the functions yet it’s a cute little microwave that fits in a corner it popped popcorn even though it’s only 700 W while most microwaves are 1200
Oct 20, 2018,
Delivery was great and right on time with UPS. they delivered right to my door.
Oct 19, 2018,
Everything work out ok. But the box had some big holes in it . The Bubble wrap hid them. I did take some pictures before opening the box
Oct 19, 2018,
Serviceman ran several test cycles...,identified the problem...corrected the problem...told us what and how to check moving forward...all in a timely and courteous manner. Exactly what we have come to expect from ABT.
Oct 19, 2018,
The team that installs and repairs gas lines was sent to install my new oven and range. The man who led the team was very knowledgeable and skilled. He had to move the line in a very small tight area. He was thorough and pleasant. The crew cleaned the area and completed the installation timely. The delivery came at the time promised. They were amazing!!!
Oct 19, 2018,
On time, professional and clean workspace. Great job.
Oct 19, 2018,
Good and polite
Oct 19, 2018,
Excellent in all respects.
Oct 19, 2018,
The salesman, Jeff Lowe was great. He answerd all of our questions and made some great recomondations to help with our purchase. The install crew was very prompt. They cleaned up the area well and were very professional.
Oct 19, 2018,
No problems, good experience.
Oct 19, 2018,
On time and professionally handled. Crew had to remove and replace the front door to get the refrigerator in. Top notch work. You would not know that anyone touched it.
Oct 19, 2018,
😃I’m ABT’s client since 2005. I love this store. Customer service is outstanding. Delivery is always on time. And the best of all, we can barging, no much of course, but still better than nothing. Laura K Highland Park
Oct 19, 2018,
Team was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!
Oct 19, 2018,
The delivery and installation team was fantastic. On time, quick, efficient and very knowledgeable about what they were installing.
Oct 19, 2018,
I have been dealing with ABT for 20 years and this is just another example of the great service they provide
Oct 19, 2018,
Great service great tv!!!!
Oct 19, 2018,
the process was great. the instillation of my built in oven was quick and seamless. they left the kitchen spotless.. I couldn't be more pleased.
Oct 19, 2018,
Ordered by phone, came the next day.
Oct 19, 2018,
Installers were great guys - found an issue from my prior fridge install (leaking water line) and made sure it was fixed properly. They went above and beyond, and were extremely friendly and courteous b
Oct 19, 2018,
😃ABT provided a very professional and timely service for my Generac power generator. The cost of repair was $69 for the labor and $15 for parts. The cost of the repairmen coming out to investigate the issue was rolled into my annual maintenance charge.
Oct 19, 2018,
Phenomenal, shipping was super!
Oct 19, 2018,
Easy communication, fast installation, no problems. Would use Abt again and recommend to my friends.
Oct 19, 2018,
Delivery of the appliances went mostly great except they didn’t secure the microwave fully. I was able to do that myself but expected better quality. Delivery of the tv and mounting as done awesomely. That was separate delivery. They deserve 5 stars. Appliance delivery needs to be better.
Oct 19, 2018,
Great Experience! On time and cleaned up nicely before they left.
Oct 19, 2018,
The best service!
Oct 19, 2018,
😃 I have been working with Robert for many years now ... lots of WD units for different condos ... and am very pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. Thanks!
Oct 19, 2018,
Very pleased with our new LG washer and dryer. They both are extremely efficient but the results are excellent. Appreciate the many different settings on the washer to achieve maximum clean.
Oct 19, 2018,
Excellent installers and easy process.
Oct 19, 2018,
Well done. Good service. I have been a customer for a long time and you will have to make me to come back again & again.
Oct 18, 2018,
Exellent service
Oct 18, 2018,
Always kept in the loop in the delivery process
Oct 18, 2018,
fast service
Oct 18, 2018,
exalent
Oct 18, 2018,
I have purchased several appliances from Abt and have been disappointed by the delivery process. Not this time. This was the BEST delivery team I have ever had for a delivery.
Oct 18, 2018,
Impressed. I’m amazon prime member and only ABT could get it here in time for my sons birthday. And I saved $10.00
Oct 18, 2018,
The dehumidifier arrived on time and is working fine. Thanks
Oct 18, 2018,
Fast shipping and service.
Oct 18, 2018,
efficient. fast, friendly.
Oct 18, 2018,
Uneventful delivery. Staff courteous
Oct 18, 2018,
Installer was very good.
Oct 18, 2018,
great
Oct 18, 2018,
Fast ship, easy to shop on there website and best low price
Oct 18, 2018,
Very satisfied with the problems that needed repair. The technician, Mike from Austin TX, was very knowledgeable.
Oct 18, 2018,
No comments
Oct 18, 2018,
Quick and knowledgeable staff that gets it done!!! We are very pleased with the products , but the service is what really makes a difference!!! Keep up the great work all around !
Oct 18, 2018,
The delivery men were polite, friendly and professional, explaining the workings of the freezer we purchased.
Oct 18, 2018,
*****
Oct 18, 2018,
Perfect!
Oct 18, 2018,
On time. Perfect job
Oct 18, 2018,
Easy to work with. Installers where great. Very happy with our purchases.
Oct 18, 2018,
You guys are the best. FYI I live in Florida now and no one here compares with your prices and even most important, your service
Oct 18, 2018,
arrived in great condition
Oct 18, 2018,
Great, as always.
Oct 18, 2018,
Fast service
Oct 18, 2018,
Excellent service
Oct 18, 2018,
The gentlemen that delivered our refridgerator were efficent and professional.
Oct 18, 2018,
Everything went well.
Oct 18, 2018,
The ABT delivery of my new dryer came within the specified time and the guys were both polite and efficient. And had the unit working in no time. Very pleased! Excellent deal and service.
Oct 18, 2018,
No Problems. I didn't even had to be there.
Oct 18, 2018,
fridge was delivered on time, where we wanted it, by very friendly delivery people
Oct 18, 2018,
received as promise ---- good job------- we like your prices ---- and your products.
Oct 18, 2018,
Excellent
Oct 18, 2018,
I am Abt customer from 25 yrs and will be for rest of life. All my house is abt.
Oct 17, 2018,
Was acceptable.
Oct 17, 2018,
Hard working and friendly delivery staff-made sure everything looked right before they continued on.
Oct 17, 2018,
They were on time and efficient!!!!
Oct 17, 2018,
as advertised--delivered on time
Oct 17, 2018,
Great, will order again from Abt.
Oct 17, 2018,
Everything was Great, The delivery guys were nice, on time, very helpful, things went smooth. I love buying all my electronics & appliances at Abt. Its always a great experience !!!!! I highly recommend shopping there !!!
Oct 17, 2018,
Great service
Oct 17, 2018,
Your people were very professional and explained basic operation of refrigerator. Left noting to be picked up.
Oct 17, 2018,
My oven came in a few days and the box was in perfect condition. I had no issues.
Oct 17, 2018,
Arrived as expected.Thanks
Oct 17, 2018,
Delivery person very professional. It was good to know when it would be delivered so I didn't have to sit at home all day.
Oct 17, 2018,
Thank you. I rate this company the highest award possible.
Oct 17, 2018,
Absolutely the best customer service....
Oct 17, 2018,
Delivery and installation went great.
Oct 17, 2018,
Fantastic delivery process. On time. Nicest guy!
Oct 17, 2018,
Professional and timely as usual
Oct 17, 2018,
Great guys- very professional and polite and nice.
Oct 17, 2018,
Fantastic job. The delivery men very professional and committed to their job. I definitely will recommend ABT to family and friends. 😉😉
Oct 17, 2018,
Excellent technician provided superb service. Thank you!
Oct 17, 2018,
Delivery was prompt and went without a hitch, almost. Minute dent was on top edge of refrigerator door. Was given the option of either replacing it or $100 off the original invoice price. Took the $100.
Oct 17, 2018,
Our technician was great! Showed up when he said he would, worked quickly, fixed both appliances, answered all questions, and was courteous and professional the entire time. Excellent job!
Oct 17, 2018,
I thought they did such a great job. Very happy with their service.
Oct 17, 2018,
Delivery was as scheduled and product as advertised.
Oct 17, 2018,
On time with prompt notice
Oct 17, 2018,
Great product, nice showroom and excellent customer service
Oct 17, 2018,
Arrived early & also set up the pick up of my old huge TV. Extremely happy.
Oct 17, 2018,
😃 Always make it easy to buy
7,053 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.