Free Lifetime Tech Support With Every Purchase
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Dec 10, 2018,
Great delivering and set up. I received a call from Bill the day before and said the stove I ordered wasn't in but they upgraded us to a better stove at no extra charge. Wonderful company and service. Awesome is what I say!!!!! I will always buy my appliances from ABT. The sales people are wonderful and helpful. Thank you ABT!!!!
Dec 10, 2018,
great
Dec 10, 2018,
The delivery team was great. They discovered that our old dishwasher was leaking onto our hardwood flooring and that mold was covering a small section. They provided us with helpful advice and delivery options that allowed us to delay the delivery by one week. That was enough time for us to hire a contractor to fix the problem.
Dec 9, 2018,
Right on time as promised and very careful with everything while trying to squeeze through a very small space with a big appliance!
Dec 9, 2018,
Excellent
Dec 9, 2018,
Guys were right on time and very efficient.
Dec 9, 2018,
Everything was okay
Dec 9, 2018,
Prompt. Quick. Courteous.
Dec 9, 2018,
Fantastic service! Delivery personnel were professional, on time, and knowledgeable.
Dec 9, 2018,
Installation went smoothly without a hitch. The microwave is working perfectly.
Dec 9, 2018,
Excellent in all respects. Thanks.
Dec 9, 2018,
My experience with delivery was top notch : my tv was delivered ahead of schedule, the delivery guys were polite and worked efficiently to set up my tv.
Dec 9, 2018,
Techs on time, installation quick & clean.
Dec 9, 2018,
THIS WAS A GOOD EXPERIECE LIKE ALWAYS WITH ABT. THE GUYS ARIVED ON TIME, ACTUALLY I BELIEVE ALITTLE EARLY, VERY PROFESSIONAL & CURTIOUS. ALWAYS A PLEASURE & I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM ABT
Dec 9, 2018,
Can not say enough great things about John and Otto, who were my delivery guys on truck #2050! Received a call letting me know they would arrive in 30 minutes, and a call when they were in the alley. Both were very polite, efficient, concerned when the stove they delivered was the wrong model, and took time to leave messages for my salesmen to try and correct the problem! As my stove hadn't been moved in probably over 27 years, I dashed to try and clean the area before they installed the new stove. John even went the extra mile when he offered to help me stuff steel wool around the gas pipe to keep mice out - that impressed me. I so valued their service that I have requested they be the ones (on truck #2050) to deliver my new 'exchange' stove and install my new range hood on the 18th! Can't give them, as well as Abt, enough compliments for superb service, attention to detail, and a genuine attitude for helping people. Will always shop at Abt! Thank you all, Cris
Dec 9, 2018,
On Time, Excellent communication and very friendly, knowledgeable crew.
Dec 9, 2018,
The delivery people were clean and thorough. They were polite and professional. They were quick and complete.
Dec 9, 2018,
Microwave was installed in a professional manner.
Dec 9, 2018,
Everything was perfect from sales to delivery service
Dec 9, 2018,
I Appreciate the extra effort the delivery personnel took to get fridge inside the house.
Dec 9, 2018,
The technicians came through earlier than I expected (which is great considering I asked for delivery in the morning). They were professional, performed a quick/thorough installation and then walked us through the operation of our new appliances.
Dec 9, 2018,
Will Wylie on truck 1016 arrived promptly and set up a laptop for my mother. He did everything right, even wore shoe covers the whole time. By the time he finished the laptop was connected to wi-fi, and she was logged into her favorite websites. Will did a great job.
Dec 9, 2018,
Thank you for your service. Everything was great.
Dec 9, 2018,
Abt is the best. I won’t do business with anyone else. Great delivery and install process... always completely professional. Thanks Abt!!!
Dec 9, 2018,
The men that delevered our TV were outstanding.
Dec 9, 2018,
I loved that I was the first delivery of the day! The guys were on time and very professional. Thank you.
Dec 9, 2018,
Just as your morning call, my delivery arrive between noon and 3 (actually 1pm) as I requested (my door bell wasn’t working) they texted me to let them in. They were polite and very friendly. Very happy with Abt that’s why I continue to shop there.
Dec 9, 2018,
The guys were great - and managed to hide the cable box after they mounted the tv on the OLD bracket - the delivery slip I signed still had the new bracket we didn't use on it and I want to be sure that the amount will be deducted,
Dec 9, 2018,
Very professional and took great care to protect the house from damage. Only issue was lots of smudges at top of refrigerator door. Some may be scratches, can’t tell until cleaned. Delivery persons should have cleaning solutions with them for stainless to clean after they install.
Dec 9, 2018,
Great service and experience!!
Dec 9, 2018,
Very professional, great communication and customer service! There is no better place to purchase major appliances than ABT!
Dec 9, 2018,
I want to let you know that the driver were nice and on time. I love that I new how far they were from me and how many customers before me. The only thing was I was missing pieces from my items but customer service took care of it. Thank you for a great experience ,especially when I was worried .
Dec 9, 2018,
Delivery time was even earlier than expected which was great. The technicians set up the tv and sound bar with ease. They explained how the tv and sound bar work and paired my blue tooth with it.
Dec 9, 2018,
They were on time, curious and had two appliances installed in a very short time.
Dec 9, 2018,
Great service. Very knowledgeable and polite.
Dec 9, 2018,
Great job, nice guys
Dec 9, 2018,
On time and very helpful
Dec 9, 2018,
The service installers were on time, (love the tracking app) courteous and professional. Service is a big reason we are huge fans of ABT
Dec 9, 2018,
Steve and Billy were great and on time and worked very hard! Unfortunately the dryer had a broken control board and would not work - so I asked as an exception to put back our old dryer which they received permission to do after I accepted the disclaimer - will have to wait another week - so I’d like to update the review or submit a new one.
Dec 9, 2018,
Excellent and efficient. Tech was helpful and polite.
Dec 9, 2018,
Everyone was very professional and did a good job installing my new washer & dryer and answering any questions I had.
Dec 9, 2018,
The entire experience with Abt was great. From placing the order in the store with Mac Patel, to the delivery and installation by Brian and Matt. The delivery was on time and skillfully done including removing the closet door where my washer/dryer is and putting it back on. Brian and Matt were very nice and pleasant to deal with. I'm very pleased with my experience with Abt and would definitely use them again.
Dec 9, 2018,
Great job
Dec 9, 2018,
Arrived on time. Really liked the tracking app you provided us with. Both guys were friendly and did a great job mounting our new TV.
Dec 9, 2018,
Awesome delivery and installation!
Dec 9, 2018,
Deliveries arrived early in the allotted window and delivery guys were very efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful with set up and instructions.
Dec 9, 2018,
Personnel were very professional and courteous. However, I was told that the machine was possibly frozen from sitting in a cold truck all morning (and perhaps overnight, my guess) so when the washer was tested it made a loud buzzing noise and testing had to stop until it thawed out after a few hours. I imagine this has happened before and will happen again. I hope that the motor was not damaged (in the long term) by testing it while it was too cold. It seems that procedures should be modified for delivery of cold washers during winter months.
Dec 9, 2018,
Abt delivery crew was quick in set up of new range, removal of old range, and disposal/removal of packing materials. Thank you!
Dec 9, 2018,
The installation crew was very professional and polite. Both gentlemen made sure we knew about the operation and maintenance of the new range and hood. My wife and I are very pleased with the service we received.
Dec 9, 2018,
The installers were great, arrived on time, efficient, and our sales rep, Kevin was the best. We are very happy with Abt and would not go any where else.
Dec 9, 2018,
Great service, great delivery guys, on time as promised.
Dec 9, 2018,
Really good but could have done without the 6:45am phone call on a Saturday. Otherwise awesome
Dec 9, 2018,
Both men who came to install were great! Very knowledgeable, personable and on time!
Dec 9, 2018,
The two installers were great. Polite and everything clean no mess. They were like two professionals that knew what they were doing. The whole purchase from salesman to the end was a big plus for your company.
Dec 9, 2018,
Salesman Pete was helpful in reviewing estimate and furnace options. I appreciated his patience because I had a lot of questions. The installers let me know they were on their way, did their work, explained the Trane furnace, humidifier and helped me negotiate the new thermostat. Thank you
Dec 9, 2018,
Great professional delivery. ABT is the best and has been for years.
Dec 9, 2018,
The delivery was FLAWLESS. Got the am call to give me my window. They arrived as expected but wow, my delivery was so professional and kept moving and the guys fit everything through all spaces and were so pleasant. I would give 6 stars for this group. Really, what a pleasure. These guys are/were PROs!! THANK YOU!!!
Dec 9, 2018,
All good. Got the phone call before the delivery. And delivererd when said they would.
Dec 9, 2018,
On time and didn’t have to wait all day
Dec 9, 2018,
Technicians were competent, friendly and went beyond my expectations
Dec 9, 2018,
on time excellent work
Dec 9, 2018,
Amazing fast service!
Dec 9, 2018,
Delivery and install team arrived within the time frame provided, performed a thorough install, and gave detailed operating tips on the new hot water heater. Perfect job, all the way around.
Dec 8, 2018,
Excellent service!
Dec 8, 2018,
Muchas gracias mi pedido llego a tiempo, y en perfectas condiciones
Dec 8, 2018,
Great delivery guys
Dec 8, 2018,
On time, polite and clean!
Dec 8, 2018,
Pleasant delivery personnel.
Dec 8, 2018,
Anthony and Adam were true professionals when they delivered my washer and dryer. They immediately determined the best options to enter my home and safely deliver my new appliances. They took doors off and carefully maneuvered through my tight basement hallway without a problem. Everything was thoroughly and professionally installed, with a solid explanation on how everything worked. They removed my old appliances without a problem and ensured no debris was left in my alley. It's always a pleasure to see young people conduct themselves in a professional manner and take pride in their work and the company they represent!
Dec 8, 2018,
Excellent!
Dec 8, 2018,
Excellent crew. Extremely professional.
Dec 8, 2018,
Service was excellent.
Dec 8, 2018,
It was seamless from the beginning. From Brad coming to our home right away, to being able to transition Comcast and the runner being able to bring equipment to the site. Very smooth process throughout. Eric and Eric were very thorough and were a pleasure to work with.
Dec 8, 2018,
delivery men were courteous and proficient. They quickly took care of my delivery and were very cautious and respectful of my home and belongings.
Dec 8, 2018,
Thank you!
Dec 8, 2018,
Tech was pleasant and knowledgeable. Explained everything in detail .
Dec 8, 2018,
Excellent Service! Thank you!
Dec 8, 2018,
Friendly, quick and efficient!
Dec 8, 2018,
Very happy
Dec 8, 2018,
As is always the case, your delivery/installation team was great.
Dec 8, 2018,
The Abt crew called that they were coming earlier than the schedules original delivery. Once the crew of 4 came on the scene, they assessed the best entry /exit door top use for the delivery & take out of the old refrigerator. They executed their duties flawlessly, without scratching my floors, walls, etc. I was very impressed with all 4 crew members as they worked diligently, and swiftly, displaying their training & skills. I will always shop at Abt ! Great products, great employees, great service, simply the best at what they do!
Dec 8, 2018,
Quick, polite, no problems
Dec 8, 2018,
The guys that came to deliver my new tv and set it all all did an AMAZING job. Very professional and courteous. A great asset to the company!
Dec 8, 2018,
The delivery and set-up of our table and chairs was super. Both gentlemen wer professional and very pleasant. 5 stars! We always recommend Abt to our friends. Thank you.
Dec 8, 2018,
Delivery was prompt and swift. The delivery personnel was helpful and professional.
Dec 8, 2018,
Installation, due to my mistake, had to be rescheduled. Customer Service was able to reschedule for the next day. Installers were polite and finished the job in a short time. My wife and I are very satisfied with the service.
Dec 8, 2018,
The delivery guys were great. I got a call giving me a time frame they would arrive, then they called back to say they'd be there withing 10 minutes. Installed new washer and hauled old one away in no time.
Dec 8, 2018,
Very pleased with the delivery. I received a call with the delivery time and my freezer was delivered on time. Delivery men were very courteous and delivery was made without any problems.
Dec 8, 2018,
Arrived on time. Uneventful installation, pleasant installer, no problems.
Dec 8, 2018,
Very professional delivery. Both gentlemen did a great job. Thank you!
Dec 8, 2018,
Great delivery! On time and did everything perfectly! LOVE Abt!
Dec 8, 2018,
Always excellent delivery service!!! Installers took their time and made sure we were happy with how everything looked.
Dec 8, 2018,
Santiago is fantastic. She solved the issue — and It wasn’t an obvious solution. Smart woman.
Dec 8, 2018,
My only complaint is they put their coats and tools on my countertop, a food prep surface. Other than that they were on time, courteous and got the job done.
Dec 8, 2018,
Very knowledgeable and experienced technician.
Dec 8, 2018,
On time and efficient delivery and install
Dec 8, 2018,
Delivery team quickly removed old stove and took the time to ensure new stove was properly secured, level and made sure to let us know not to turn on oven until unit had warmed up after being in cold truck. Even our dogs loved them.
Dec 8, 2018,
The delivery gentlemen were on time and were very through and careful not to damage my wood floors or granite counter tops and wood cabinets. They were outstanding.
Dec 8, 2018,
The delivery guys were quick, efficient & clean. They did an awesome job. I am extremely happy with everything.
Dec 8, 2018,
On time, courteous, and professional
9,769 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.