FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $35 - learn more
Sign up for our newsletter

Get the latest on new products, special offers and savings at Abt
Did you mean @?

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Jun 26, 2019,
Everything went fine. Despite the tight fit for the washer all-in-one, they were able to shimmy it in. Nice work. I appreciate it.
Jun 26, 2019,
Jeff and his partner were on time, friendly, professional, and made this an excellent experience. I would not have expected anything else after dealing with Abt many times over the years. These guys get an A+!
Jun 26, 2019,
Excellent
Jun 26, 2019,
The delivery team was excellent, on time and completed the work leaving no mess. They were very polite.
Jun 26, 2019,
Went smoothly, very professional
Jun 26, 2019,
My experience could NOT have been more positive. From first call to final handshake it was a perfect customer service experience. Jonathan and Charles were professional, expert, and efficient in every way.
Jun 26, 2019,
In total, 3 deliveries took place. 2 of the 3 were great! Highly recommend Abt.
Jun 26, 2019,
The delivery process was amazing. Got my call regarding my delivery time and they nailed it. Everyone was professional and made the entire process a joy!
Jun 26, 2019,
install guys were great and did a great job.
Jun 26, 2019,
Great service!
Jun 26, 2019,
Online ordering was easy. A delight to talk to driver with an estimated delivery time the same day as I ordered. We had a comfortable sleep with our new product and are grateful for the customer service!
Jun 26, 2019,
Very good
Jun 26, 2019,
Very Good
Jun 26, 2019,
Delivery went very smooth, and believe me it was not easy for the guys. THEY WERE very polite and efficient. THEY did a great job.
Jun 26, 2019,
Thanks
Jun 26, 2019,
Very professional and nice delivery men
Jun 26, 2019,
The gentleman called to ask if it was ok if they came early, it was fine. The arrived a minutes later. The were very neat, came in with some boards or cardboard for the floor, one starting dismantling the old stove while the other was putting in a harness and got the straps prepared. The old stove was out in minutes, I had time to wipe down the side of the cabinet and the new stove was in. The put pieces together, attached the gas and electric turned on the oven and explained it might smell but it was burning off oils before use. They asked if I had questions, could not have been more helpful, neat or polite. I was only sorry I had no cash. They deserved a big tip!
Jun 26, 2019,
Very nice people
Jun 26, 2019,
The guys who delivered and assembled the mattresses were outstanding
Jun 26, 2019,
Very Timely, friendly drivers.. These young men were serious about their job, very professional. Represent your company well.
Jun 26, 2019,
Both men did an amazing job! They were even earlier than expected, quick to get to work, and did a great job!
Jun 26, 2019,
The workers were polite and efficient.
Jun 26, 2019,
The ABT installer was very friendly, informative, knowledgeable and patient.
Jun 26, 2019,
Our delivery experience was excellent. Jonathan and Charles were friendly, courteous, careful and efficient — absolute professionals! We could not have been more pleased with everything!
Jun 26, 2019,
Delivery team was courteous and professional, even though the dishwasher was dented.
Jun 26, 2019,
Great service, the installers were very nice, knowledgeable and very concerned about cleaning after they were done,,, its like they weren’t even here,,,, good job
Jun 26, 2019,
Great Job by excellent workers. Very happy with installers
Jun 26, 2019,
The crew led by Patrick were great. Very professional!
Jun 26, 2019,
Everything went GREAT. Shane Wideman and Justin Gibbs were absolutely top-notch. Not only did they install my dishwasher beautifully they were extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend them AND ABT to anyone! Thanks!
Jun 26, 2019,
Everything arrived on time in perfect condition. Your delivery people are wonderful!
Jun 26, 2019,
Fine job. Team was a pleasure to deal with
Jun 26, 2019,
The delivery men were fantastic and helpful!
Jun 26, 2019,
The delivery man called to let me know when they would be arriving. I met him at the door and he gave me my TV.
Jun 26, 2019,
Our delivery men were absolutely fantastic. Personable and extremely helpful.
Jun 26, 2019,
Great delivery. My wife received it. When I tested the grill later yesterday I found one burner did not light. When I investigated, I found a piece of the starter for the searing burner was cracked off. I sent Mike bracco and email and photo last night.
Jun 26, 2019,
He was punctual. Did a good job
Jun 26, 2019,
My delivery was AWESOME! Called half an hour before arriving, right on time. Both gentlemen were polite and did their job well. My product was delivered like 1,2,3. Have ordered from ABT before and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks ABT for making another experience a great one!
Jun 26, 2019,
good job.
Jun 26, 2019,
Like that delivery gentleman called close to arrival so we had time frame expectation
Jun 26, 2019,
The service technician that installed our dishwasher was excellent.
Jun 26, 2019,
The gentlemen were prompt, courteous, efficient, and very careful with taking the old appliance out and bringing the new appliance in. I was confident that the gas line hook up would be installed correctly. I can only hope that they would be the same guys to deliver the next appliance that I would buy from Abt.
Jun 26, 2019,
delivery guys were friendly and helpful. Went beyond their scope of work in bringing large, heavy fridge down to the basement, bringing another fridge upstairs and bringing in a new fridge. Lot of work, but they were very professional
Jun 26, 2019,
As usual, excellent service.
Jun 26, 2019,
You’re folks were amazing. Very professional. While I understand why my dishwasher was not able to be installed, I appreciated the explanation and rescheduling the install for a later date. Again, very professional work.
Jun 26, 2019,
Very satisfied with your employees performance and professionalism
Jun 26, 2019,
Very well done. The delivery men were very cordial, had product knowledge and left our home as they found it. Thank you very much.
Jun 26, 2019,
Excellent service
Jun 26, 2019,
The 2 delivery guys were very nice and efficient. Thanks!
Jun 26, 2019,
Delivery was on time. Delivery men were polite, friendly, efficient and cleaned up after set up.
Jun 26, 2019,
We have had three opportunities to work with your delivery people, lately, and every time they have been polite, professional and very knowledgeable. One of our reasons for buying from Abt was the fact that your own people do the delivery & set-up you don't contract it out to an outside company.
Jun 26, 2019,
Delivery guys were very nice and professional and thorough.
Jun 26, 2019,
The delivery team was very good at communicating regarding the time of delivery. They did a great and efficient job of installing the washing machine.
Jun 26, 2019,
Great delivery service....on time as promised, installation accomplished very quickly. Thank you!
Jun 26, 2019,
The delivery team kept me advised as to when they would arrive. Both guys on the installation team were excellent. They were super polite, and explained what they would do, and after the installation they explained how the machine works. The experience was 10 out of 10. . I have bought several things at ABT, and the reason that I called you first and didn’t shop around for the best price, is the confidence that I have in your installation team. I know they will do it correctly.
Jun 26, 2019,
I have had the the best experience with all my purchases being delivered from Abt. The delivery men are courteous and very professional, this is one of the main reasons I make all my purchases from your store.
Jun 26, 2019,
On time, Professional, efficient, friendly
Jun 26, 2019,
Delivery crew was on time, curteous and professional. Appliance was undamaged upon opening. Good job and thanks!
Jun 26, 2019,
Delivery group was on time, professional, competent and polite. A pleasure to do business with.
Jun 26, 2019,
Very pleased with your service, would highly recommend ABT, recieved call in advance, arrived on time , the guys were very friendly, and did a great job.
Jun 26, 2019,
Excellent and courteous delivery duo.
Jun 26, 2019,
Best delivery crew in the business!!!!!
Jun 26, 2019,
Great job by delivery guys!
Jun 26, 2019,
Dryer was delivered a day later than I expected but the two delivery men were awesome.
Jun 26, 2019,
As always with ABT, their delivery teams are exceptional...great job!
Jun 26, 2019,
The delivery was fast and efficient, except they ran over some of my plants.
Jun 25, 2019,
We had 2 delivery men install our New Wash Machine and remove the old one from the basement of our 80 year old home. They couldn't have been nicer, more professional or speedy if they tried! They very quickly removed the old one and installed the new one. In and out of the house in less than 30 minutes. Extremely happy with the appointment and so far - day 2, everything is working perfectly!
Jun 25, 2019,
Great experience!
Jun 25, 2019,
The installers did an excellent job. Were very courteous and willing to answer our questions. They were very understanding to our our wants and needs and very neat in performing the installation and remove all materials whjen they finished their work.
Jun 25, 2019,
There is a reason why I have been a customer of Abt for over 25 years. It is their amazing customer service in all aspects, from Sales to Delivery&Installation.
Jun 25, 2019,
nice job
Jun 25, 2019,
A first class delivery.
Jun 25, 2019,
The drivers were excellent----on time and did not waste any time setting up my new washer.
Jun 25, 2019,
Thank you
Jun 25, 2019,
Oscar and Francisco did a very good job installing the refrigerator, cleaned up after themselves, showed up at promised time, and Francisco took time to respond to my questions regarding the workings of the refrigerator. All went well. Thanks.
Jun 25, 2019,
GREAT DELIVERY TEAM, AND CAME RIGHT ON TIME
Jun 25, 2019,
Very nice, helpful, careful, knowledgable, the great delivery is one of the main reasons we use Abt
Jun 25, 2019,
Totally what I have come to expect with ABT - the men were prompt, courteous, very careful in our house, did the install with obvious knowledge and experience, showed me how to use the new washer, and were gone, all within about half an hour.
Jun 25, 2019,
I requested an a.m. delivery/installation and the guy showed up perfectly around 9 AM and was done by 10:30 AM so I’m cutting and trimming was required and that was done to ensure proper Fitting. I am pleased with the product and service.
Jun 25, 2019,
none
Jun 25, 2019,
They worked very hard and did a fantastic job!!!
Jun 25, 2019,
Arrived on time- actually a little before . Were organized and professional. Allowed time to clean floor prior to installing new units, which was nice. Tested units and briefly explained what needed to be done prior to us using the units. No complaints- a job well done.
Jun 25, 2019,
Helpful contact before delivery specifying delivery time. Work was done efficiently and the work area was cleaned well.
Jun 25, 2019,
overall great experience, on time, no damage, appliance works well/looks great
Jun 25, 2019,
Excellent work done by the Abt installers. There were some issues with the install and the stove top and oven are not working yet but the installers did as much as possible. We are waiting on the Abt Electrician to finish the install.
Jun 25, 2019,
Great and helpful! Very pleased.
Jun 25, 2019,
Good communication, careful drop off.
Jun 25, 2019,
They were prompt, courteous and had the new washer installed quickly. Very pleased.
Jun 25, 2019,
The delivery men were incredibly fast, efficient and cleaned after themselves. Plus they were easy to talk to.
Jun 25, 2019,
Best
Jun 25, 2019,
Abt is always reliable, knowledgeable and friendly. They come when they say they will and get right to work. I really don’t think they could improve on their system. It’s so well coordinated.
Jun 25, 2019,
The two men who delivered the appliance were on time, very courteous and careful in my home. Everything went smoothly.
Jun 25, 2019,
The delivery was quick and arrived on time.
Jun 25, 2019,
Delivery went smoothly, with no complaints. Delivery guys were on time, called ahead, and were professional. No damage to the halls or anything else.
Jun 25, 2019,
The 2 delivery men did a great job -they were quick & efficient!
Jun 25, 2019,
I had 3 appliances delivered. I asked that the range and dish washer stay in the boxes because we are not ready to install them. The fridge was unpacked in the street before being brought into the house. Unfortunately, I had to pick up styrofoam in the street after the truck left. I'm sorry to say it was not just small crumbs of styrofoam either. The delivery men did leave a scratch on our front door threshold from taking our old fridge out. I feel picky mentioning these things, but I know you strive to have excellent customer experiences. I would like to compliment the delivery men for being polite. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2019,
no issues, very quick turnaround
Jun 25, 2019,
The 2 guys were very friendly. answered any questions i had. The only thing that was tough was on my email confirmation, they said i would get a 2-3 hour window. I only got a 5-10 minute window. Which was fine as i was home.
Jun 25, 2019,
delivery as promised. no surprises , pleasant work man
Jun 25, 2019,
I have yet to have issues with these teams that come in and install. If there are issues, management is great in resolving. As a repeat customer a 5th time around, great job ABT!
Jun 25, 2019,
everything was great with the delivery, communications for the delivery were excellent.
25,118 Reviews