Outdoor Living & Entertainment
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Memorial Say Sale - Save Throughout The Site
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the โ€œReview Usโ€ button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 24, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery was fast. One minor concern was that the box had a tear/gash along a bottom edge, likely from a forklift tongue. Fortunately, the TV was not damaged. Maybe worth raising with the courier. I'd be happy provide pictures if you need to help with the process. Overall, I'm happy with the whole experience.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
The product that I ordered came in a timely manner and in good condition.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Excellent
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Super fast delivery! Item delivered as promised. Way smoother experience than shopping at W@lm@rt. Looking forward to my next purchase experience
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Great and easy
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Product arrived a day early. I was already surprised by how quickly I would be getting it anyway.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Box arrived on time, but one side was smashed in. Product not damaged.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Scheduling the delivery online was a breeze. They arrived early but called ahead to notify me that they were on the way. Delivery guy was nice & professional. Great service & dishwasher was well packaged. Excellent overall experience.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Came exactly as ordered. Freight Driver helped inbox it and make sure there was no damage. This is the second large item I have bought from ABT. They earned my business!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Great experience!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Great sales person, fast delivery. I will purchase from you again in the future.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
No issues.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Happy with purchase. Would buy for ABT again.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
fast service
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Unit arrived on time, and in good condition.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 23, 2018,
โ€œ
Received sooner than expected
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Fast and efficient delivery.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Arrived on time but still but in Box.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Excellent customer service. Packaging was secure and the product is still working great! Delivery could have been a little faster but overall Iโ€™m very pleased!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivered on time and place as promised, great TV !
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Device works great and arrived on time.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Shipping went well. Shipper called to set up an appointment then called when they were 20 minutes away.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery company was on time and polite!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Went to ABT 5-21-18 first time in a very long time. I found 2 Sony TVs online. Walked in and so many people on a Monday - I thought this is going to take a long time, Greg Mysliwiec asked to help me. He answered all my questions -and processed the 2 tvs Took only minutes - he was so nice and answered all my questions. He made my shopping experience great. Best service I have ever had anywhere. From start to finish everyone was so nice. 5 stars!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Everything was great! Installer was on time and friendly. I could tell he was experienced.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Item delivered as advertised, great price, quick delivery. Very impressive!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 22, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery was on time.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Very nice
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Received my item from Abt on time and in good condition. I would normally drive to the store, but product reviews were favorable and was available. Never disappointed with Abt!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
I had Abt upgrade my car's audio system. They replaced/upgraded the front door speakers and added a mono amp to power an aftermarket sub with enclosure that we put in the trunk. The price was right, the job was done quickly, and I'm a very satisfied customer. Aaron Jones was very helpful.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
It came UPS. No additional comment
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
They called ahead and were on time. Always have had great service with Abt. The drivers were fast at installation and answered all my questions before leaving.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
The delivery guys were very friendly and assisted us with the return of the ice maker. We ordered our fridge online and added the ice maker feature. Common sense would have had the ice maker installed before the delivery but rather you sell the two products separately and attempt to up charge for the install on top of the cost of the appliance. We were not happy with this, but the guys explained this and we kindly opted to simply return it on the spot. They did unload our frig into the street which seemed dangerous and put the appliance at risk of damage. However, they brought it and I did not find any damage to speak of. They left and forgot to install the vent cover. We called and they returned immediately and we installed it ourselves.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Excellant service , Delivery was as planned , got an email the day before delivery , then a phone call the day of the delivery ,and then a phone call with the estimated delivery time , delivery,was on time and very professional.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery was near perfect. The tracking info isn't great, but it exists. The delivery was on time and the item was in pristine condition which doesn't happen too often for me. My dishwasher was delivered to my front door and shipping was included for free with my purchase.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Prompt!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Fast delivery
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Right on time as usual.Product was in perfect condition.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
The wireless iPhone charger arrived when promised and works well.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Top notch, XPO here is houston always comes through
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
Fast shipping and smooth transition!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 21, 2018,
โ€œ
They did everything I asked and showed up on time!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 20, 2018,
โ€œ
The delivery team did a great job, as it is difficult to deliver large items to Wrigleyville area during a Cubs game.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 19, 2018,
โ€œ
great job pleasant and informative
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 19, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivered as ordered.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
Great transaction!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
Took a tad longer than it might have with other retailers but the price was better. The order process was good and the package did arrive in good shape.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
was delivered per schedule and well packaged
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
everything went very well
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
Received ac unit, installed and so far very pleased. Delivery was handled properly. Glad things went according to order placement. Thx Adam
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
I was satisfied with your service
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
Fast shipping and the items were well packaged. Ordered a DVD player for the minivan and an extension cable. Prices were among the best online. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Abt again.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 18, 2018,
โ€œ
None
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Thank you
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Thanks
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
In general, the delivery process was seamless. My sole complaint is that I am baffled by why it is necessary to wait until the morning of the delivery to let the customer know the timing of the delivery. This was a fairly major inconvenience for me, and if I had been advised the evening before I would have been able to do a better job of arranging my day for the delivery. I cannot believe that the delivery schedule which is available by 7:00 am on the day of delivery has not been finalized by the end of business on the day prior.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Team did a great job! I was in need of an extra plumbing part for the disposal l, and the crew found one in their truck and installed it!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Excellent.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery was ok, happy that it was early. When they were ready to leave, I asked about how to uncrate or unbox the portable dishwasher. The deliver man offered to do it if I wanted him to. It was very difficult, even for him - I had to help. It took all his strength lifting it up with me pulling the bottom out for him. It was really difficult. I was shocked in knowing that me, at 72, and my husband at 75 and with heart trouble and how we could have died trying to do this ourselves. Abt should have done this with the two delivery people as part of the delivery process.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Have never had an issue with this vendor.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
On time and communicative.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivered as stated. No problems
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Could have had more flexible times but worked out ok.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Excellent & speedy shipping! Item was well-packed and pristine! Will buy from again!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Great job.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 17, 2018,
โ€œ
Arrived on time with no damage
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 16, 2018,
โ€œ
delivered on time and product was fine
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 16, 2018,
โ€œ
Quick delivery and good price.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 16, 2018,
โ€œ
Process works just as advertised. No problems. Excellent phone service.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 16, 2018,
โ€œ
I had a great experience doing business with them.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 16, 2018,
โ€œ
Item was as described and delivered promptly. There was some delay but it was on the supplier side. The delay was clearly explained at the time of purchase. It was a good price for a 4-quart All Clad Copper Core Sauce Pan.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 16, 2018,
โ€œ
The installers were prompt, professional and friendly. Couldn't be more pleased.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 16, 2018,
โ€œ
The shipment arrived on time. The box was totally opened on one side of the box. We concerned about missing parts. Luckily, nothing was missing.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 15, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivered as promised.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 15, 2018,
โ€œ
Came on time. Packaged well.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 15, 2018,
โ€œ
Overnight was right. Thanks for the quick delivery
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Fast delivery
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Great job as usual.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery was quick, everything worked great!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Prompt service.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
was good but is was not the one I wanted
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Arrived quickly, undamaged with reasonable discount - a first class operation.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Great
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Everything was great and as expected
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
great service and delivery was quick!!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
The shopping experience with ABT was great. The delivery time for what I bought was also great. The product that I bought did not meet up to what I was to believe and I returned it.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
7/5! The package came in sooner than expected and everything was good.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Excellent customer service and delivery go hand n hand at Abt.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Fast shipping and easy tracking
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery was as promised. The guys were outstanding, even with my basement installation, removing two doors, hauling away the old dryer and replaced the doors.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
It arrived on time.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 14, 2018,
โ€œ
Great job and good price. FedEx delivered. Only complaint is local drivier just left package at garage and not front door. No doorbell rung. Glad to find package before someone backed out of garage and hit it.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 13, 2018,
โ€œ
My first experience with Abt Electronics and it was a Great one! From ordering to delivery! I would definitely order again!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 12, 2018,
โ€œ
Great service as always
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 12, 2018,
โ€œ
On time, courteous and professional. Very satisfied.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 12, 2018,
โ€œ
Delivery was on time, with an appropriate amount of warning and a nice 2-hour delivery window given on the day. Deliverers were friendly, extremely competent, and quick. They set everything up perfectly and showed me how it all worked once they were done. Couldnโ€™t have had a better experience!
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 12, 2018,
โ€œ
Very happy with the overall process.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 12, 2018,
โ€œ
I received the product as expected.
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 12, 2018,
โ€œ
best price
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
May 11, 2018,
โ€œ
Good product and service. Thanks!
โ˜…
โ˜…
โ˜…
โ˜…
โ˜…
5,338 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.