Main Content

Abt Customer Reviews

By making customer service a priority and always saying yes to any reasonable request, Abt has been pleasing people since 1936. This is why we love to hear from all of our customers! Please leave your own review, story, or testimonial, by clicking on the "Review Us" button below, and be sure to check out what other customers are saying about their shopping experience at Abt!

After 80 years, we still go by the motto "The House that service built"

REVIEW US

Abt Electronics
Jan 26, 2020,
The quality of the overall service was superb. Everyone made the process proceed so smoothly. I kept waiting for the problems which never occurred. Going forward, I will only shop for appliances at Abt.
Jan 26, 2020,
Excellent. We thought there was a problem with our washer. He explained what caused what we thought was the problem and what to do if anything else occurs. Very knowledgeable and very professional. BTW, the washer is fine.
Jan 26, 2020,
David and Mike were first class: patient, polite, flexible, informed and competent, careful of the house, etc. I look forward to working with them to finish up the job.
Jan 26, 2020,
Excellent shopping, delivery and installation experience. Will definitely recommend Abt.
Jan 26, 2020,
Was able to order over the phone and set up quick delivery date. Installers were friendly, and process was quick and efficient.
Jan 26, 2020,
The delivery men were prompt, efficient, and tidy in their work. They gave us clear and simple instructions on how to use and maintain the washer & dryer. I am completely satisfied and can think of nothing they could have done better. At the store, Willy & Tim were incredibly helpful. I have never had as pleasant an experience shopping for appliances.
Jan 26, 2020,
Delivery and setup were excellent. Shopping was super easy with help from my salesman.
Jan 26, 2020,
Smooth
Jan 26, 2020,
The delivery guys were very prompt and professional. They brought in all appliances and installed as far as they could go. They were unable to install the panels as we had not yet installed pulls on the panels. (I assumed that would be part of the install.). Working with Jesse to get them back to finish.
Jan 26, 2020,
ABT is great. The guys who installed my new washer and dryer were fantastic!
Jan 26, 2020,
Our salesman, Giancarlo Mancuso was excellent. He pointed out the options we had and gave informed unbiased advice. The installers were thorough, skilled and professional. The installation of our new LG washer and dryer was flawless. Overall, this was a five star experience.
Jan 26, 2020,
My shopping experience was done virtually and included website, chat and phone and touched your service & sales process. The gentleman I spoke to in the repair department was extremely helpful and answered my questions that resulted in the recommendation to replace my 9 yr old Electrolux washer. The salesman seamlessly moved my experience from chat to phone and again provided me with the info I needed to make my final decision to buy another Electrolux. Your technology makes the buying process for existing customers super simple. Finally the delivery process was smooth, helpful and efficient on a cold sloppy snowy day. As my husband said, this is why we keep coming to ABT.
Jan 26, 2020,
Very polite and professional crew
Jan 26, 2020,
Great delivery and installation service.
Jan 26, 2020,
Outstanding work. Installer went over basic directions on how to use my new microwave. The install did not take long, and they were thorough.
Jan 26, 2020,
This guys did amazing job Super polite and helpful
Jan 26, 2020,
all was good
Jan 26, 2020,
Delivery men were excellent....very knowledgeable , competent, friendly and helpful.
Jan 26, 2020,
Fine job!
Jan 26, 2020,
Delivery was great. Nice guys. Really quick and helpful.
Jan 26, 2020,
Great delivery. Guys were very helpful and informed
Jan 26, 2020,
Abt sales person was willing to exchange original refrigerator for one more suitable without a lot of fuss Excellent! Delivery was seamless despite minor address error.
Jan 26, 2020,
Great help throughout the process from the salesperson who helped process the order to the delivery crew. Thank You!
Jan 26, 2020,
Today's order was for some replacement pieces. Company very on top of getting them in stock, reaching out, scheduling and delivery on time and with ease
Jan 26, 2020,
Fantastic customer service and shipping experience.
Jan 26, 2020,
The delivery crew were professional, cleaned up the packing and hauled away the old appliances.
Jan 26, 2020,
It was very smooth and reliable. I like it, will definitely do it again with your company, and will tell my friend to use your services.
Jan 26, 2020,
Your delivery employees were very courteous and professional. They moved quickly and answered all of my questions. The app showing their location was also a huge plus.
Jan 26, 2020,
I own apartment buildings in Chicago. I am not your biggest customer but I am certainly not the smallest either. ABT supplies all of my washers, dryers, refrigerators and stoves for my buildings. I just call Regina Ward and it usually takes about 10 minutes to set everything up, pay and done. Regina knows what I like, is familiar with my buildings and she is WONDERFUL. Don't ever forget what fabulous people you have working for you at ABT because they are the heart and soul of your operation. Sincerely, Ann Halverson
Jan 26, 2020,
Great delivery and quality installation.
Jan 26, 2020,
Very happy with this product and the price!
Jan 26, 2020,
Very professional, met all expectations, highly recommended.
Jan 26, 2020,
very helpful and courteous
Jan 26, 2020,
The delivery text that was supposed to arrive between 7 and 9 am was never received. I actively tracked my delivery to learn my approximate delivery time.
Jan 26, 2020,
Excellent service
Jan 26, 2020,
Microwave was well packaged & works fine.
Jan 25, 2020,
Everything went very smooth
Jan 25, 2020,
Happy with ABT!!!
Jan 25, 2020,
Our salesman, Ryan Evans, was knowledgeable & so very helpful. Delivery was timely & the delivery men were courteous & very careful during installation. Of course, it’s exactly what we can count on with any purchase from Abt. It’s why we wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Thank you for maintaining best pricing & widest selection!!
Jan 25, 2020,
Amazing service ! Thank you to the gentleman who came out for the repair, for his honest recommendation and to the wonderful salesperson who helped me in the store and ensured next day delivery! Best service !!! Thank you !
Jan 25, 2020,
Th process was very smooth and I love my new appliances.
Jan 25, 2020,
Great service as always you are always on time and very professional and knowledgeable 👍
Jan 25, 2020,
None
Jan 25, 2020,
Terrific ... Delivery/ Installer were both amazing.
Jan 25, 2020,
Couldn’t get any Better service from the time they. Came in the door until they left. Very professional job. Many thanks to everyone involved!😄
Jan 25, 2020,
The job was done so well! Excellent team, professional, and knowledgeable. The technicians took time to answer questions along the way. I can feel the efficiency of my new furnace already. I am so glad I chose Abt. I was nervous about the installation process but the overall experience exceeded my expectations!
Jan 25, 2020,
Good place to shop for appliances.
Google
Jan 25, 2020,
Delivery guys were great!
Jan 25, 2020,
Did the job well.
Jan 25, 2020,
We were surprised that delivery was within 48 hours of purchase. The installers were very knowledgeable and professional. Explained operation and when they left, they took all the packing materials and cleaned up perfectly. Definitely 5 star service.
Jan 25, 2020,
Everything was amazing. My momma has never been too a store before. She was very impressed.
Jan 25, 2020,
The installers, truck 812, were professional, courteous and competetent. They went out of their way to answer my questions and resolve any small glitches encountered. If I could I would give them 10 stars. All work areas were left cleaned and vacuumed. Old appliances and boxes hauled away. OUTSTANDING! Abt rates #1 in my estimation.
Jan 25, 2020,
I recently bought a new washer and dryer. It was delivered a week later. Mike and Tony delivered and installed them. They are super nice and accommodating. I will shop at ABT again!
Google
Jan 25, 2020,
The whole process was very smooth and very professional--thanks.
Jan 25, 2020,
Excellent service!!!
Jan 25, 2020,
We have been purchasing our appliances from Abt for years. The service is outstanding! We will not ever buy from Somewhere else.
Jan 25, 2020,
Fast shipping
Jan 25, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 25, 2020,
Another flawless delivery. Your guys were professional, friendly and fast, Thanks. Abt delivered the new treadmill and hauled away the old one with no problems. We continue to shop Abt and your delivery service is a big reason why.
Jan 25, 2020,
Ordered a microwave and it was delivered quickly and works great.
Jan 25, 2020,
Thank You!
Jan 25, 2020,
The install team that I had was unbelievably professional did an unbelievable job getting it installed properly really a very good group they look out for your brand for sure
Jan 25, 2020,
Thank you
Jan 25, 2020,
Great service, tight stairway and they made it work nicely. Friendly crew. Cleaned up all the mess, protected the floor. Well done!
Jan 25, 2020,
Great service, our washing machine was built in and the delivery and installation team took great care in removing the old which was a tight fit and installing the new.
Jan 25, 2020,
Wences and Miguel were AWESOME! Please let their Boss know they are lucky to have these gentlemen work for ABT .
Jan 25, 2020,
Delivery was timely and they had removed and installed this 300lb stacked laundry center in about an hour. Very polite and considerate.
Jan 25, 2020,
The systems in place were fantastic. The text telling me when it would arrive came on time. The delivery man called when he was about 20 minutes away. The installation was perfect. Professional and courteous. Abt scores high in customer service from my purchase all the way to the delivery. There is a reason why you have been #1 all these years. Way to go! Thanks. Gotta stop typing, I have more laundry to do.
Jan 25, 2020,
Great delivery guys, professional, prompt, courteous.
Jan 25, 2020,
Delivery was on time and within the time zone discussed.
Jan 25, 2020,
Great Job
Jan 25, 2020,
Delivery team were on time, courteous and very professional.
Jan 25, 2020,
I liked the GPS tracking & up to date text. Delivery men were very courteous and cared about doing their job just right.
Jan 25, 2020,
I thought the service was excellent, and package arrived on time.
Jan 25, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 25, 2020,
When Aaron and Joe came to deliver our new refrig, they pulled out the old refrig. They noticed that the wall behind the old refrig was recess several inches. They told us we could order a larger unit which was great news. They found that Abt had a larger unit in stock and set up delivery 2 days later. A gold star for Aaron and Joe
Jan 25, 2020,
Abt is the go to place for all your household appliance needs. Awesome service and they price match.
Google
Jan 25, 2020,
Excellent in every way. Super friendly, timely, professional and clean.
Jan 25, 2020,
For the last 20 years I have purchased all of my appliances and TV's from you guys. Never had a bad experience. Always pleased with your company and always recommend you to others.
Jan 25, 2020,
Same day is a great service! I was thrilled to find exactly what I was looking for in the 11th hour. The plumber was coming the next day and I needed it FAST. Abt delivered.....on a Friday evening. THANK YOU!
Jan 25, 2020,
Excellent service....nothing else I can say.
Jan 25, 2020,
The delivery and setup was great.
Jan 25, 2020,
Fast to unlode they have massage chairs..
Google
Jan 25, 2020,
Quick delivery, and purchasing process was speedy also. :-)
Jan 25, 2020,
The men were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Jan 25, 2020,
Both installers were great. They made sure everything was clean and correct. Thank you!
Jan 25, 2020,
very good and friendly
Jan 25, 2020,
Delivery guys were very nice. We did not have the dishwasher installed so it was basically jurst a drop off and unpack. Went very smooth. Gave time slot of 1:50-4:50 snd they delivered at 3:00.
Jan 25, 2020,
None at this time. Thank you for excellent service.
Jan 25, 2020,
Both he sales rep and installation team were fantastic. I will definitely recommend Abt in the future.
Jan 25, 2020,
Great experience with ABT!!! Excellent prices
Jan 25, 2020,
After several reoccurring problems with our new TV ahd having made many phone calls to service and a few visits from repair the decision was made to replace our newly purchased TV with another one. True professionals and caring people at ABT. So far things are working great.
Jan 25, 2020,
Professional, on time, neat, friendly
Jan 25, 2020,
The delivery and installation was very quick. And they were very helpful explaining the whole process.
Jan 25, 2020,
It was wonderful. Ordered at 11 pm and by 12:30 the next day it was at my door.
Jan 25, 2020,
Everything, including the price, went very well. Very reliable.
Jan 25, 2020,
Fast and on time. They called ahead to let me know the estimated time.
Jan 25, 2020,
Delivery guys were Great, thanks Also Jason Fried in the Exercise and Fitness department has always been helpful in directing us in the right direction, he is an excellent Abt employee, Thanks
Jan 25, 2020,
Microwave arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I only wish that it was available in black.
Jan 25, 2020,
you guys are the best. keep it up.
49,070 Reviews