Making Fresh Juice is Easy with a Juicer
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Aug 21, 2018,
GOOD SERVICE THANKS.
Aug 21, 2018,
We opted for installation and delivery with excellent results. Our wine cooler was delivered as scheduled, the team quickly and professionally installed the unit, removed the old one and took away all packing. Very happy with the service.
Aug 20, 2018,
Service was great!
Aug 20, 2018,
Great service and great timing
Aug 20, 2018,
on time, well packed
Aug 20, 2018,
The men were prompt and very careful.
Aug 20, 2018,
Your delivery process seems very straightforward and informative. The only thing I might change is an email letting me know that my products were being shipped to you and what the time frame might be. I was a little unsure where my order stood until I contacted your online chat support a few days after ordering.
Aug 20, 2018,
Package arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Aug 20, 2018,
😃you guys are great. Glad I found you
Aug 20, 2018,
Thanks for the great service.
Aug 20, 2018,
Delivery was great, they delivered on time and the process was easy and convenient.
Aug 20, 2018,
Great service and delivery.
Aug 20, 2018,
Had OEM compliant filters at a much lower cost. Very Pleased.
Aug 20, 2018,
Fast, efficient, professional.
Aug 20, 2018,
very fast - will recommend
Aug 20, 2018,
the JL Speakers are the best!
Aug 20, 2018,
Delivery went smoothly, arrived on time, set up new freezer, removed old freezer, just a very good experience!
Aug 20, 2018,
On time and undamaged.
Aug 20, 2018,
The delivery team did a nice job, they were very professional.
Aug 20, 2018,
Fast and well packaged! Product as expected
Aug 20, 2018,
Not my first order from you. As usual, the order arrived on time, and accurate.
Aug 20, 2018,
very fast receiving the product I ordered.
Aug 20, 2018,
Item was as advertised. Shipping was quick and microwave is working well
Aug 18, 2018,
On time delivery, item exactly as described. Great service!
Aug 17, 2018,
Great delivery and setup.
Aug 17, 2018,
Fantastic - arrived as scheduled with no problems.
Aug 17, 2018,
The product page said white glove delivery. It was not. Delivery guy was nice enough to bring the tv all the way to the living room since i was his last stop.
Aug 17, 2018,
You could have double boxed the receiver, but otherwise everything was fine.
Aug 17, 2018,
Easy and delivered when promised
Aug 17, 2018,
Thanks for the quick delivery.
Aug 17, 2018,
Delovery is later in the year.
Aug 17, 2018,
Our tv arrived damaged. Jerry Powith was wonderful. The damaged tv was picked up and a new one delivered within a week. Thank you to Jerry and everyone involved. Couldn't ask for better customer service.
Aug 17, 2018,
😃Products arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Aug 16, 2018,
Excellent service & super fast shipping
Aug 16, 2018,
The delivery men were fantastic! They commucated with me in the morning to give me an approximate time. Then they called again when they were about 30 minutes away. The more experienced driver was very friendly and even helped my dad load something into his car as he saw my dad struggling a bit. I am so happy!
Aug 16, 2018,
The delivery was timely and efficient.
Aug 16, 2018,
Thank you, delivery was on time, courteous, thorough. The delivery men were courteous, and clean and tested the GE oven before leaving. Installation was excellent. Thank you again.
Aug 16, 2018,
Always good
Aug 16, 2018,
I can count on Abt to provide reliable, fast delivery at a reasonable price.
Aug 16, 2018,
😃Excellent service, delivery and prices from Abt. Will continue to buy from Abt, this was not first purchase. I keep coming back.
Aug 16, 2018,
Delivery was on time. Installation very professional.
Aug 16, 2018,
Ariival time delayed more than 1 hour and that was a problem.
Aug 16, 2018,
Quick shipping
Aug 16, 2018,
Every time I have ever gone through ABT whether it be for installation of window units for air conditioners, or refrigerators, etc., they have always been super efficient, incredibly friendly and arrive when they say they are going to. I just had a new refrigerator installed and the old one taken away by them. They did a great job, arrived when they said they would and were in and out of here with 25 minutes or less. HIGHLY recommend Abt to anyone who wants quality products, quick and efficient service. Thank you to the very professional delivery men that came to my condo this morning!
Aug 16, 2018,
Could not ask for better service. I ordered on Monday delivered on Thursday. The turn rable had a small crack. Advised service dept.a new one arrived shortly. Thank you for great service.
Aug 15, 2018,
Delivered on time and intact.
Aug 15, 2018,
Delivered quickly..on time and intact. Very pleased with price, ease of ordering and breadth of selection.
Aug 15, 2018,
i ordered the microwave online and had prompt, excellent delivery service. Thank you.
Aug 15, 2018,
Good price, delivery and service.
Aug 15, 2018,
Delivery was very smooth. Time of delivery was dialed in and moved earlier beginning 24 hours out. Installation was handled professionally, and the guys were tipped accordingly. I could not be happier with the process.
Aug 15, 2018,
Great service, delivered when promised. Well packaged.
Aug 15, 2018,
The filter we ordered was delivered the next day... I could not ask for more than that...
Aug 15, 2018,
installation instructions were not clearly done. unit works great
Aug 15, 2018,
😃 Loved the price and the product reviews. My only thing was time to deliver was longer than I had hoped. Install was easy, and it's doing a fantastic job on the dishes.
Aug 15, 2018,
Fast delivery, great price
Aug 15, 2018,
Good
Aug 15, 2018,
Everything about the purchase ran very smoothly. Your price was better than our local appliance store as well as Amazon's price. What saved even more was the no sales tax portion of the sale.
Aug 15, 2018,
A+ transaction
Aug 15, 2018,
Relatively easy to schedule, but delivery window is too wide.
Aug 15, 2018,
No problems!
Aug 15, 2018,
Received item fast
Aug 15, 2018,
As usual incredibly impressed with your company and employees. Very happy
Aug 15, 2018,
When I lived in IL. I have used Abt for over 10 years now. Ordering on line is a no brainer. Prices are great and delivery can not be beat. Living in Florida, ordering and delivery is no different. We purchased a gas range on line. It cam in 3 days with White Glove service. I will always order from Abt. Keep up the great work!
Aug 14, 2018,
Item delivered as stated and in good shape
Aug 14, 2018,
Just Awesome! I have come to expect the absolute best service from Abt. You never let me down. Thank you!!
Aug 14, 2018,
Arrived sooner than expected, so I would call that fast delivery!!
Aug 14, 2018,
Excellent all around good place to shop. Fast shipping.
Aug 14, 2018,
Delivery was on time and product was just as described. Very pleased.
Aug 14, 2018,
PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME, AND IN GOOD CONDITION. APPRECIATE THE EXTRA PROTECTION GIVEN TO THE PACKAGE !
Aug 14, 2018,
Overall Great Experience and Best Service!!!
Aug 14, 2018,
Arrived in perfect condition
Aug 13, 2018,
Excellent TV was ordered on Sunday evening and received on Thursday afternoon.
Aug 13, 2018,
Product was delivered on time and is functioning as designed. Best price on the web.
Aug 13, 2018,
Fast service and price was right. Item received as advertised. Will use Abt again.
Aug 13, 2018,
Arrived on time and in great condition
Aug 13, 2018,
Excellent service! Fast delivery, eveything works perfect! Would not hesitate to order from you again! I believe that I have done business with you in the past. Keep up the good work!
Aug 13, 2018,
Excellent
Aug 13, 2018,
Delivery was fast and on time
Aug 13, 2018,
😃 outstanding prices and speedy receipt of product
Aug 13, 2018,
Everything was great. Product was delivered one day earlier than expected & in good condition!
Aug 13, 2018,
Excellent communication
Aug 12, 2018,
Good price, excellent overall service and delivery. I highly recommend Abt
Aug 12, 2018,
Good deal and fast shipping
Aug 12, 2018,
always great service, quick delivery
Aug 12, 2018,
The sink I ordered came exactly when it was supposed to.
Aug 11, 2018,
Very efficient
Aug 11, 2018,
Arrived in order. Packaging was superb.
Aug 11, 2018,
Prompt shipment and delivery. No damage.
Aug 11, 2018,
Everything about the delivery process worked fine.
Aug 11, 2018,
Professional and courteous. We are thankful you can deliver this far west.
Aug 11, 2018,
Great crew!
Aug 11, 2018,
Great service
Aug 11, 2018,
Had no problems... Looks like a good place to do business.
Aug 10, 2018,
Driver called at 7am to give arrival time. Then called to ask if could come earlier which was perfect for me. The 2 deliverymen were very professional. No negatives.
Aug 10, 2018,
Your website and follow-up through delivery were first-rate!
Aug 10, 2018,
Excellent service, as always. Highly recommend!
Aug 10, 2018,
Nice selection of appliances, easy to select, purchase and have delivered.
Aug 10, 2018,
Faster delivery than I would have gotten anywhere else on this hot item (Sony A7 iii camera).
Aug 10, 2018,
Ordered a new ice maker for refrigerator. Item arrived promptly and as ordered. Installed in about 15 minutes.
Aug 10, 2018,
I got my bug zappers several days earlier than projected and they were packaged very well and worked great right out of the box. Mine came UPS.
6,140 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.