Hello, Sign In
Sign up for our newsletter

Get the latest on new products, special offers and savings at Abt
Did you mean @?

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Aug 24, 2019,
They were wonderful, called and came 730 am, perfect for me, also put the carpet pads under, thank you. I always trust everything I bought from ABT.
Aug 24, 2019,
As usual, the level of customer service provided by ABT was stellar. It's a pleasure to do business with people who have their customer's best interest at heart We discovered ABT when we lived in Chicago and continue to use ABT since our move to Colorado.
Aug 24, 2019,
Great Service,Great job well done
Aug 24, 2019,
Fantastic! Came in with a full set of parts. Took care of it all within 15 minutes. thank you! Ideally would love to get someone out sooner and not have to wait a week though.
Aug 24, 2019,
As usual, ABT's high level of excellent customer service did not cease to amaze me. From my initial telephone conversation with Mark Bishop to discuss the problems I was experiencing to the delivery and installation of the ordered item, I was thoroughly pleased. The technicians were punctual, very neat, extremely knowledgeable and took all the necessary time to assure the installation was successful.
Aug 24, 2019,
The Abt delivery team was polite, punctual and professional! They called ahead and arrived as predicted. It was an excellent experience.
Aug 24, 2019,
I love buying from Abt. Always excellent service and delivery process! Their delivery people are polite, clean and professional!
Aug 24, 2019,
Another great delivery service from ABT! The delivery guys were pleasant, careful when bringing or taking out old appliances, setting up, and making sure everything works. The same as in past deliveries. I never shop anywhere else anymore because of the great service!
Aug 24, 2019,
wonderful customer service, Danielle M was a huge help !
Aug 24, 2019,
very good crew that installed TV
Aug 23, 2019,
Great customer services from the only person who ask me if I was need something After 30 minutes me been on the store
Aug 23, 2019,
Fast and efficient delivery and installation. Thank you!
Aug 23, 2019,
Great to buy from ABT, they are very knowledgable about product and their service is the best. Delivery was fantastic, they may sure appliances were working properly.
Aug 23, 2019,
Fast service.
Aug 23, 2019,
Great service and delivery
Aug 23, 2019,
Fast delivery, packaged wonderful so it arrived on time and safe.
Aug 23, 2019,
We have shopped Abt stores since the early 1970's. Abt has grown because of products offered, Sales persons knowledgeable of the products they sell, professional delivery service and friendly professional service, before and after the sale. In short, Abt knows what people want and need, and Abt respects the fact that we all have a choice of where to by. We all choose Abt. Thank you, for being such a wonderful, people friendly store.
Aug 23, 2019,
I was told delivery would be fri Aug. 16th but didn’t come until Monday the 19th. I may have ordered it right at deadline time on wed the 14 th. That was my only complaint.
Aug 23, 2019,
Overall an excellent experience Great salespeople at the store and excellent delivery.
Aug 23, 2019,
excellent, as expected, and as they always are!
Aug 23, 2019,
Great install and delivery. I am very pleased.
Aug 23, 2019,
Great customer service throughout the entire process! Sales ( Ray Sola ) to letting us know when delivery would be made to the gentlemen who delivered our dryer who went out of their way to be helpful. Abt is a world class operation
Aug 23, 2019,
Your service arm and people are your very best asset. Thank you for the great service and see you next time!
Aug 23, 2019,
Very professional and educational! They went down to the basement to be sure the water to the ice dispenser was turned off. After locating the shut off they told me the line was connected to a copper pipe which connects to the reverse osmosis system. They said that R/O is pure water and eats away at the copper and that we would have copper in our water through the fridge. We just moved in the house and are new to R/O so we did not know that. So this was more than just a delivery/install. We can’t thank them enough!
Aug 23, 2019,
Friendly knowledgeable will do business with abt in the future
Aug 23, 2019,
Great service and delivery!
Aug 23, 2019,
easy to order, very timely delivery, and very happy with the product
Aug 23, 2019,
The guys were great!
Aug 23, 2019,
Installers Levi & David were awesome! Professional and excellent!
Aug 23, 2019,
Excellent!
Aug 23, 2019,
Received a call first thing in the morning, saying they would be at my house in about 40 minutes, depending on traffic. 40 minutes later they arrived. The installation went smoothly and they shared a few tips on how to prevent problems. Well done. Exactly what I expected from Abt!
Aug 23, 2019,
The drivers were very courteous and professional.
Aug 23, 2019,
My mother was an ABT customer since the 1950's. You make it easy to order. Delivery is prompt. You always get it right. Thank you ABT.
Aug 23, 2019,
THE DELIVERY PEOPLE WERE PROMPT, COURTEOUS AND NEAT.
Aug 23, 2019,
As always when buying from ABT, excellent service and delivery of product!!
Aug 23, 2019,
Like the phone call on when they would be there.
Aug 23, 2019,
The delivery men were very nice and courteous!
Aug 23, 2019,
Our tech Chris was personable and professional! He quickly assessed the problem and the fix was easy!!!
Aug 23, 2019,
Your staff are great, they’re very knowledgeable & helpful👍👍
Aug 23, 2019,
I did like overall quality of work from the people who delivered and installed dishwasher at my place except that they did miss one step of testing my faucets after they switched off and on water at my home.
Aug 23, 2019,
AS ALWAYS YOUR PEOPLE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL....THANK YOU....
Aug 23, 2019,
Delivery men were great - prompt, courteous, and thorough!
Aug 23, 2019,
The delivery arrived at time promised. The delivery window was short which is refreshing. These days you spend an entire day waiting on a delivery from other companies. Everyone was very professional, from customer service department to installers.
Aug 23, 2019,
Outstanding
Aug 23, 2019,
Thank you for keeping me informed about the delay in delivering part of my order.
Aug 23, 2019,
Delivery and installation was excellent.
Aug 23, 2019,
Great Service!
Aug 23, 2019,
As always, ABT is the best. The best range of product, best pricing, best customer service and the absolutely most professional delivery and installation.
Aug 23, 2019,
Quick and careful to get dryer installed.
Aug 23, 2019,
The install team of Eric and Eric are great!
Aug 23, 2019,
Miguel Rios and Meliton Prado showed up and were friendly, courteous, and professional. They did a great job moving our old fridge to the basement and bringing in our new unit. They were very careful during the whole process. Moving the old fridge required them to remove the doors, a task that they did quickly and efficiently. Please pass along my kudos, you are fortunate to have such great individuals working on your delivery team. Thank you!
Aug 23, 2019,
Service was excellent. Arrived well within time frame. Quiet, friendly, explained a lot, cleaned up, ...
Aug 23, 2019,
Great, easy shopping experience.
Aug 23, 2019,
Installers were great very neat very nice exactly what everyone hopes for and sell them gets. ABT service is the best in the business
Aug 23, 2019,
Kurt was very prompt and helpful installing the dishwasher and answering questions.
Aug 23, 2019,
Both men were polite & professional. They patiently answered all of our questions. I recommend Abt and their delivery /set up options.
Aug 23, 2019,
The guys were very professional and fast. Not especially friendly, but matter-of-fact good workers.
Aug 23, 2019,
Excellent thorough service!!!
Aug 23, 2019,
Everything was delivered on time and at a very good price. Highly recommend this company for reliability , pricing, and value.
Aug 23, 2019,
We appreciated the text notice, though we were expecting a call to let us know they were on the way and didn't get one. Installation went smoothly and the microwave looks good and is working fine. Thank you!
Aug 23, 2019,
Delivery was great. The two gentlemen were professional and very thorough in what they did. I will continue shopping at ABT as well as recommend you to others.
Aug 23, 2019,
I purchased a dishwasher and new mattress, box spring. both deliveries went smooth, we were notified about the time and the crew came in and did a great job.
Aug 23, 2019,
The installers were very professional. Left everything clean and tidy. Great service!
Aug 23, 2019,
Install was efficient, professional neat and punctual .
Aug 23, 2019,
None
Aug 23, 2019,
Both guys were great and no problems
Aug 23, 2019,
The delivery guys were fantastic. Deliveries to our home are always challenging because we live on the third floor with no elevator. The men were terrific about getting the refrigerator up a small outdoor staircase. They even noticed that the screws on the refrigerator handle were bad and put in an order for a service call.
Aug 23, 2019,
Delivery and installation was very professional. All three gentlemen did a great job. Arrived on time, cleaned all debris up and very friendly.
Aug 23, 2019,
Jonathan & Charles were efficient, polite & definitely hard-working. My wife & I could not believe how fast they worked. The move out of our two old appliances & the installation of the two new ones took much less time than we anticipated and for that we were grateful. These two delivery guys are definitely an asset to your organization.
Aug 23, 2019,
The mattress delivery arrived on time as promised. One of the men in fact helped me with the new bed frame set I just purchased - one of the legs was having an issue.
Aug 23, 2019,
Delivery guys excellent! On time, cordial and professional!
Aug 23, 2019,
Excellent as always.
Aug 23, 2019,
They actually arrived early, which was great! They moved the couch in expeditiously and left the place very clean. I just wish you had a free donation delivery for our old but in good condition couch. But the guys were great.
Aug 23, 2019,
On time, quick, efficient, polite, and informative! Couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you!!!
Aug 23, 2019,
Very courteous and knowledgeable on the grill
Aug 23, 2019,
Patrick and Rick are absolutely top notch professionals. They were courteous, polite, and respectful of the house and my time. They called twice to ensure I knew when they were coming and that it was convenient for me. They then scoped out the best and safest path to the kitchen so no undue damage would be caused. They completed the fridge swap-out quickly and cleaned up. The whole process was painless if not pleasant. Kudos Patrick and Rick.
Aug 23, 2019,
excellent service, came on time, even a little early, which is good.
Aug 23, 2019,
Had the wrong address down for delivery, which can happen. When they found out it was the wrong address, they quickly got a hold of us and sent a truck with two guys and just our tv to make a special delivery. Very impressed!
Aug 23, 2019,
They were great! They answered all our questions, gave us who to speak with for follow-up, and made sure that everything was in order before they left.
Aug 23, 2019,
The delivery was on time and the installation crew was fast and professional, the store experience was excellent.
Aug 23, 2019,
Fantastic! The over the oven microwave was delivered on the day that was promised. The box and microwave both were in good shape when it arrived. This was a replacement for a GE microwave that finally gave out after 14yrs. Very good price, Free shipping and arrived as promised. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Aug 23, 2019,
My delivery guys were the best very polite, explaining all my concerns and that's a big A+ specially Anthony please extend my thanks to him
Aug 23, 2019,
Professional and friendly deliverymen. The way that Flexsteel packaged the leather sofa and loveseat was amazing. It was a pleasure doing business with Abt !
Aug 23, 2019,
Delivery by ABT staff was great. Sadly, UPS damaged the first delivery here. The driver was helpful and courtesy from ABT
Aug 23, 2019,
Great service, very accommodating, knowledgeable and pleasant staff.
Aug 23, 2019,
Very good job guys.
Aug 23, 2019,
well done
Aug 23, 2019,
Excellent
Aug 23, 2019,
Always professional and timely.
Aug 23, 2019,
Good product at a good price, as always.
Aug 23, 2019,
It was a quick fix!!
Aug 23, 2019,
great job!
Aug 23, 2019,
On time, efficient, & kind
Aug 23, 2019,
ABT is an excellent appliance experience from beginning to end!! Salesmen are very knowledgeable and will spend as much time answering questions as you need. Delivery was a dream! Communication through every step was extremely professional as were the delivery persons. Just a wonderful experience with ABT yet again!
Aug 23, 2019,
We were so impressed with the teamwork of Mustafa Awad and Nathan Schacke! They were very efficient and did the job in a timely manner and also left the basement and AC sites clean! Nothing in my garden was trampled on. The unit is running well and also very quiet. We slept well last night knowing that we had made the right choice for our AC from Abt!
Aug 23, 2019,
You are audio equipment installers where knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They did a great job of setting up my equipment and showing me how to use it. I had just had Comcast out to perform some service and they could take some lessons from your guys. Great job!!
Aug 23, 2019,
Guys were fantastic
Aug 23, 2019,
Very efficient delivery. Delivery/install crew knowledgeable and courteous. Always can depend on ABT.
Aug 23, 2019,
Robert and Mat were absolutely amazing. They gave competitive and fair pricing for the product and labor that were much better than the 7 other estimates I got from private companies to install my A.V. equipment for the home theater and abuse system throughout the home and rooftop. They also installed two outdoor best cameras. I think they did an efficient and high quality job and most importantly were very easy and professional to work with- very quick and responsive to all questions. Hands down, the best.
Aug 23, 2019,
i was able to get tv i have been looking for, no one else had a 28 inch with dvd player. thanks
30,890 Reviews