Refrigerator Water Filters
Free Shipping on Thousands of Products
Award-Winning Customer Service
Low Price Guarantee - Save Throughout The Site
Home > Help > Customer Support > Abt Customer Reviews

Abt Customer Reviews

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the “Review Us” button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

Don't forget to follow Abt's Social Channels!


Abt Electronics
Jul 18, 2018,
No problems encountered with the delivery or subsequent daily operation since then.
Jul 18, 2018,
Super fast delivery & professionally packaged - every thing arrived safe and sound.
Jul 18, 2018,
Great service!
Jul 18, 2018,
Great job
Jul 17, 2018,
Thanks so much best price for exactly what i wanted
Jul 17, 2018,
The delivery and installation team arrived on time, were extremely polite, and did a thorough job of installing our new washing machine -- including getting it through a very tight space in this old Victorian house down to our basement. Bravo, ABT!
Jul 17, 2018,
My delivery was as promised and on time.
Jul 17, 2018,
Fast delivery! Wonderful product!
Jul 17, 2018,
All went well with delivery. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2018,
I'm pretty confident to purchase item from Abt now. I happen to find them about a few years ago when I was looking for a filter for my refrigerator. I tried other vendors before I found Abt and had terrible experience with fake filter. Then I found Abt. I now feel Abt is the one to buy. This is my second time order since I bought 3 pack set. I recommend to everyone. I'm considering other items to purchase as well. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2018,
Got exactly what we wanted
Jul 17, 2018,
Hello from Austin TX. Overall I am quite pleased with the service provided to me. However the microwave's glass turntable arrived shattered into many pieces. I verbally ordered a replacement turntable via your friendly and professional customer service but to date, the turntable hasn't arrived nor do I recall receiving confirmation of order or shipment. Can you please provide status? THANK YOU.
Jul 17, 2018,
Received on a timely basis and in good working order. Very satisfied.
Jul 17, 2018,
prompt delivery and the water filter was easy to install
Jul 17, 2018,
All good. Arrived quickly.
Jul 17, 2018,
Quick delivery. Thanks
Jul 17, 2018,
everything arrived on time, in fact faster than I expected
Jul 16, 2018,
Delivered on time.
Jul 16, 2018,
Excellent service.
Jul 16, 2018,
I WAS UNDER THE IMPRESSION THAT THE DELIVERY PEOPLE WOUND CONNECT MY OTHER DEVICES TO THE TV ( I PAID $21 FOR REMOVAL OF MY OLD TV.
Jul 16, 2018,
Excellent
Jul 16, 2018,
Hassle free shipping & delivery, highly recommended.
Jul 16, 2018,
Doing business with you was a very positive experience. The delivery went smoothly and promptly. You delivered the air conditioner in two days, just in time for me to have when the heat wave hit. I consider that service about as good as it gets.
Jul 16, 2018,
fast shipping
Jul 16, 2018,
Arrived on time
Jul 16, 2018,
Very quick and efficient
Jul 16, 2018,
Quick!
Jul 16, 2018,
Next day delivery was a pleasant surprise!
Jul 16, 2018,
Delivery was on time and in good shape. Loved the free shipping on my items.
Jul 16, 2018,
Great price fast delivery would do business again.
Jul 16, 2018,
The delivery of both items was great! One of them even went above and beyond.
Jul 16, 2018,
As always, it's so nice dealing with ABT.
Jul 16, 2018,
All good, thanks
Jul 16, 2018,
Quick, helpful 100%
Jul 16, 2018,
TV Arrived on time. Carton was damp, but contents were fine. Would have been difficult to return the TV in the same carton as it was in rugged shape. Not the fault of Abt I would guess. UPS delivery.
Jul 16, 2018,
Thank you for my Dyson Coolair filter with instructions for a correct replacement. Will order again from Abt for my next Dyson Coolair fileter.
Jul 15, 2018,
A pleasure to deal with. Everything was just as it should be. Thanks for the great service and fast shipping!
Jul 15, 2018,
This is the second time I've received an item via PILOT. They are great and I wish all my items were delivered through them. Dependable! This was a portable air conditioning unit, last time was a generator. They contact you and set up a time for delivery...that's customer-centered.
Jul 15, 2018,
Ordered before 2 pm, shipped out immediately and was received the very next day!
Jul 15, 2018,
Great deal, quick ship
Jul 14, 2018,
Great products, quick ship, reasonable prices
Jul 14, 2018,
Always fast and reliable delivery
Jul 14, 2018,
Fast delivery! Thank you.
Jul 14, 2018,
Shipment arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Jul 14, 2018,
Correct product and fast delivery
Jul 14, 2018,
Great fast service
Jul 14, 2018,
Tv was shipped on time and no damage. Will order again.
Jul 14, 2018,
Quick shipping, arrived on time.
Jul 14, 2018,
Your representatives were prompt, professional and just plan old sweet! They kept me in the loop on my delivery time, and installed my appliances with the greatest of ease. Thanks Abt for making my kitchen makeover complete. Now I just sit and smile as I admire my beautiful, completely coordinated kitchen!:):):)
Jul 13, 2018,
Very happy with my ordering experience with ABT. Quick and easy purchase. Will order from ABT again. Thank you.
Jul 13, 2018,
The guys were great. On time, efficiently installed and best of all - not crabby! It was pouring rain on our delivery date...again, not crabby. Thanks guys and ABT
Jul 13, 2018,
On Time & as ordered . Great Service.
Jul 13, 2018,
Delivered quickly, 2-3 days, and in good condition
Jul 13, 2018,
I had a issue with the operating buttons on a dehumidifier, so I had to setup a exchange that went with out problems, and no extra expense.
Jul 13, 2018,
All is good, the exact product I wanted, shipping was immediate and the product works great, thank you!
Jul 13, 2018,
Worth it
Jul 13, 2018,
Delivery was on time and efficient. There was a small glitch, a grille is hanging off the back of one AC unit. An Abt crew is coming out 7/14/18 to fix it.
Jul 13, 2018,
Delivery hard to track other than that all went very well.
Jul 13, 2018,
Great delivery
Jul 13, 2018,
Reliable company
Jul 13, 2018,
Good
Jul 13, 2018,
My order arrived a day early as was scheduled. So happy with my purchase. Great vendor!
Jul 12, 2018,
Driver here as scheduled and very polite .
Jul 12, 2018,
Excellent!
Jul 12, 2018,
Quick shipment. Laptop was packaged well.
Jul 12, 2018,
Excellent product. Thank you
Jul 12, 2018,
😃Excellent customer service and delivery persons! I would buy here again.
Jul 12, 2018,
Unexpected but welcoming quick delivery!
Jul 12, 2018,
Delivery was very good with no problems. Thank you.
Jul 12, 2018,
Pilot Air was good to work with on the Delivery. Once online tracking showed package was at the local warehouse, I was able to call and coordinate delivery. Delivery was on time as promised both by online tracking and local delivery warehouse. Thanks Pilot Air.
Jul 12, 2018,
Delivery guys were early (not a problem), did a great job getting the freezer in the basement with no damage to the house, hooked up, cleaned up, and on their way quickly. They were professional and personable. Great attention to details but didn't waste a moment. Very appreciative of everything they did.
Jul 12, 2018,
Good price, quick delivery
Jul 11, 2018,
Was a good experience buying from you. Thank you so much.
Jul 11, 2018,
Great web site, ordering and fulfillment.
Jul 11, 2018,
Perfect transaction
Jul 11, 2018,
Received quickly and works great!
Jul 11, 2018,
Our delivery men were extremely professional, courteous and gave me a detailed explanation of what they did and the appliance. Very pleased.
Jul 11, 2018,
Received my item just as soon as backorder came in. Great pricing and was kept updated on my order.
Jul 11, 2018,
😃 a great dehumidifiers- very quiet and efficient I appreciate the ease of emptying the full wate bucket - no more spilling and struggle to line up the float ( like old one). In one day the downstairs had fresher air and no more sneezing( husband). Would definitely purchase again ( 70 pint compacity)
Jul 11, 2018,
It arrived as promised - thank you
Jul 10, 2018,
Arrived promptly in perfect condition
Jul 10, 2018,
as advertised
Jul 10, 2018,
Great job!
Jul 10, 2018,
The delivery and installation services were outstanding.
Jul 10, 2018,
As always, the Abt delivery crew was prompt and professional. Top notch customer service.
Jul 10, 2018,
Great delivery guys! They delivered, set up, moved the old one, and removed the old one. Very timely, clean, courteous young men. Well done.
Jul 10, 2018,
They were great. The only issue was they tracked in mud and when they installed the air conditioner they knocked out the back grate and I did not notice till a few days later so i was not happy having to fix that
Jul 10, 2018,
Everything thing arrived in very good condition. System very easy to hookup. So far, so good.
Jul 10, 2018,
Arrived earlier than anticipated
Jul 10, 2018,
Received what was ordered in a reasonable timeframe
Jul 10, 2018,
Excellent service
Jul 9, 2018,
I simply do not know why anyone would buy electronics/appliances from anywhere else and have UPS deliver at no charge.
Jul 9, 2018,
Fast shipping and good prices. I have bought from ABT before and will buy from again.
Jul 9, 2018,
Dehumidifier was delivered in 3 days! Perfect.
Jul 9, 2018,
I would recommend this company order in process was easy and was delivered as promised and no damage !!!
Jul 9, 2018,
Delivery was handled great.
Jul 9, 2018,
Excellent. Delivery personnel were quick, efficient and friendly. Customer service was excellent as I had to change out an electric dryer for a gas dryer as we ordered the wrong one.
Jul 9, 2018,
prompt delivery and merchandise was in great condition. Wonderful price.
Jul 9, 2018,
The microwave arrived and was delivered without a hitch.
Jul 9, 2018,
Everything was perfect....Easy to order, delivery on time....effortless experience
5,829 Reviews

sign up for our newsletter
Join Our Email List & Get $25 Off your next order of $250 or more.