Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Dec 11, 2019,
Excellent!
Dec 11, 2019,
Thank you
Dec 11, 2019,
Always reliable...convenient....best price...no issues with this product and in past when I had issue, they were quick to resolve and that is why we continue to buy through Abt
Dec 11, 2019,
Everything was great
Dec 11, 2019,
Easy to use and fast shipping
Dec 11, 2019,
Quick, efficient service!
Dec 11, 2019,
I love my camera! I was hesitant about shipping it but it was packed very securely and arrived in perfect condition, both inside the box and the external box too.
Dec 11, 2019,
Liked the ability to track the delivery.
Dec 11, 2019,
I’ve not yet tried out the item I ordered, but the “shopping experience” was just fine. I received the order in a timely manner and received good communication regarding shipment. Thank you!
Dec 11, 2019,
Good
Dec 11, 2019,
Great job,remove,install and cleaned up. Your problem,hoses froze overnight on truck. Guys had work to do to unfreeze.
Dec 11, 2019,
Abt takes its commitment to “please people” seriously—and it makes all the difference.
Dec 11, 2019,
Sales person was very informative and very helpful and courteous with me, made my decision very easy.
Dec 11, 2019,
lowest price and quick delivery!
Dec 11, 2019,
Excellent
Dec 11, 2019,
Very courteous drive and helper!
Dec 11, 2019,
Guys were fantastic-quick, clean & polite
Dec 11, 2019,
Very professional
Dec 11, 2019,
Called in the morning and when they were a 1/2 an hour away. On time, friendly, and cleaned up the refrigerator. Even used goo gone to remove some sticky residue left from tape or sticker. Overall good experience.
Dec 11, 2019,
Able and Danny were great!!!
Dec 11, 2019,
Easy ordering process, great price and received the AirPods in just a few days!!
Dec 11, 2019,
Quick delivery. Microwave is awesome at a better price than other online sites.
Dec 11, 2019,
Everything was easy
Dec 11, 2019,
All went very smooth and easy
Dec 11, 2019,
The gentlemen who delivered and installed my new refrigerator were absolutely wonderful. They worked very hard to get it to fit area and were truly great. Perry and his partner were friendly, courteous, patient and professional. Very helpful. Your staff is why I always buy my appliances from ABT.
Dec 11, 2019,
quick easy accurate
Dec 11, 2019,
An erroneous duplicate charge appeared on my Capitol One credit card account, which has been disputed. You might want to check to see how this could have happened.
Dec 11, 2019,
Delivered on time.
Dec 11, 2019,
they were right on time, brought up the television quickly and efficiently, overall a 5 star experience, I hope the television turns out to be as good as the delivery LOL
Dec 11, 2019,
Fast shipping
Dec 11, 2019,
Very user friendly. I would shop here again.
Dec 11, 2019,
shipped quickly. great shopping experience as always
Dec 11, 2019,
Item was as described and arrived quickly!!
Dec 11, 2019,
Everything went great as usual.
Dec 11, 2019,
good service
Dec 11, 2019,
Great products and very fast shipping. I always check ABT out before any other online store. They often have the best price.
Dec 11, 2019,
Knowledgeable sales person, good pricing and great service. That's why ABT has been my go to store for a long time.
Dec 11, 2019,
Efficient, responsible, good pricing!!
Dec 11, 2019,
Good service and shipping on time. Will definitely recommend
Dec 11, 2019,
Disaster averted by the driver who had the foresight to call prior to delivery to figure out that installation WAS part of the delivery. Sales rep had inserted no installation and then added the installation fees lower in the sales order. Kudos to the installer who was able to accommodate electric whip installation for the wall oven.
Dec 11, 2019,
great
Dec 11, 2019,
Delivery was confirmed in the am and driver called 10 minutes before arriving. It was seemless.
Dec 11, 2019,
screen was a bit dirty for a new unit, but guys were prompt and pleasant to deal with
Dec 11, 2019,
Delivery was spot on in the window given to me. Drivers were courteous and informative, giving me last minute instructions.
Dec 11, 2019,
None
Dec 11, 2019,
Shipping time was great
Dec 11, 2019,
Easy website to navigate, ordered my product and it came in a timely manner.
Dec 11, 2019,
The guys were early and quick
Dec 11, 2019,
Prompt delivery, everything is working.
Dec 11, 2019,
In store shopping was pleasant experience. No pressure. All questions answered. Salesman was very good. Delivery crew was great. Very friendly and the whole experience was very professional
Dec 11, 2019,
Great pricing and super fast delivery!
Dec 11, 2019,
The crew was really prompt
Dec 11, 2019,
Been a long-time customer at Abt. They have the best gear and best customer experience to go along with it.
Dec 11, 2019,
Great prices and fast service, I would buy from them again!!
Dec 11, 2019,
Great and speedy service.
Dec 11, 2019,
Polite, knowledgeable, skilled delivery and installation
Dec 11, 2019,
Great website UI/UX experience and backed up by the best customer service in the industry. No reason to buy anywhere else!
Dec 11, 2019,
Great price and things came on time and as expected to me.
Dec 11, 2019,
4 hours from order to delivery. WOW!
Dec 11, 2019,
No issues
Dec 11, 2019,
Delivery driver was great! I think his name was David!
Dec 11, 2019,
Easy order and super quick delivery! Thank you. Box was slightly ripped but seems to be okay. Will know more when gift is open. It is an awkwardly shaped sound bar and woofer set. I wonder if Samsung can think of a better way to package this item.
Dec 11, 2019,
I am very satisfied with my purchase of a LG TV. david
Dec 11, 2019,
Company has met all expectations and then some. Everything as promised and delivery was sooner than expected. Thanks, ABT.
Dec 11, 2019,
All went well
Dec 11, 2019,
Easy online ordering, delivered so quickly, all my questions answered on the website
Dec 11, 2019,
Everything was great, Thank You
Dec 11, 2019,
Timely, courteous.
Dec 11, 2019,
Nice job, on time!
Dec 11, 2019,
Prompt shipping! Thank you!
Dec 11, 2019,
Great
Dec 11, 2019,
The gentlemen called me early and gave me the approx time frame then called me 30 min from delivery so I could get things ready. They came in and did a quick job dissembling my old range and microwave and installing the new ones. All in about 30 min. Amazing!
Dec 11, 2019,
Great Prices, Fast Shipping and Easy Too Deal With. 5 Star Seller All The Way!!!
Dec 11, 2019,
The package was delivered quickly and in good condition.
Dec 11, 2019,
The delivery guys were great! Friendly and knowledgeable. Also appreciated the early delivery!
Dec 11, 2019,
Super impressed on how quickly my order arrived!!
Dec 11, 2019,
Very good service you guys are the best
Dec 11, 2019,
The tracking software showing the location of the truck on a map and how many deliveries ahead of you is simply fabulous. And the delivery was a little early, which was all right
Dec 11, 2019,
Excellent service
Dec 11, 2019,
I will only order from ABT. Excellent service
Dec 11, 2019,
I like the tracking system and being called right before the delivery. The delivery/installation was efficient.
Dec 11, 2019,
Ease of purchase and follow up
Dec 11, 2019,
easy ordering and prompt delivery! Very satisfied!
Dec 11, 2019,
I’m a dinosaur and still am not the most comfortable ordering online. I appreciated the fact that you verified that the order was placed and when my reply to the email didn’t register you actually called. Thanks.
Dec 11, 2019,
Everything went great
Dec 11, 2019,
Simple with no issues.
Dec 11, 2019,
Very professional
Dec 11, 2019,
Great experience, very easy to navigate, I’ll definitely recommend to everyone I know.
Dec 11, 2019,
Fast shipping and an easy buying experience!!!
Dec 11, 2019,
Shipping was very fast and packaging was very good (secure and discrete enough if buying for a gift). Product is new and exactly as described and expected.
Dec 11, 2019,
Brad Peiser was more than accommodating to answer questions regarding the product I was considering to purchase. He made my shopping experience stress free and promptly took care of my purchase and scheduled for shipment.
Dec 11, 2019,
Easy to navigate website, good product selection, fast delivery.
Dec 11, 2019,
What a great company!
Dec 11, 2019,
Great service...
Dec 11, 2019,
The gentleman that came to take care of our universal remote was great. Very helpful and also gave me some good advice with buying a new tv!!!! Love working with you guys.
Dec 11, 2019,
it would be nice to know a day ahead of time the delivery window
Dec 11, 2019,
Love shopping with you and your team. It's reassuring to know I'm getting the best quality at the best price!!!
Dec 11, 2019,
On time
Dec 11, 2019,
Installer was polite, neat, and cleaned up. Easy process!
Dec 11, 2019,
awesome as always!!! easy to track stats with online tracking and driver called to let me know he would be early! Thank you!
43,560 Reviews