Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Featured Customer Testimonial Videos

Abt Electronics
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Neat and organized and cheerful were the delivery folks! Even during the virus!! linda and rick, glenview, il.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Martin was terrific: patient, calm, adept, thorough and thoughtful. Once again, another great ABT experience!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Everything worked great
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
All went very well.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Great as usual
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Went very smoothly and without any issues or problems
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Good people and friendly service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Thanks for your help during this crazy time. Everything went very well!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Guys were fabulous, did a great job & were super friendly
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
I have been a customer with Abt. for 40 years or so I have never had a problem with your store or it's sales people. My latest sales person is Barbara Tector and I love the service she provides.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
They knew my needs and left no stone unturned. They made sure the job was done and fully complete.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Thanks!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Patrick and Gererdo were excellent. They were friendly and knowledgeable. They were very efficient in installing our microwave and stove. They also answered all of our questions throughout the process.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
THANK YOU SO MUCH! It wasn't the best time for my wash machine to go out, but from the moment I came to your store to the delivery of my new washer and dryer the service exceeded my expectations. From the sales person to the delivery persons all took into consideration (social distancing, etc.) during this strange time we find ourselves in. Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Awesome service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
On time. Polite. Careful of we’re to place things. Excellent installation. Answered all my questions.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Friendly guys. On-time, kept house clean.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Provided us updates throughout the day and helpful staff. Received a call 10 min before arrival. Thanks ABT.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Quick, efficient, professional, on time, couldn’t be happier with the team who did our install. And couldn’t be happier with the product either nice work again ABT
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Needed a new sump pump and thought I would check with Abt. Seems like Abt can help with almost everything these days! They came right out and installed it. So far, so good! And, as always, the price was right.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Quick and easy install and removal. Highly recommended.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The install for our washer and dryer required three separate trips, which was not the fault of Abt or its employees. The problem was that we had a small, awkward space for the appliances. Each of the three installation teams was polite, knowledgable and efficient. Our problem was solved, and we were once again impressed by the quality of the salesman, customer service and install teams.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Thanks for masks and gloves. A+ as usual
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
We were given a link to track the delivery truck, and the crew called when they were on their way. The delivery and installation was quick but thorough, they were friendly but also respectful of cleanliness and social distancing. We greatly appreciate that your service was available to us while we are all sheltering in place!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
the two delivery guys were polite,courteus and knows what they are doing, they are both a keeper to your company
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
All good!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
I’m a huge Abt fan. Great service, painless and friendly delivery. I will always recommend Abt to family and friends.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The salesman and delivery guys were very friendly and professional. I will definitely use Abt again. Thank you, Steven Wostl
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
I was very pleased with the whole transaction, the delivery guys gave me a heads up when they were on their way to drop off my merchandise, unfortunately I was not home at the time and I had explained to them where to leave the package at my front porch, i then was notified by my video door bell that they had arrived and communicated with the delivery guys through there, they were very pleasant and professional and they did their best to protect and cover the package which I highly appreciated. Thank you again ABT and hope to do further transactions with you guys in the future.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Very pleasant experience - thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
excellent service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The whole process was wonderful. From picking the product we wanted online to ordering over the phone. The delivery and installation plus the removal of the old dryer only took 30 minutes. Being self quarantined there couldn't have been a better way to do this.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Nate, I later learned, called in the morning and gave me a time. Later, he called to say he was ahead of schedule and would be here in 20-30 minutes. I didn’t pay close attention, but he was here at least an hour or more before the original time given. Nate was pretty friendly too and seemed to know his stuff. He offered some suggestions on detergent use and packing the washer - particularly regarding sheets and such. I already knew from experience that sheets were trouble, and if you put one or more sheets in together with pillow cases or towels...anything else really, it would all come out in a balled up mess, and after unballing and placing in the dryer, it would become another balled up mess, and certainly NOT fully dry!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Your delivery guy went above and beyond! He's the best!!!! Thank you Reinaldo!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
On time, efficient and maintained social distance. Great job.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Great service
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
First time ordering from ABT. Will be my go to store store for all my electronics needs going forward. Extremely easy order process and ship process from start to finish.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Mario and his partner were great! They arrived early and the delivery was very smooth. They didn’t have a part, but quickly solved the problem. Very happy with our delivery!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Excellent!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Product came fast & as described. Very happy with my purchase!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
A really great experience
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The gents that delivered the dishwasher were polite, professional and got the job done quickly. They helped explain the functions and everything was perfect. Lucky to have the 2 gents as it was a flawless process. Issues still remain with ABT and taking 2 weeks to get us our machine but that has NOTHING to do with the delivery service. Thank you.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
A very pleasant experience, as always.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Joseph and Antoine were terrific. Nice guys, very informative, offered great guidance. Very clean.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Great Team !! Fast and efficient !!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Prompt service!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
In the morning, I got a text message about today’s delivery and approximate time frame. The delivery was on time and proceeded after a call. It took an hour to install my new fridge and a dishwasher.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
very nice, on time,
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Excellent delivery time and staff
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
I sincerely appreciated the speedy home delivery on the same day that I ordered it - in time of COVID-19 this was a welcomed service. Thank you especially to the kind driver to delivered this to me & enabled my initials to confirm my receipt of the package ... that way I did not need to use the pen. It was most thoughtful.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Every one was really nice and helpful.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
A+++ Delivery. Super fast!! It was a no-contact delivery (Corona Virus) which we greatly appreciated. Very happy with the delivery.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
On time, friendly, informative!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
David and George were great! David took the time to show us everything about the fridge look at our concerns and was very professional. Thank you
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Very pleased with the speedy delivery, and of the wonderful customer service for all of my purchases from ABT.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Simply the best, as always !!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
very helpful and patient! Thank you so much!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
On time delivery even in these difficult times.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
delivery time was a few minutes earlier than the time frame communications during the day of were helpful delivery process was excellent.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The guys who delivered were great. Capable, quick, efficient, friendly. I'd suggest Abt equip delivery and installation people with gloves and masks if at all possible, for their safety as much or more than that of the people they deliver to. In general we've always had excellent service from Abt people, from sales through delivery and installation to repair (which we've only needed once). We've been customers for over 25 years and rely on Abt. I also have to say that I'm grateful Abt is still operating. Our oven went out and with coronavirus going on it's really hard to not have a working oven. Thank you for being there.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Called and received text in advance as indicated. Delivery right on time. Love ABT!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Always has been a good experience!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
We enjoyed working with your sales personnel. Both of whose names are detailed on the paperwork.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Fantastic delivery staff! They were efficient and thorough. Jimmy was very helpful and explained everything about the devices very well. Thank you for great service!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
I couldn't ask for better partners in keeping my house going. Whether it's something as simple as a waffle iron or as involved as the water heater was, I'm so appreciative.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
great delivery guys
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Great job!. Thank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The guys were great.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
As always, on time, quick, efficient and friendly delivery. Oscar cleaned up after the install and gave a quick review of the new microwave. Thank you to everyone at ABT.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Surprised and pleased that delivery was almost 45 minutes ahead of time!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Another great job by ABT!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Delivery was ahead of time. Service is perfect. Keep it up and will see you soon!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Very nice gentlemen, polite, helpful. Delivery was great. ABT... we've been happy with you for many years and still are. You'll always have our business!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The service, delivery and installation with ABT is awesome. With an immediate need to have a new appliance purchased, delivered and installed during the Covid-19 outbreak was a daunting task. The team at ABT made this a simple task and removed all stress!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Great service, careful, clean and timely.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Great delivery team!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Yes, the technicians were very professional and have done outstanding job! Thank you.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
YThank you!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Very fast shipping . No problems with order
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Communication with the driver was excellent. Very professional and efficient delivery!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
I purchased these items for my daughter who lives in Milwaukee, Josh Leff was extremely helpful, profession and knowledgeable . He took time on the phone to review details of each item and arranged for delivery . My daughter received delivery yesterday , delivery was on time and installer was very professional and helpful. She is extremely pleased with her new gifts and has wonderful reviews of both sales and delivery. Thank you ABT once again, wonderful company and fantastic service always.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Great service and product
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Every aspect of every purchase is flawless. That is why we decide to drive from Oswego to Glenview for every item sold by Abt when needed. Great customer service, quality products and outstanding sales and delivery service.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Good service, right on time.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Glad you are still open despite COVID. Clint was timely and funny. He was able to fix my washer so I didn’t have to buy a new one and could get working on my laundry right away.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Having purchased from ABT before, the delivery guys this time were by far the BEST we’ve ever had. Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to show us everything. This is a new build home and they respected our investment which is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much !!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
On time quality delivery!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
On time, great communication prior to arrival, very polite and professional. A+++ recommendation.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Always expect and receive professional delivery and installation.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The delivery guys were quick, professional, careful, and helpful. Would definitely recommend Abt to others. Also appreciated the delivery notification and tracking notifications.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Excellence from the Abt showroom service to cashiers to the delivery guys and time to the products themselves! Thank you ABT, this is what keeps us coming back to you!!!
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
The men who delivered were very pleasant, professional and highly competent. This was the first time I used Abt and this delivery compared as wildly superior to my past experiences with appliance deliveries from what I assume to be third parties. After this experience I'd recommend buying from Abt over any other company in the Chicago area. I'm only sorry I didn't start using Abt sooner.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
David and Nico were great. Courteous, competent, neat and clean. In and out in 1/2 an hour. They really know their stuff. This is a big reason we continue to buy from Abt.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Unbelievable I had it same day and withi the hour!!!!! Thanks
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Entire ordering process and same day delivery couldn't have been any easier. Had my item delivered within 5 minutes of projected time.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Delivery perfect! On time, demonstrated dryer features.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
On time, polite, and quick.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Very professional
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
Mar 29, 2020,
Outstanding. Very courteous and professional.
Abt Electronics Abt Electronics
56,701 Reviews

Save more when you shop outlet items.
This outlet item is not available for click and buy online.
Outlet items are currently available for local customers only. For more information or to purchase, please contact an Abt sales specialist: