Hello, Sign In

Sign up for our newsletter

Get the latest on new products, special offers and savings at Abt
Did you mean @?

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Oct 18, 2019,
Very polite delivery men. Also friendly and fast. Abt is a great store. Will be ordering again if I need anything. Store is far away from me but placed order via the internet and had no problems doing it that way. Great prices also
Oct 18, 2019,
Great company, great product completely satisfied.
Oct 18, 2019,
Order arrived ahead of the expected date and is working fine.
Oct 18, 2019,
Excellent service! Installation was perfect and we are very happy with the furnace and air conditioner. It has taken a while to get used too the new thermostat but we’ re getting there. Overall it was a five star transaction. Thank you !
Oct 18, 2019,
Great prices and quick delivery. Thanks!
Oct 18, 2019,
You made it easy for me to buy this dryer and the installation was painless. Delivery men were polite and efficient and very careful with the dryer and my house. Thank you!
Oct 18, 2019,
I had 2 ping pong tables delivered, because the first one was defective. When I called about the first there was documentation of the defect made by the drivers when they loaded the table. CSR was responsive and scheduled a replacement for 2 days later. Delivery guys were there right on time and they set up each table for me.
Oct 18, 2019,
Professional delivery by Russel.
Oct 18, 2019,
Fast, friendly and prompt service!! the team was wonderful!!
Oct 18, 2019,
great service
Oct 18, 2019,
Everyone we worked with was so helpful, thorough, fast, professional, knowledgeable, Tyrone, Evanston, Maryska - THANK YOU!
Oct 18, 2019,
Good experience as always.
Oct 18, 2019,
The new delivery tracking online is great! The delivery guys were so helpful and courteous!
Oct 18, 2019,
Delivered and installed by a personable and knowledgeable individual.
Oct 18, 2019,
Great work!!!
Oct 18, 2019,
Deliver went well as always. Courteous and professional staff.
Oct 18, 2019,
Servicemen were cheerful, delightful and knowledgable about my product.
Oct 18, 2019,
I am so thankful for Enreco and Tarik yesterday. They were cordial, thorough, and they were not going to leave until the machine was fully installed and working properly. Also, I applaud ABT for replacing the initial machine when the first one wasn't heating properly, and for giving me great value on my dollar.
Oct 18, 2019,
good service, like the product
Oct 18, 2019,
Delivery team was outstanding very professional
Oct 18, 2019,
Excellent service and very polite and knowledgeable installers!
Oct 18, 2019,
Great job.
Oct 18, 2019,
Abt always offers excellent service. Prices are always competitive.
Oct 18, 2019,
Perfect transaction.
Oct 18, 2019,
Men we’re fabulous installing our new washer dryer. They were careful not to hit walls and overall the best. Thank you ABT
Oct 18, 2019,
Great customer service and the delivery driver called the morning of the delivery with an accurate window of delivery time.
Oct 18, 2019,
I am not sure why you can not work out the customers request for timing of their delivery-ie a morning or afternoon delivery. I love every aspect of your store-except for that. 99% of other stores, delivery services, cable companies, plumbers......all are able to do it. I am sure you could figure this out that would benefit both Abt and the customer.
Oct 18, 2019,
Excellent service. The installers (Dale and his buddy) were very professional. Good work, timely delivery. Pls keep it up. Cheers, Sarab.
Oct 18, 2019,
Good service
Oct 18, 2019,
Always great service. We do about 20 appliances a year through you guys and I always happy!
Oct 18, 2019,
Delivery men were polite and efficient. It was a pleasure to work with Abt, from start to finish!
Oct 18, 2019,
Our sales person, Mike Bracco, was very helpful in choosing the appropriate dishwasher for us. The installer, Scott Braman, was on time, did the job swiftly and very clean. This is why we continue to shop at ABT quality products and exceptional service.
Oct 18, 2019,
Wonderful
Oct 18, 2019,
Excellent service.
Oct 18, 2019,
Everything from start to finish terrific!
Oct 18, 2019,
Our salesman Scott Hightower and the whole ABT team were excellent to work with. We drive almost 50 miles one way to reach ABT. It is worth it to us because of the selection and the good service we receive.
Oct 18, 2019,
From the purchase to the delivery I was made to feel as if I was the only customer outstanding service I will definitely you ABT for any future purchase
Oct 18, 2019,
Delivered earlier than planned which was good. The delivery crew was very efficient and courteous. TV was setup quickly and they explained the setup very clearly. They are a good team and represent ABT extremely well.
Oct 18, 2019,
The team was very professional and did a great job!
Oct 18, 2019,
everyone were great to work with from the LG rep to the sales team to the drivers
Oct 18, 2019,
As always...Completely Satisfied with the entire ABT experience...
Oct 18, 2019,
They were fast, clean, and careful of the floor and furniture. They also explained the features of the tv before they left with all the garbage. Great job!
Oct 18, 2019,
I think minor drywall patch should be part of service Everything went well and met my expectations
Oct 18, 2019,
The two men who delivered and installed our microwave were fantastic. They were professional, on time, polite and efficient. All of our Abt deliveries have been wonderful. The service you provide is always great. Thank you!
Oct 18, 2019,
no comment
Oct 18, 2019,
Great communication.
Oct 18, 2019,
I am pleased with everything at Abt. I now have two televisions, a washer, dryer, microwave, stove, refrigerator and dishwasher from Abt. Very pleased with the products and services.
Oct 18, 2019,
Thanks for a great job
Oct 18, 2019,
The delivery service and installation was excellent! They truly went above and beyond. I had a door off the hinge on my basement and the gentleman fixed it for me. So kind and thoughtful!Will definitely recommend.
Oct 18, 2019,
Incredible guys! Courteous hardworking funny I could go on and on!
Oct 18, 2019,
Great TEAM!
Oct 18, 2019,
I absolutely hated the process to obtain credit with ABT. SYNCHRONY BANK was terrible to work with from losing my first card to not replacing it in a timely manner and being non helpful over the phone when I was finally able to reach someone. They are the worst and it reflects negatively on ABT. I work for a top 8 NA Bank so I am well aware how this process fell way short.
Oct 18, 2019,
Smooth and fast!
Oct 18, 2019,
Great prices and fast delivery!
Oct 18, 2019,
Angel and his assistant did a wonderful job with the delivery of our refrigerator. Fast, prompt, efficient and careful!
Oct 18, 2019,
Coordinated with our roofer to install new furnace and A/C. Hard workers and pleasant guys!
Oct 18, 2019,
Delivery was good If the crew would of taken off the shoes or if they would of put on booties that would of been better They did tell me about the potential scratches because of the door with am glad they did that Other than that it was good and would buy again
Oct 18, 2019,
Very personable drivers and attentive to details of appliance placement and future installation instructions.
Oct 18, 2019,
On time, prompt installation and very courteous installers.
Oct 18, 2019,
The guys were on time, thorough, professional and overall excellent!!
Oct 18, 2019,
Delivery was excellent. Was provided a time of 10-12 and they showed up at 10am. very courteous and respectful. super easy and fast. No complaints at all.
Oct 18, 2019,
Always love doing business with Any!
Oct 18, 2019,
Good job
Oct 18, 2019,
sales person was very helpful on the phone to help me make sure I was ordering the right item. When it arrived damaged it was promptly replaced.
Oct 18, 2019,
We love our new grill! Harun Patel was very knowledgeable and we are very happy with your store, sales people and delivery people. Ramon and Carlos were great! 👍
Oct 18, 2019,
Delivered on time. Good buying experience.
Oct 18, 2019,
Nothing more can be said, other than wonderful!
Oct 17, 2019,
The delivery team was communicative, punctual and completed the installation in a clean and timely manner. Highly recommend!
Oct 17, 2019,
Guys were great! Knowledgeable, patient and efficient
Oct 17, 2019,
on time, professional installation
Oct 17, 2019,
Great service! Fast shipping! Have bought in the past and will buy again in the future...
Oct 17, 2019,
Good prices. Product was genuine part as described. Quick shipping. Will purchase from again.
Oct 17, 2019,
All went well
Oct 17, 2019,
Everything was 5 star as usual. Delivery guys were perfect keep up the good work.
Oct 17, 2019,
Delivery came on time. James and Mike were great. Had good sense of humor.
Oct 17, 2019,
very polite, professional and no scratches
Oct 17, 2019,
Sales and delivery outstanding
Oct 17, 2019,
You had exactly what I wanted at a competitive price. Delivery was quick. The free shipping is much appreciated. Thank you!
Oct 17, 2019,
Delivery and installation personnel were efficient and professional. They gave us all the necessary information.
Oct 17, 2019,
Took great care coming in and out, and making sure the unit looked finished in the space.
Oct 17, 2019,
Every single person at ABT that I dealt with was fantanstic ... professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend ABT to everyone. Thank you.
Oct 17, 2019,
Everything went well with the delivery!!!
Oct 17, 2019,
thank you!
Oct 17, 2019,
courteous and effizient delivery team
Oct 17, 2019,
The guys were professional and courteous. They were very careful bringing the refrigerator in the house. I'm extremely pleased with them
Oct 17, 2019,
Quick installation. No complaints.
Oct 17, 2019,
GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE WITH RICK M. VERY GOOD SERVICE WITH GEORGE AND DAVID
Oct 17, 2019,
Delivery guys were fantastic. As always, it is a pleasure to do business with Abt!
Oct 17, 2019,
Your delivery men let me know when they would arrive, arrived promptly, were polite and efficient in removing our old microwave, installing a new one, and leaving no trace of their work - as well as to do a minor adjustment for us on a stove door (previously purchased from Abt also). We couldn't be happier with the service.
Oct 17, 2019,
Quick delivery, exactly what I needed.
Oct 17, 2019,
Easy, fast, best price.
Oct 17, 2019,
Great service!! Arrived when they said they would. Installed the dryer quickly and correctly. Very friendly.
Oct 17, 2019,
The delivery personnel provided excellent additional tidbits of information about the product: moreso than I would have expected from a delivery team!
Oct 17, 2019,
Delivery was very efficient - well trained. They knew what they were doing. Very polite. Salesman John Kamowich was excellent. He took his time and was extremely knowledgeable.
Oct 17, 2019,
Great service and install guys. Actually showed me how to work the machine and clean filters which other guys never told me I had to do periodically. So glad they were our delivery men.
Oct 17, 2019,
Correct order and arrived on time
Oct 17, 2019,
I thought delivery was slower than expected on the griddle but otherwise everything was fine.
Oct 17, 2019,
Very smooth and fast ! Perfect.
Oct 17, 2019,
Easy shopping experience online with fast delivery.
Oct 17, 2019,
Just what I ordered and delivered quickly.
36,928 Reviews