No Sales Tax
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Apr 23, 2018,
Thanks so much, everything was great!
Apr 23, 2018,
Delivery was on time, guys were great, friendly and neat. Thanks for the great service
Apr 23, 2018,
Hello, My delivery was amazingly quick. Thank-you
Apr 22, 2018,
Arrived timely and well packaged!
Apr 21, 2018,
Everything was as advertise and as I would expect from ABT. First class!
Apr 21, 2018,
Extremely fast delivery and item arrived in perfect condition.
Apr 21, 2018,
On time and helpful
Apr 21, 2018,
Very happy
Apr 21, 2018,
everything is good to go
Apr 20, 2018,
Every went well. Thank you!
Apr 20, 2018,
I ordered a GE induction range and the anticipated delivery date was anywhere from 3 to 4 weeks from the order date. Instead, I received the range within a week! The process was smooth and I am very happy I ordered through Abt.
Apr 20, 2018,
The ordering process, the shipping time and estimated delivery time and the delivery process were all flawless.! I am a repeat customer and will be again!
Apr 20, 2018,
Everything was perfect from ordering to delivery. Great job
Apr 20, 2018,
Great service and prices, fast delivery
Apr 20, 2018,
Delivery was very fast, and earlier than the eta shown on the website. Excellent.
Apr 19, 2018,
I was shocked at how fast my appliances were delivered!!
Apr 19, 2018,
On time and assembled perfectly They were in and out in no time
Apr 19, 2018,
Abt provided great service. We got the special order microwave faster than projected and at a good price. Unfortunately the shipper must have dropped the unit on the upper left front corner causing damage to the door, frame and hinge. We did not discover this until the unit was being installed in the kitchen wall. I was able to salvage the door from the old unit (same model) and repair the frame to make it work okay.
Apr 19, 2018,
Thanks
Apr 19, 2018,
I am happy with your service
Apr 19, 2018,
Everything went very smoothly and the product arrived without issue. The only downside is that the shipping cost was a bit high compared to other vendors. Many vendors offer free shipping on this item. In this case the product price including shipping was still lower than everyone else so it was still worth it.
Apr 19, 2018,
Quick shipper and good prices
Apr 19, 2018,
Package arrived when estimated with no troubles or damage
Apr 19, 2018,
Fast Delivery and well packaged to prevent damage
Apr 18, 2018,
Ordered arrived by the estimated delivery date. Also appreciate ABT offering to change my order in case I missed that my item was back ordered. Thanks!
Apr 18, 2018,
Great store with fast deli
Apr 18, 2018,
Quick delivery as promised !!!
Apr 18, 2018,
Timely, knowledgeable, and clean...awesome!
Apr 18, 2018,
Right on time, safe and sound. Always recommended.
Apr 18, 2018,
As always, No problems! I am thinking of ordering a 75+ inch TV.
Apr 18, 2018,
Amazingly good delivery service! Will look fir reasons to deal with Abt again. Thanks!
Apr 18, 2018,
The men who delivered the washer and dryer were very nice and professional. Will most certainly be recommending Abt to others.
Apr 18, 2018,
Great services even though it was long to receive the product.
Apr 18, 2018,
Great service. On time and courteous.
Apr 18, 2018,
Quick delivery !
Apr 18, 2018,
Guys were on time, courteous & professional, quick to install. I can't find any infractions to dock thinking as critically as I can.
Apr 18, 2018,
Arrived when promised. Spoke with a polite and pleasant delivery person. Nothing else needed!
Apr 18, 2018,
Item arrived promptly in excellent condition.
Apr 18, 2018,
Very fast, delivered to garage. At time of order it stated the bench was backorded, but yet it arrived within a couple days
Apr 17, 2018,
great delivery
Apr 17, 2018,
great service price and prduct
Apr 17, 2018,
Great experience. No problems. Item ordered was on backorder. Still received item sooner than expected. I would purchase from them again.
Apr 17, 2018,
The delivery team was incredibly professional and careful with my refrigerator. Thank you!
Apr 17, 2018,
Everything went perfect.
Apr 17, 2018,
Delivery was on time!
Apr 17, 2018,
I could not be happier, thank you so much for the fast shipping!
Apr 17, 2018,
On time delivery
Apr 17, 2018,
Very happy
Apr 17, 2018,
Very fast delivery...that’s great.
Apr 17, 2018,
I was extremely pleased with 95% of my dealings with ABT Electronics, from the ease of use of your website, to the fast delivery of my microwave, even the price. What really stinks is, the unit doesn't heat-up anything. Lights come on, display works, just no heat.
Apr 17, 2018,
Great Job and quick!
Apr 17, 2018,
The television was delivered without a problem, but it arrived an hour early and I did not receive a call. Not a problem since I have a doorman, but would have been a problem otherwise.
Apr 17, 2018,
Great Service and quality product. Will definitely use services again
Apr 17, 2018,
I love ABT... I tried forwarding the item to UPS for pickup. you all wouldn't let me ...but in the end it worked out because the item was delivered. Your decision motivated me to create a special sign for UPS so that they would actually drop the item off instead of leaving their usual door tag
Apr 16, 2018,
Quality product delivered as expected.
Apr 16, 2018,
As promised.
Apr 16, 2018,
As promised.
Apr 16, 2018,
top notch service as always thank you!!!!
Apr 16, 2018,
Great!
Apr 16, 2018,
First time purchasing from this company. I received tracking notification from shipment to delivery. I'm pleased with the product and the service.
Apr 16, 2018,
received promptly
Apr 16, 2018,
Great TV.
Apr 16, 2018,
Delivery was fine and the Touch just as I ordered.
Apr 16, 2018,
Very timely and well packaged.
Apr 16, 2018,
The microwave was shipped promptly but was shipped in its original box. The outer box was damaged upon receipt as was the styrofoam containing the glass revolving plate. However, nothing broke fortunately. Otherwise, I had to request for assistance to return the item. I suffer from arthritis and an unable to lift or carry the microwave.
Apr 16, 2018,
Arrived in a timely fashion. I never really had any information that the unit was shipped and if had about when to expect it. it just showed up.
Apr 16, 2018,
Thanks everything was great. Very fast shipping.
Apr 16, 2018,
Smooth transaction. Good communication
Apr 16, 2018,
I have never made it to the showroom, but while in the process of trying to replace my double wall oven, I stumbled upon the Number One Ranking by Consumer Reports. Thought I would give Abt a try, but was already set on Sears. either the outlet or the store. I checked Lowes, Home Depot and Menards, and found IF they offered installation there were no real guarantees. But - I needed help - without taking the oven out, I had no idea of the cut-out size. Best Buy recently began offering in home consult, including measurement for free! The Best Buy consultant arrived late, and could not figure out how to unscrew and slide out the unit, so he measured the outside, and sent me a quote the next day...without asking what I was interested in. Then I spoke to Jarrett Salat and found I could have them measure...and they would send two people so they could do it right. Yes, it cost $ - but that would be taken off my purchase. Still skeptical, they came out, were extremely courteous, and figured out that a lip on the base prevented easy slide out. When they returned with the info to Abt, Jarrett and I spoke about what I wanted, and he gave me options that would ALMOST fit the opening. He, like the measurement team, told me if a cabinet needed to be altered, or if a drawer needed to be rebuilt, they had in house carpenters to complete it. Still skeptical - how could they approach the Best Buy or Sears price?! - Jarrett assured me they would match if I found a better offer. Most important - I had confidence the team would put it in the wall correctly. SO I ordered and hoped for the best. Fred, the installer and Abt employee (NOT a contract jobber) showed up late in the day because of prior jobs running long...and based on my experience with sub-contracted installations, I was fearful the rush would be on since it was now Friday at just before 5 pm. My concern was completely misplaced. Fred and his partner (also very helpful, but whose name I do not recall) removed the existing unit, measured everything before trying to fit the oven in - and found they needed to relocate the electric junction box and remove the cabinet back to make it fit. No rushing, no trying to make it fit, just taking their time and doing it right. As they wrapped up the installation, and finished the demo on how to use the new oven, Fred told me he noticed a slight dent in the lower front door. He said I might not notice it right away, but Abt and he want happy customers - so he gave me two options: replace the door or a discount on the price already paid. He explained as an Abt employee, and not a subcontractor, he had the authority to offer me either choice. And the discount was significant. Fred and his partner couldn't stop talking about what a great company Abt is, and how they work hard, but feel like part of a larger employee family, and that they want repeat, satisfied clients. I have to be honest with anyone reading this review: I don't think I will purchase another appliance from anyone else ever. At each point in the sale and installation, based on my prior experience with Sears, Best Buy, Lowes and Home Depot, I was looking for the catch, for the problem, and there WAS NONE. Abt and it Abt employees gave me a highly competitive price and outstanding service, with a professional installation and an experience from sales through delivery that greatly exceeded expectations. I had a highly complex purchase because of the cutout and cabinets, and they executed flawlessly. Let me say it one last time: I WILL NEVER BY FROM A COMPETITOR based on my experience, and I haven't even made it to the showroom!
Apr 15, 2018,
Great prices, exceptional service.
Apr 15, 2018,
Great Products! Great Customers Service.
Apr 15, 2018,
All went very well.
Apr 15, 2018,
Awesome service all the way around
Apr 15, 2018,
I was called to let me know they could deliver my item early, that was great didn't have to wait all day
Apr 15, 2018,
You had the best deal to purchase my TUMI bag!! I appreciate you deals!! I also appreciate that I could track the shipment! I’m very very happy customer!!
Apr 14, 2018,
No issues, simple, easy purchase
Apr 14, 2018,
Very happy with delivery service
Apr 14, 2018,
Great timely service. We will use your services again and recommend you to friends.
Apr 13, 2018,
I love my Sharp convection/microwave oven! My last one lasted 20 years. I hope this one lasts as long!
Apr 13, 2018,
Great service.
Apr 13, 2018,
Excellent service, product and delivery! Very pleased and happy with everything!
Apr 13, 2018,
My order was shipped quick and arrived promptly!
Apr 13, 2018,
as represented, arrived in couple of days
Apr 13, 2018,
Delivery came just before 3hour window — great not having to wait around!
Apr 13, 2018,
Driver could not have been more helpful!!! Very satisfied with delivery
Apr 13, 2018,
Great!
Apr 13, 2018,
#Sufficient
Apr 13, 2018,
GREAT JOB
Apr 13, 2018,
Excellent service and a great product. Delivery guys very professional and friendly and completed the job in a snap.
Apr 13, 2018,
Very profesinal
Apr 12, 2018,
Good service
Apr 12, 2018,
Delivery was prompt. Three days by UPS. Package arrived undamaged.
Apr 12, 2018,
Delivered on time and in good shape.
Apr 12, 2018,
Products are always as advertised. Fast delivery!
Apr 12, 2018,
Order process & delivery were prompt and straightforward. Customer service was also very helpful in price matching a competitor's sale on the Airpods. Would order from Abt again!
Apr 12, 2018,
Been buying from Abt for years. I have never had a bad experience. They stand behind what they sell and service.
Apr 12, 2018,
Everything was as promised
Apr 12, 2018,
The guys were quick, careful, and arrived on time - all good! Thanks!
Apr 12, 2018,
Fast shipping!
Apr 12, 2018,
Not only timely but a full day earlier than expected.
5,118 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.