Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Feb 20, 2019,
Both delivery persons were professional, courteous and careful.
Feb 20, 2019,
Everything went perfectly
Feb 20, 2019,
Great customer service and wonderful delivery procces. Thank you for a great experience!
Feb 20, 2019,
Called ahead arrived when scheduled gave advise on dishwasher
Feb 20, 2019,
Thanks again guys!
Feb 20, 2019,
Salesman was fantastic and very helpful, delivery and installation was fast & courteous.
Feb 20, 2019,
The entire process from buying to delivery was a breeze. Everyone was very helpful, nice and professional. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I especially loved the tracking map of the delivery driver.
Feb 20, 2019,
Everything from purchase, notifications, tracking and delivery was outstanding.
Feb 20, 2019,
The guys did an excellent job
Feb 20, 2019,
On time, and did a fine job.
Feb 20, 2019,
Very happy with the new cooktop and the installation. I asked the installer not to reinstall the drawers because I wanted to grease the rollers. Unfortunately, two of the drawers needed readjustment to accommodate the new cooktop and the installer was requested to return. He did so and now all is fine. We will most definitely be returning to ABT for future needs. Thank you. Bill Clark
Feb 20, 2019,
On time and knowledgeable
Feb 20, 2019,
Went great. The installers were knowledgeable and efficient
Feb 20, 2019,
What a GREAT experience! The delivery truck arrived at the appointed time. The driver contacted me 10 minutes prior to arrival to alert me of the delivery and ensure that I was ready. Jesus and Alejandro were VERY professional delivery associates and also courteous. They ensured that they did not damage anything during the removal of the old appliances and the installation of the new ones. They took the time to install the two appliances appropriately and to make sure all connections were proper and there were not leaks of water or natural gas. I was very pleased with the purchase experience at ABT and the delivery and installation. The drivers when asked said that they are very happy to be employees at ABT. All around, this was a great experience. I would have no problem sharing my experience with others. Thank You
Feb 20, 2019,
Team was excellent!
Feb 20, 2019,
Dino and Dane were great. Did an excellent job in installing my new washer and dryer. Both very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased.
Feb 20, 2019,
We received the usual, stellar Abt service from the crew. Thanks again, and stay in business!
Feb 20, 2019,
everything delivered as ordered, on time they were in and out in 20 minutes delivery men were polite and considerate-they took off their shoes in the house
Feb 20, 2019,
Excellent. Called regarding time. Appeared on time. Courteous.
Feb 20, 2019,
I had an excellent experience with ABT!!! As promised, the salesperson was a delight to work with and very informative. Steve Pawlak helped me select the right dishwasher for our needs with very relevant advice. Delivery was on time. The installer Paul was very courteous, knowledgeable and very careful of our home as he managed to move in /out dishwashers and the installation. Can't say enough about his professionalism. WELL DONE ABT!!!
Feb 20, 2019,
The gentleman were extremely polite, efficient and helpful!!
Feb 20, 2019,
The ABT delivery crew were GREAT! Total professionals. I was immediately impressed by their all business, lets get the job done attitude. They wasted no time and got to work. Were clean, laid out moving blankets to protect floor as well as wearing shoe covers every time they entered house. This was the best delivery experience I have had. Give those guys a pay raise or bonus, well deserved and they represent ABT fantastically.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great customer service from order taking, setting up delivery and hauling appliances throughout the building. Could not be more satisfied.
Feb 20, 2019,
Have bought all our appliances from ABT. Customer service is always great. We were heading out of town and able to get next day delivery before we left! Can't beat the customer appreciation sale!
Feb 20, 2019,
Niko & Jessie were fantastic. The delivery, installation and removal of old appliances went smoothly. They were both extremely professional and took care to protect the floors and kitchen from any damage. I am a very satisfied customer! Thanks ABT and Niko & Jessie!
Feb 20, 2019,
good on time delivery
Feb 20, 2019,
The delivery crew was excellent.
Feb 20, 2019,
Delivery guys were awesome. Did installation quickly and very professionally. We are very happy with them and APT in particular. Will shop there again when we need something new.
Feb 20, 2019,
The delivery people were wonderful, they were very skilled at removing the old machine and installing the new one efficiently. They managed to navigate our old basement steps well too. Very polite, we had a great experience!
Feb 20, 2019,
Great service. Great prices. Abt never disappoints. The sales people are always knowledgeable and courteous. They don't oversell either which is very welcome. The delivery and installation crews are always on time, work carefully and quickly. They are easy to talk to, are glad to explain their work and the new appliances. They are good with dogs too. Thanks Abt. We'll be back.
Feb 20, 2019,
Very professional and courteous.
Feb 20, 2019,
Delivery was on time and exactly what we wanted.
Feb 20, 2019,
As always, your guys were great
Feb 20, 2019,
The delivery went without a hitch. The team arrived exactly when they said they would and offered to answer any questions I had on our new appliances once the installation was complete.
Feb 20, 2019,
Delivery couldn't have been any smoother. Delivered in time frame promised and very professionally. Extremely satisfied with the product and service from Abt.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great delivery and installation! Thank you
Feb 20, 2019,
The guys did a great job. Very polite and professional.
Feb 20, 2019,
Delivery drivers were on time and very friendly. Told me everything I needed to know. Worked clean and did a great job. Very happy with the delivery process.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great job at the sales office by Brian Both installers were efficient
Feb 20, 2019,
Fantastic ..very very professional.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great service. The delivery team was excellent and the installation went very smoothly. Thank you.
Feb 20, 2019,
The guy's who delivered my new washer and dryer were fantastic (5 stars). Very professional and polite.
Feb 20, 2019,
Could not be happier with delivery and installation Guy's we're great.
Feb 20, 2019,
Delivery was just as described to us. We got a message on our phone in the morning. The Delivery men called us from their previous stop. Angel and Eddie were very neet, curtious and professional. Everything worked perfectly. Thank You!!!
Feb 20, 2019,
Everything went smoothly
Feb 20, 2019,
I am very happy with my purchase. The delivery team did an excellent job of installing my refrigerator and range. They were efficient, careful and professional.
Feb 20, 2019,
Hello. I left Chicago a few years ago but still own an apartment that I rent. I needed new appliances and have used Abt in the past and have been very pleased. I purchased 3 new appliances and, just as I expected, the new appliances were delivered on schedule and were successfully installed. Thanks again.
Feb 20, 2019,
I have purchased many items throughout the years from Abt and I have always experienced excellent customer service. I would not shop anywhere else, hands down the best store ever! Jon and Charles delivered and installed my washer/dryer/dishwasher perfectly. Thank you so much!
Feb 20, 2019,
Prompt, gave good information about care of product-excellent.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great Service
Feb 20, 2019,
The guys showed up when they said they would, and were very friendly. Took great care not to damage my home when moving the large appliances in and out and they setup and tested everything to make sure they were working properly. Went above and beyond to get the microwave mounted. Will definitely be purchasing from Abt again!
Feb 20, 2019,
As I told Joe - Arron the main reason I buy from ABT IS not for price but for their service people. This team was extremely professional and curtious
Feb 20, 2019,
Thank you very much.
Feb 20, 2019,
Fast Delivery and Great Service
Feb 20, 2019,
The delivery team was excellent. However the fridge, which I waited for almost 8 weeks has a water leak somewhere inside the compressor area. So the water and ice make is not available until sometime Saturday when a technician can finally get here to look at it. It was delivered on Tuesday. I would think they could get someone here sooner.
Feb 20, 2019,
Very professional. The delivery came ahead of schedule. The crew was friendly and very efficient. The product was installed quickly and without mess.
Feb 20, 2019,
Timely, courteous and efficient
Feb 20, 2019,
After unboxing our refrigerator the delivery men found 2 dents, told me about it and started the reorder process. Really appreciated that they told me about it rather than wait til I found it. Delivery men were awesome to get my new appliances in without damaging anything and were very personable. A very good experience overall.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great process communication and crew!
Feb 20, 2019,
The delivery team were very professional and were cautious of the installation. Very satisfied.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great service always.
Feb 20, 2019,
always happy with Abt!
Feb 20, 2019,
Guys were super friendly and helpful. Called twice to give me updates on their ETA. Great service!
Feb 20, 2019,
Punctual and friendly.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great
Feb 20, 2019,
Phone communication on morning of delivery regarding delivery window was welcome. Delivery came on time in said window. The men working the delivery were polite and professional.
Feb 20, 2019,
Excelente service .thanks
Feb 20, 2019,
Great job.
Feb 20, 2019,
The two guys were friendly, efficient and helpful. They delivered a new box spring, removed the old one and offered to flip my mattress while they were there. Perfect delivery. Thank you.
Feb 20, 2019,
They arrived on time and did a great job with install. I loved your tracking function. I know within minutes when they would be arriving Very Happy
Feb 20, 2019,
Great service!
Feb 20, 2019,
The product itself, ordering process, installation & friendly delivery guys we were very happy with. However, we were told our refrigerator would be delivered between 1 & 4pm, so my husband took time off work to be home. When I had neither seen nor heard from anyone by 4pm, I called Abt. We were told the truck was stuck in some ice & we were their next stop. Why didn’t they or you do the responsible, professional & considerate thing & just call to say they would be late? I should not have had to be the one to call to get the scoop. It also would have been nice if you provided tarps or something to protect the floors from their snowy boots.
Feb 20, 2019,
Product is exactly as stated. Delivery was on time and installed quickly as possible.
Feb 20, 2019,
Excellent service
Feb 20, 2019,
Excellent performance in installing new stove.
Feb 20, 2019,
Unfortunately our machine was not worth repairing due to a large amount of mold found under the tub. Was grateful we were told and realized the cost was more than a new unit. Purchased a new unit that afternoon. Very upset that this occurred in a unit 7 years old.
Feb 20, 2019,
Delivery man texted with delivery window...to my land line, which doesn't work. i was supposed to get a phone call.
Feb 20, 2019,
One time, very friendly. Quick and easy. Awesome delivery experience.
Feb 20, 2019,
Smooth
Feb 20, 2019,
Delivery is always a snap with ABT. Both delivery men we professional and pleasant.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great!!
Feb 19, 2019,
Everything went well. We were informed of a 2 hour window, then called about 15 minutes before arrival. Delivery and removal was completed. Explanation was given.
Feb 19, 2019,
The service was outstanding! My wife stated the techs did a great job with the install. They were very fast and courteous! We will definitely use ABT services again!
Feb 19, 2019,
We are very happy with the service. Delivery person did a wonderful job of unpacking our new microwave, plugging it into outlet, setting the time for us to be sure it is working, and taking away our old, broken microwave. Thank you for great service! We will be back at ABT for future purchases.
Feb 19, 2019,
Mark was professional and took extreme care to protect my floors and walls bringing in all four appliances.
Feb 19, 2019,
The delivery/install techs were great and very respectful and kind.
Feb 19, 2019,
Quick, prompt, and efficient. Just another reason to choose Abt.
Feb 19, 2019,
Good
Feb 19, 2019,
Excellent
Feb 19, 2019,
Excellent Service.
Feb 19, 2019,
Very satisfied with ABT's delivery of our new TV. Thank you!
Feb 19, 2019,
Hi. John and Leo were awesome. They were so helpful and courteous and knew exactly what they were doing. Thank you!!
Feb 19, 2019,
As usual, your delivery team is prompt and swift. This particular appliance package did not need installation, however, all prior deliveries and installs, over many years, by the ABT team are consistently excellent. Big THANKS to your guys in the field! Your sales team is knowledgeable and efficient. And I appreciate your business model. Bravo ABT!
Feb 19, 2019,
As delivery ought to be! Great guys!
Feb 19, 2019,
Great job! We only buy appliances from Abt.
Feb 19, 2019,
I Love ABT. I have never had an issue with any part of my experience from sales to delivery to install to support. Which is why I was so surprised that on the day my appliance was to be delivered I had to call at 11:30 AM to find out when ABT will be arriving. Normally I hear from them before 9 AM. If communication was better I would have given 5/5
Feb 19, 2019,
Team was great. Efficient and did so in a snow storm. Thanks!
Feb 19, 2019,
Right on time and curtious and helpful. Thanks.
Feb 19, 2019,
very good
Feb 19, 2019,
The delivery guys were great. Only issue with the actual delivery is that we gat a text at 7:01 that ABT would be there between 7-9am. 7:06, they were at our door. Need a bit more warning though we appreciated the early delivery. Plus the bottom tray of the stove/oven was warped and we had to re-order that part.
14,824 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.