FREE SHIPPING on thousands of products - learn more
Sign up for our newsletter

Get the latest on new products, special offers and savings at Abt

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Apr 25, 2019,
Everyone I have been in contact with at ABT has been very professional and knowledgeable. ABT was very helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy with my TV replacement. Thank you all for going the extra mile. You all deserve a raise. I give you 5 stars
Apr 25, 2019,
On time. Courteous and professional delivery guys! Clean and were very respectful of our property.
Apr 25, 2019,
always professional, as expected!
Apr 25, 2019,
The delivery person called at 7:45am on the day of delivery to provide me a 2 hours (11am to 1pm) window. They then provide a status call at 11:30am to notify me they were 20-30 minutes away from my house. They arrived & completed the installation of the new dishwasher ( hauled away the old one ) in less than 30 minutes. Provided tips & best practices information. Took all packaging materials/trash with them. They were professional, punctual & polite from start to finish.
Apr 25, 2019,
Delivery went smoothly
Apr 25, 2019,
on-time, knowledgeable service
Apr 25, 2019,
By refusing to connect my dryer because of the vent issue, he probably saved my house from a fire. It was discovered to be almost completely blocked. Thank you!
Apr 25, 2019,
Very nice, very careful, very clean. Moved other furniture upon request. Took time to answer questions but were very efficient with their time but not rushing.
Apr 25, 2019,
We have had two experiences with Abt recently. We had two TVs installed to finish our first phase of AV installation. Chris and Az are the best. They did a fantastic job and were very helpful in enabling key decisions about placement of components. We also just received a new Gladiator fridge for the garage and Russ and his partner did a great job delivering and installing that. We always get top notch service from Abt.
Apr 25, 2019,
Very professional. Took care to make installation look as nice as possible. Did not cut any corners and took the time needed to do the job right.
Apr 25, 2019,
The guys were very respectful and knowledgeable. Quick, helpful and here when they said the would be!. Very happy with the service!
Apr 25, 2019,
The Abt team was prompt, very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience all around!
Apr 25, 2019,
Excellent service from the techs that were on site.
Apr 25, 2019,
Delivery was on time and the guys were very courteous and neat. Great job!
Apr 25, 2019,
Professional and quick!!
Apr 25, 2019,
Delivery was smooth.
Apr 25, 2019,
Everything was great delivery guys were great they went the extra mile they did everything the way its supposed to be done, we live an hour away we have many shopping options closer to us but we chose you for your excellent service and pricing
Apr 25, 2019,
Had told clerk would be available until 1pm. Truck's initial call said between 12 and 2... had to change plans to accommodate, but they ended up showing up closer to 1 so all was well. Quick and polite unloading.
Apr 25, 2019,
The team who installed our new a/c were nothing short of perfect! Professional job, cleaned up after themselves. Explained warranty info were very informative and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend.
Apr 25, 2019,
Very good, my delivery guy was very nice and called before he came so we could coordinate schedules
Apr 25, 2019,
Excellent service. Courteous
Apr 25, 2019,
Delivery was flawless and crew was great.
Apr 25, 2019,
Both men were professional, friendly and efficient. Arrived within the window given and got the job done!
Apr 25, 2019,
As always, friendly and professional service. Efficient delivery service - on time and minimal disruption. They take great care to ensure they do not dirty the workspace.
Apr 25, 2019,
Abt delivery crew were fantastic! Arrived on time, very professional. Set up my new grill and explained the functions. Cleaned up the area! Always shop Abt!
Apr 25, 2019,
I appreciated the phone calls to inform me of delivery time.
Apr 25, 2019,
Was able to deliver all my appliances with out knocking, dropping or banging! I was impressed how they handled each item. I had to ask if they went to some sort of training of how to properly lift and maneuver around curves, stairs and doors, they said they did. Thank you for such wonderful individuals. They made it look effortless. My appliances thank you as well.
Apr 25, 2019,
Great experience. I have purchased all my business and personal electronics and appliances from your store for years. Absolutely a phenomenal experience with service second to none! Rafal is a great manager. You are extremely fortunate to have him working for you. He is the benchmark for professionalism. Thank you
Apr 25, 2019,
On time and professional!
Apr 25, 2019,
Dave and Mike are terrific!
Apr 25, 2019,
Very good service, Delivery personal. Excellent!
Apr 24, 2019,
great delivery and installation team.
Apr 24, 2019,
Love the tracking ability of the delivery truck.
Apr 24, 2019,
Every thing was delivered and installed with the utmost professionalism. I’m very happy and impressed with the service.
Apr 24, 2019,
Great employees. They kept me up to date during the whole process.
Apr 24, 2019,
Delivery persons were great! Professional, personable, and very efficient.
Apr 24, 2019,
Pedro the delivery man was excellent,.
Apr 24, 2019,
great delivery guys fast and efficient
Apr 24, 2019,
Very help and courteous
Apr 24, 2019,
Very pleased with the entire process - from your sales associate Dave Grubbs handling my HVAC order, to the professional installers Phil and Pete, as well as the plumbers installing the water heater (sorry, forgot their names). I have been an ABT customer for many years and will continue to do so.
Apr 24, 2019,
The delivery personnel were professional, prompt, efficient, and personable. They adjusted the space as needed to complete the delivery/installation and restored it before they left. A pleasure to deal with.
Apr 24, 2019,
Nice guys. Efficient and on time!
Apr 24, 2019,
I love your company but was disappointed this time. Thurs. April 18th I used chat online to look at window air conditioners. I ordered one through the person on chat. I paid forn it through Paypal later that afternoon. Delivery was to be Friday. No word so I looked on line and it said, Waiting for scheduling . I called customer service and she said she would have someone call me. Nobody called. I called customer. service Sat 20th and the person took care of it with delivery on Monday. the 22. Problem: no calls to let me know what was happening. Phyllis Anderson
Apr 24, 2019,
Being informed of my delivery window at 7:30 the morning of my delivery is late. Abt should be able to contact customers the evening prior to their delivery date to make them aware of their delivery window. I would assume the routes are finalized the day before. It was very challenging to figure out my work schedule. Installers did not flip dryer door as asked.
Apr 24, 2019,
Excellent experience. Wonderfully patient, friendly, thoughtful driver/delivery fellas. Couldn't be more pleased!
Apr 24, 2019,
The ABT delivery team was on time, very courteous, and very professional. They took extra time with me to inform me about my new washer and dryer. The service is one of the reasons I continue to by from ABT
Apr 24, 2019,
Excellent crew for the installation, highly recommend using ABT for pricing and installation.
Apr 24, 2019,
The people were very good. Very fast.
Apr 24, 2019,
SMOOTH AS EVER
Apr 24, 2019,
Delivery person very friendly, helpful, and professional. Due to a dent, he gave me 10% off but I do not see the actual reduction calculated on the invoice. When will this be processed?
Apr 24, 2019,
great
Apr 24, 2019,
Great delivery although they were running very late on this day.
Apr 24, 2019,
They were awesome. They had to remove a very large refridgerator and install another very large one. They were very professional, worked quickly, and changed out the water lines, and cleaned up. Thank you!
Apr 24, 2019,
Your delivery guys were prompt and polite, so thank you. They called 10 min prior and at the appt time.
Apr 24, 2019,
The delivery of all our appliances was great. The gentlemen that dropped off everything were top-notch!
Apr 24, 2019,
Everything was great
Apr 24, 2019,
I could not be more pleased with my recent purchase / delivery experience with ABT. The delivery was on time from the announced anticipation interval, and the courtesy call 10 minutes out was terrific. Finally, Anthony and Javier were consummate professionals, quickly and carefully delivering my purchase and removing the old appliances. I look forward to my next opportunity to do business with ABT! RS
Apr 24, 2019,
Very professional and on time
Apr 24, 2019,
The guys were professional and completed install and cleaned up afterwards.
Apr 24, 2019,
went well
Apr 24, 2019,
Excellent
Apr 24, 2019,
The delivery was quick and efficient.
Apr 24, 2019,
Very good job
Apr 24, 2019,
Your installers were so nice! And had the job done in no time. No muss, no fuss. Took the time to instruct us on how to use the dishwasher and could not have been more pleasant. Thank you!
Apr 24, 2019,
The delivery and installation of my Frigidaire dishwasher went very smoothly. Delivery was absolutely on time, and the gentlemen who did the installation were very courteous, and very thorough. They double-checked their work, and instructed me in the operation of the appliance. I will be back for more appliances in a couple of years, and intend to buy them all at your store. Thanks very much for the excellent service.
Apr 24, 2019,
Great service
Apr 24, 2019,
Flawless! Polite delivery people who knew exactly what to do and how.
Apr 24, 2019,
I wasn’t home but I heard they were very nice and professional.
Apr 24, 2019,
The two persons delivering were courteous accommodating and very helpful. Thanks
Apr 24, 2019,
On time at the early end of the delivery window and a call 20 minutes or so before arrival. Well done!
Apr 24, 2019,
The delivery and set up tram were concise and amazing g. Great work.
Apr 24, 2019,
They showed up early in the morning so I didn't miss too much work. They quickly set up the TV and answered all my questions. They were also very nice and cleaned up after themselves.
Apr 24, 2019,
Both men were very accommodating and very friendly. Thank you again 👍👏🌻
Apr 24, 2019,
Good Morning, The delivery guys were very helpful and did a great job. ABT as a company is a great experience when it comes to Sales and Customer Service!!!!!!! Thank You
Apr 24, 2019,
The microwave installed was a replacement for one received damaged. I requested last install of the day so I wouldn’t need to miss Work and they were able to accommodate. They communicated effectively via text and were prompt, efficient, neat and courteous.
Apr 24, 2019,
Excellent went out of his way to make it a smooth delivery went above and beyond couldn't be more pleased THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Apr 24, 2019,
The technician was knowledgeable and efficient.
Apr 24, 2019,
The person who installed the DISHWASHER only verbally told us how to start. He did not DO A TRIAL RUN. So later we tried to do start but no water comes and Door does not stay closed. Another guy is coming today . Suggest the person who installs should do a TRIAL RUN before leaving the place.
Apr 24, 2019,
They delivered when they said they would. They where friendly and courteous.
Apr 24, 2019,
They were on time and quick. However, when the old one was removed, the floor was very dirty. By the time I found a mob to clean, the installation was over. I can't blame them for being very quick but either they should have cleaned it or given me a chance to clean.
Apr 24, 2019,
As always, ABT sets the bar for service. Being able to track the truck as it made it's way to my parent's house allowed me to head over at the right time to meet them. They were quick, friendly and professional. The same can be said of my sales rep at the store. I came in just needing 2 mid-range TVs for different floors as my mom is not well and cannot get around her house. He understood my need and had me in and out in less than 10 minutes. After I bought the TVs my mom let me know that she no longer wanted one mounted to a wall. I called ABT, explained the situation and the friendly woman on the phone told me not to worry, she'd take care of it. And everything was done perfectly. While navigating the various challenges of an elderly, ill parent, it was so nice to have this part be made as simple as possible.
Apr 24, 2019,
It was perfect.
Apr 24, 2019,
Everything went great again, no problems.
Apr 24, 2019,
The installers were extremely helpful and were able to complete the job in less than the anticipated time.
Apr 24, 2019,
Excellent work by the deliverymen, who brought and installed the washer..no issues whatsoever
Apr 24, 2019,
Installation was professional, courteous & on time. Couldn't have been better!
Apr 24, 2019,
The delivery men who delivered my stove, refrigerator and microwave oven were very courteous and prompt. Very nice gentlemen! I wish all delivery people were like these two men. Thanks!
Apr 24, 2019,
Excellent, everything went smoothly. No problem. Would certainly do it again.
Apr 24, 2019,
Great Guys
Apr 24, 2019,
Great job!
Apr 24, 2019,
I really appreciated the professionalism of the delivery guys who delivered my chairs. I got a call in the morning to confirm my time and a phone call when they were on their way. In addition, they put down blankets and wore shoe covers and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. We checked to make sure everything was working and they were personable and friendly. Thank you!
Apr 24, 2019,
Delivery was on time. Everything got installed in its place smoothly. Thank you
Apr 24, 2019,
As always, professional, quick and cleaned up after themselves. Very nice job!
Apr 24, 2019,
Wonderful service! Very nice, courteous & efficient. You should be very proud of your employees.
Apr 24, 2019,
Very professional.
Apr 24, 2019,
Very professional and informative
Apr 24, 2019,
The team that delivered my new refrigerator to my home was meticulous. They were on time and installed everything efficiently. These guys were pros and knew what needed to be done. They were also polite and clean in their work. I can always count on service from ABT.
Apr 24, 2019,
Great delivery guys. On time and very friendly.
Apr 24, 2019,
I live 70 miles away from where this dishwasher needed to be delivered to our tenant in a co-op in Hyde Park. The ordering process was handled very well by the store (wish I could remember his name!!!) and the delivery set up for within a few days. My tenant says the young men were extremely competent and efficient, as well as personable and friendly. A terrific experience all the way around. THANKS!!!!!!
Apr 24, 2019,
Outstanding and caring technicians who replaced our two furnaces. We are most pleased with our ABT experience.
19,775 Reviews